Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Value for a Great Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed great service, hospitality, the facility was very clean and nice. Food was average (but San Jose doesn't have great food to begin with). Location is fantastic and. I had a very enjoyable, comfortable experience. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

estadía excelente

By

April 23, 2017

club

Me senti como en casa todos son muy amables los señores del restaurante en el piso 17 el servicio y la atencion fue la mejor, en general el servicio fue de 10 los felicito

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

April 20, 2017

El servicio y la atención brindada en el hotel es excepcional en todo momento, además de poseer una altísima calidad, sin duda un lugar ejemplar para alojarse.

Read More
Read Less

Super recomendado

By

April 17, 2017

club

Todo PUra Vida, buena calidad de habitación, lugar, servicios.. comida

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

April 09, 2017

club

Kids had a great time in pool and enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Hotel was quiet despite being in the center of town. Price was great online

Read More
Read Less

Aurola

By

April 08, 2017

club

Already entered wanted to charge me a lot for water

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great location. Safe and close to markets, restraunts and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Good for price

By

April 04, 2017

Hotel meet our needs for one night stay before traveling out. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzbesuch

By

March 30, 2017

club

Hotel in guter Lage - Resaurant ( nur im Basement besucht ) enttäuschend

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

March 28, 2017

Excelente hotel, se destaca el trato del personal del restaurant que fue muy ameno y amable.

Hay una confusión pues yo en la app reserve en dolares y cuando me cobraron fue en colones, eso genera un desbalance en el tipo de cambio en mi tarjeta de credito, lo cual fue gestionado por el señor Rafael quien me ayudo a que la diferencia sea devuelta.

Recomendado!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and location

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel was nice enough, located centrally in San Jose.

The staff was nice and the room was clean ( the bed and pillows were awesome). The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Just two things were not to our satisfaction:

1. The bathroom needs some serious upgrading as the sink faucet and shower head were old and almost falling off. The tub had black stains.

2. The breakfast buffet is not worth the price and the servers disappear after the first greeting. This happened to us every time we had breakfast there. We mentioned this to the captain of the staff and he apologized and comped our last breakfast -- that was nice of him.

Other than that, we had no problems with this hotel and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely book it again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent location in downtown San Jose. Walk-ability to shopping, coffee cafes and parks. Pool is beautiful, warm, and relaxing at end of day. Staff very helpful and patient with us when speaking English. Friendliness of bar staff and other guests quite enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less