Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 744 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    65

pit stop for overseas trip

By

January 17, 2017

club

excellent location for airport access.. the property has been updated and is quite nice, a couple of eaterys in walking distance..clean, comfortable,modern property, very much reccomend.

Read More
Read Less

Another perfect stay

By

January 16, 2017

Again, as always, this hotel stay was perfect. Check-in was fast, room clean and quiet, food was great. I really like the in-room coffee option.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 16, 2017

club

Check in was easy since I booked online. Parking was very easy to find and when I did have an issue with the tickets, the staff provided assistance promptly. Comfortable atmosphere and very relaxing rooms. The bed was AMAZING! Great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn San Jose

By

January 15, 2017

Close to downtown and freeways access. Clean and nice beds. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not clean

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I arrived in the hotel late, just before midnight. Room was not cleaned well. Things on the floor, hair everywhere and many in the bath tub, used towel that was folded as a clean one. only good thing to say is about the gym, which is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for the price

By

January 14, 2017

We liked the inexpensive rate for the given room. However, don't stay on the ground floor or roaches will walk right under your door (3 of them in our particular room)

Read More
Read Less

Not for business travelers

By

January 12, 2017

I stayed here for a business trip. I am no hotel snob, but I would never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear teddy237, I am very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your needs. I would love to speak with you regarding your stay so that we can understand what did not meet your expectations. My email is tnaretta@alliancehospitality.com, and i look forward to hearing you! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service, Great Overall

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was quick, efficient and friendly. Bed was comfortable. There was a wedding which was a bit loud but they were having fun.

Read More
Read Less

Many Holiday Inn's

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in some of the Holiday Inn's around the area and this hotel was perfect. The staff was great, I love the private parking and the restaurants are walking distance. Over all I recommend this hotel and will be staying for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

club

For a room with 4 guests (2 adults, 2 kids 12-17yrs) we only received 2 meal tickets and were made to pay for the rest. This was extremely unfair as it is customary for the hotel to provide complimentary breaksfast for ALL guests in a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your rating and comments. I am very sorry for the challenge that you had in regards to your breakfast meal tickets. I can assure you that this is something that we will look in to. Sincerely, Clark Latterell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good property but some problem in the room

By

January 08, 2017

The location is not bad with the secured parking. However, in my room the hair dryer was not working and the TV seem to not have any channel at all. Since I arrived late and leaving early this was not reported so I could not comment on the repair service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I am very sorry for the challenges that you had with your hair dryer and television. I can assure you that we do follow up with all of our guest comments in order to ensure that these matters are resolved. Sincerely, Clark Latterell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

宿泊中の停電

By

January 08, 2017

このホテルはすべてにおいて満足できるのですが、
先日残念なことがありました。
朝方、日が昇る前、シャワーを浴びていたら突然停電となり、
真っ暗となりました。部屋には非常灯もなく、アナウンスもなく、ただ暗闇の中で10分ほど過ごしました。
せめてアナウンスするか、部屋に非常灯を設置しておいてくれると安心したのですが。そこだけが残念です。
ただ、いいホテルなので、また泊まろうと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
ご清聴ありがとうございました。あなたが地方の停電時に抱えていた挑戦は非常に残念です。これが私たちが探しているものであることを私は保証することができます。 敬具、 クラーク・ラッタレル ゼネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less