Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 334 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

un buen lugar con gente excelente

By

April 22, 2017

me gusto la arquitectura del hotel y la comodidad en el cuarto, muy agradable la gente que labora en el

Read More
Read Less

Habitación excelente y ubicación conveniente

By

April 16, 2017

club

Este hotel es una propiedad muy nueva. Las habitaciones permiten un buen descanso. Todo está pulcro y en excelente estado. La atención de todo el personal es excelente, cordial y atenta.

El hotel está situado cerca de restaurantes y cafés, lo cual es muy conveniente para reuniones de negocios.

Adicionalmente cuenta con un gimnasio que tiene lo necesario para mantenerse activo mientras uno está de viaje.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

I recommend but solve the issue the the early check out

Read More
Read Less

Good Basic Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

This is a good hotel in Escazu. However, the dinning options nearby are limited and the gym is poorly equiped.

Read More
Read Less

Great value. New and autere elegance.

By

April 03, 2017

Business stay for 3 days was perfect. Great staff. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great service by all the staff.

By

March 27, 2017

club

The hotel sits in a good location. There is plenty of restaurants in the area and shopping. The mall is about 1/4 mile away with some high end stores to choose from. For business travelers it's perfect. The pool is small. I've stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel about 1 mile away and their pool and fitness center a much much larger.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 25, 2017

club

I had a very nice stay thank you! It's a pleasure staying in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gran atención desde mi llegada

By

March 24, 2017

club

Dejé mi Cel en el taxi que me llevó al hotel y el personal de recepción actuó con rapidez contactando a la empresa y me dieron la tranquilidad de que mi Cel aparecería y así fue.
Recomiedo mucho que mejoren la opción del desayuno, puedo decir que fue la única parte negativa de mi alojamiento.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente relación precio/benefcio

By

March 21, 2017

club

Es un hotel excelente para actividades de negocios e incluso de placer. Todo el personal se esmera honestamente para brindar un servicio personalizado, a pesar que la estadía fue relativamente corta (4 días), ellos lo reconocen por el nombre, me sentí no como forastero, si no como una persona muy cercana.

Lo tengo como buen referente para viajes de negocios o placer con una relación precio/beneficio muy favorable.

El próximo viaje lo tendré en cuenta como primera opción.

Read More
Read Less

Muy ruidoso

By

March 20, 2017

El hotel por ser nuevo tiene muy bonita apariencia, sin embargo el ruido es TERRIBLE! No hay otra palabra que lo describa. El mayor problema es Pricesmart que esta a la par. El ruido al cargar material durante la madrugada es espantoso. Deberian de usar ventanas contra ruido.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

March 18, 2017

club

I was completely satisfied with my stay at Holiday Inn Escazú. It's within walking distance of the mall, great restaurants, and shopping areas. The staff are very friendly and willing to answer questions and assist with any requests.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación cómoda y buen servicio

By

March 17, 2017

club

La habitación era amplica y cómoda, el personal fue antento, y el desayuno cuanta con variedad de frutas

Read More
Read Less