Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 744 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente servicio

By

March 17, 2020

club

La ubicación del hotel es excelente, las habitaciones son confortables, el servicio de atención es muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 16, 2020

I was surprised that the hotel would allow such dirty hallways go unattended. That's the first thing you see.

Carpets were dirty looking. I stayed on floor 2 and floor 5.
Both hallways were very dirty looking.
Wood baseboards in hallways look like they haven't been cleaned or dusted in a year.
I would have to say the hallways were poor.

Something like that subtracts from an overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

conford

By

March 08, 2020

club

cuentan con estandares en habitaciones y personal orientado a la atencion del.cliente

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 05, 2020

club

Recommend this hotel except shower hardware needs to be changed

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Atención

By

March 02, 2020

Como siempre el servicio se destaca. Desde la recepción al bar. Todos son amables y preocupados. Carlos del restaurante me recibe cada vez que llego como un amigo que vuelve, igual en la recepción.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia agradable

By

March 02, 2020

club

El hotel está en muy buenas condiciones de mantenimiento, Las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas.
Está retirado del Centro de San José, por lo que lo considero adecuado para quienes tienen actividades en el mismo hotel o en las cercanías

Read More
Read Less

hOLIDAY iNN eSCAZU

By

February 23, 2020

This hotel is managed well. The staff is excellent and well trained. Clean bright and accessible to a host of restaurants and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and stay!

By

February 22, 2020

club

Lovely stay!! Staff was friendly and cheerful. Breakfast each day was delicious and items varied. Beds were comfortable and the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel donde te sientes cómodo

By

February 22, 2020

Tuve la oportunidad de hospedarme y desde el check in percibí personal muy amable y relajado, no te atienden tenso y eso es muy bueno, en realidad si quieres descansar es muy adecuado, incluso aunque la oferta de comida alrededor es muy buena, el restaurante del hotel es una excelente opción y muy bien atendido.

Read More
Read Less

top floor suit upgrade

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

i received an upgrade via my IHG premier card to a very nice top floor corner suite. Bath had jacuzzi tup and large shower.
nice amenities and towels.
room service Caesar salad with shrimp was quite good.

no info on breakfast buffet as checked out 6 AM

Read More
Read Less

Perfect CIMA location

By

February 20, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel are really wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble and they were all bilingual. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, buena ubicación

By

February 18, 2020

Buen servicio, ubicación, amabilidad, necesario mejore calidad de alimentos

Read More
Read Less