Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excelente relación precio/benefcio

By

March 21, 2017

club

Es un hotel excelente para actividades de negocios e incluso de placer. Todo el personal se esmera honestamente para brindar un servicio personalizado, a pesar que la estadía fue relativamente corta (4 días), ellos lo reconocen por el nombre, me sentí no como forastero, si no como una persona muy cercana.

Lo tengo como buen referente para viajes de negocios o placer con una relación precio/beneficio muy favorable.

El próximo viaje lo tendré en cuenta como primera opción.

Read More
Read Less

Muy ruidoso

By

March 20, 2017

El hotel por ser nuevo tiene muy bonita apariencia, sin embargo el ruido es TERRIBLE! No hay otra palabra que lo describa. El mayor problema es Pricesmart que esta a la par. El ruido al cargar material durante la madrugada es espantoso. Deberian de usar ventanas contra ruido.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

March 18, 2017

club

I was completely satisfied with my stay at Holiday Inn Escazú. It's within walking distance of the mall, great restaurants, and shopping areas. The staff are very friendly and willing to answer questions and assist with any requests.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación cómoda y buen servicio

By

March 17, 2017

club

La habitación era amplica y cómoda, el personal fue antento, y el desayuno cuanta con variedad de frutas

Read More
Read Less

Aceptable stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Business / OK
Pleasure / Not
Expensive (Room rate and food)
Gym / not good
Rest is fine

Read More
Read Less

Great Location,

By

March 10, 2017

Located close to a variety of restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, pésimo servicio para bajar y recoger maletas

By

March 09, 2017

club

El hotel (según oficiales de seguridad del centro comercial) no cuenta con espacio para bajar o recoger las maletas. Ofíciales (no del hotel) mal educados, agresivos, que pusieron en riesgo mi integridad
Estadía en el hotel adecuada

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

March 06, 2017

Next to the highway. They should have used double windows...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear traveler, Thank you so much for choosing us as your lodging host during your stay in Escazú. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Your well being and complete satisfaction is our number one priority. I invite you to ask for a room away from the highway. We do have a few that have directly to it and there is a little bit of noise. This are specially for heavy sleepers :) But we have plenty quiet rooms ! Please let us know your request at check in next time. We will definitely assign you a room according to your tastes and preferences. Hope to welcome you again. Wish you the best, Ma. José Ortega Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

室内の明るさ

By

March 02, 2017

club

室内で作業(デスクワーク)をする際にデスク、椅子には不満は無いが、間接照明が良くない。寝室としては申し分ないですが。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
親愛なるゲスト、 私たちとあなたの経験を共有してくれてありがとう。 私たちは、あなたの滞在を可能な限り快適にするために、私たちの手元にあるものを喜んで行います。 私はあなたの次の滞在の間に共有することをあなたに勧めます。 私たちはあなたのためにここにいる! もう一度あなたをホストすることを願って、 宜しくお願いします、 Ma. José Ortega ゲストエクスペリエンスチャンピオン
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Escazu

By

March 02, 2017

club

Problemas en el estacionamiento por las remodelaciones en el centro comercial , un trato no muy bueno en el front Desk , el desayuno no es de la calidad que yo esperaba ,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Estimado sr. Coco, Muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia, es sumamente valioso para nuestro aprendizaje. Es un gusto anunciarle que el estacionamiento ya no se encuentra en remodelación. Adicional a esto, estaremos haciendo cambios importantes en el tiempo del esayuno. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida en una nueva oportunidad, saludos cordiales, Ma. José Ortega Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nos encanto estar en el hotel buena atención y sobre todo buen equipo de trabajo que tienen muy amables

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Estimado sr. Ernesto Argumento, Muchas gracias por habernos elegido como su anfitrión de hospedaje. Nos complase saber que alcanzamos sus expectativas de hospitalidad, es nuestro principal objetivo crear una estadía placentera. Le agradecemos compartirnos sus comentarios. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida en una nueva ocasión. Le deseamos el mejor de los éxitos,
Read More
Read Less

Clean and upscale looking Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

Great location. Spacious rooms with huge windows. Felt like a very upscale hotel. Had nice storefronts outside. Will surely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear DJSKRG, Thank you so much for choosing us as your lodging host during your stay in Escazú. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us; Your well being and complete satisfaction is our number one priority. We would love to welcome you again! We are waitting for you and your beloveds. Wish you the best, Ma. José Ortega Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less