Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 406 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Muy bueno

By

28 marzo 2017

Excelente hotel, se destaca el trato del personal del restaurant que fue muy ameno y amable.

Hay una confusión pues yo en la app reserve en dolares y cuando me cobraron fue en colones, eso genera un desbalance en el tipo de cambio en mi tarjeta de credito, lo cual fue gestionado por el señor Rafael quien me ayudo a que la diferencia sea devuelta.

Recomendado!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and location

By

22 marzo 2017

The hotel was nice enough, located centrally in San Jose.

The staff was nice and the room was clean ( the bed and pillows were awesome). The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Just two things were not to our satisfaction:

1. The bathroom needs some serious upgrading as the sink faucet and shower head were old and almost falling off. The tub had black stains.

2. The breakfast buffet is not worth the price and the servers disappear after the first greeting. This happened to us every time we had breakfast there. We mentioned this to the captain of the staff and he apologized and comped our last breakfast -- that was nice of him.

Other than that, we had no problems with this hotel and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely book it again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Excellent location in downtown San Jose. Walk-ability to shopping, coffee cafes and parks. Pool is beautiful, warm, and relaxing at end of day. Staff very helpful and patient with us when speaking English. Friendliness of bar staff and other guests quite enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

22 marzo 2017

My experience was wonderful specially with the service. The only thing that I see they should improve in the near future is that the hotel needs upgrades on some areas of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Gran servicio hotel comodo gym con todo y alberca con agua y temperatura agradable.

Todo un gran servicio

Read More
Read Less

San Jose CR

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Good sized room. Liked the desk. Front desk and concierge were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Muy mal hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

Hotel viejo y las remodelaciones no ayudan mucho. No hay estacionamientos. Todo es vallet parking. La comida es mala en la cafetería. El servicio de los meseros es pésimo. El mesero que me llevó el room service me tuteaba y su trato era poco respetuoso. La recepción es pésima. En el check in no me ofrecieron el amenity y soy miembro Spire. En el check out, me atendió Gerardo quien necesita mayor entrenamiento y mejorar su actitud. No me está haciendo un favor; me está brindando un servicio. La comida en el lounge ejecutivo es mala. Los panes y dulces son duros y viejos. Lo único positivo de este hotel es la vista y la buena atención de Raul en el piso ejectutivo. La ubicación es en un lugar peligroso. No recomendaría y trataría de no quedarme más en este hotel. Esta muy lejos de la imagen ideal de los otros hoteles de esta cadena.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

15 marzo 2017

Die Zimmer sind gross und sauber.
Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sensationell und der Service da sehr gut.
Barpersonal ist sehr aufmerksam und freundlich.
Rezeption ausser dem Vorfall sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay above expectations

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I went to the hotel a little hesitant because of reviews I had seen but the hotel surprised me. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the facilities were great especially the pool. Got great attention and everything was working great. The only problems was that when the hotel was full, you could feel some stuff especially slow from the WIfi. Under normal circumstances the wifi was great but it really suffered when there were more people. The room service also was extremely slow on full days. The rest of the days almost everything was good. Although the area is kind of sketchy at times, it wasn't too bad and better than expected (plus that's not the hotel's problem).

Read More
Read Less

San jose

By

13 marzo 2017

Hotel is OK but I cannot compare to other hotels in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
We really appreciate the time you have taken to let us know about the opinion of our Hotel , specially the fact that you had a nice experience and a pleasant stay Your comments and observations are very important for us as they help us to improve , in giving our client the best service possible . Please we will be glad to have the opportunity to host you gain in the future. Sincerely Katherine May front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday inn ever

By

10 marzo 2017

Very loyal IHG client. But sadly this property is not worthy of the brand name. Avoid it at any cost

Posted byHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for your review it is very important for our improvement know about you perception and opinions about our Service. We would like to apologize if our service did not meet your expectations . We appreciate your comment and will work hard with the corrective actions We hope in the future you could will consider to returning and corroborate all the improvements. Sincerely Katherine May Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else.

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Staff not attentive, breakfast is below average, room too cold and last day there was no hot water.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay with us. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you have faced with staff and room conditions and we will be making every effort to resolve this matter in order to extend to our guest the best service possible. Once again than you for your observation those are very important for us and we hope that in the future you will give us the opportunity to host you again and corroborate all our improvements Sincerely, Katherine May Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less