Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 428 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Pésimo servicio

By

May 21, 2017

Fue una experiencia detestable, el servicio fue incompetente, el cobro desmesurado, la atención ignorante, el parque, destructivo. Fue la pero experiencia

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia en el servicio

By

May 18, 2017

club

Toda la estadía fue muy placentera, lo único que pondría en mejorar es el aspecto de las alfombras en los pisos de habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

estadía en ei Aurola

By

May 18, 2017

club

muy bueno el servicio la calidad y la atención, estoy considerando volver a San Jose y quedarme de nuevo en el Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia

By

May 14, 2017

El hotel esta muy descuidado, las habitaciones tienen mal olor. El aire acondicionado no sirve esta muy viejo. Las instalaciones del hotel estan obsoletas. El area de restaurante es muy vieja. Dentro de la habitación habia olor a cigarro, lo reporte y ni siquiera me llamaron a ver si ya se había eliminado el olor o ver si todo estaba bien. Reporte que no tuve agua caliente y tampoco me dieron seguimiento. Es la 4-5 vez que me hospedo en este hotel y en todas me he quejado de algo. Algo muy claro es que NO me vuelvo a hospedar en este hotel. Afuera tiene 5 estrellas pero realmente me he quedado en hoteles de 2-3 estrellas y si lo comparo los otros son de lujo.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo

By

May 11, 2017

club

Esta relativamente cerca del centro de San Jose, para realizar vueltas personales o de negocios

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn San Jose-Aurola

By

May 09, 2017

club

I have always stayed at Holiday Inn San Jose-Aurolo whenever I visit Costa Rica. As a business traveller, time is important to me and its is a plus that the hotel is conveniently located and close to the location of government offices I visited.

Staff are very friendly and provide swift response and action when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente!!!

By

May 09, 2017

club

El personal, las facilidades y desayunos son excelentes. Fue una experiencia visitar a Costa Rica y conocer su fauna, cultura y sus aventuras tierra adentro.

Read More
Read Less

No Change so no stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Please carry change else you are not allowed to stay, even if its 1 USD

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

May 08, 2017

club

The hotel probably was a 5 star hotel in the 80s/90s but not anymore. Rooms are outdated, mattresses not comfortable and the sheets seem to not have been replaced for years. What made my stay worse though was the staff; rude and especially the reception, not informative at all: asked for someone to switch my TV to English, one receptionist said sure I'll send someone up and this person never arrived and the other receptionist mentioned that this option doesn't exist. They kept my laundry for 3 days until I went looking for my clothes without telling me that all they needed was a card on file to drop them back to my room. If you stay on the phone with reception for more than 5'' they become annoyed and so they are in person! Breakfast was cold or overcooked or old. Myself and my colleagues were meant to stay for over a month and had to switch hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Una estancia de altura.

By

May 04, 2017

club

Un excelente servicio y una estancia agradable y placentera,se encuentran en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and Fair Service

By

April 29, 2017

club

We visited this hotel twice during out tour in Costa Rica.
nice hotel, well located and fair service.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Close to everything downtown. Good central location for day trips. Great breakfast. Lots of walkable restaraunts.

Read More
Read Less