Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 365 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Habitacion comoda, buen servicio, pero sin frigobar

By

June 22, 2017

club

La habitación cómoda, la cama también, el personal de recepción de mostró muy atento y rápido en solucinar los problemas.
Lo que me resultó llamativo es que no hubiera frigobar (refrigerador con bebidas y snacks) en la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y buenas instalaciones

By

June 22, 2017

Es la segunda vez que me alojo en ese hotel. La ubicación me pareció excelente. Los empleados fueron todos muy amables. Las instalaciones estan en buen estado y la limpieza de la habitación fue Buena.
Solo tuve oportunidad de asistir al desayuno, el cual ofrece variedad de opciones.
El gimnasio aunque pequeño, siempre tuve la oportunidad de encontrar al menos una máquina disponible.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estadia en Costa Rica- Holliday Inn

By

June 22, 2017

club

Muye bueno el servicio. El personal super amable sobre todo del restaurantw. Excelente. Solo recomiendo ampliar un poco el menu. Cuando tienes varios dias has probado todo el menu. Deberia haber mas opciones de platos. Quizas incorporar pizzas.

Read More
Read Less

Estabcia

By

June 21, 2017

club

La cama es muy rica al igual que la opción de almohada suave o dura, lo que más me gusta y me gusta quedarme ahí por el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Bien ubicado y excelente servicio

By

June 20, 2017

Es un hotel donde el personal es muy amable.
Si bien el restaurant no es demasiado sofisticado en la ambientación, la comida es muy buena.
Es un hotel agradable para pasar unos dias de trabajo o placer

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay - room well designed for rest and work

By

June 20, 2017

I have nothing to regret, nice staff, clean, quiet and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

コスタリカ

By

June 16, 2017

club

のホテルに泊まりました。従業員皆様のおもてなしが良かったです。また泊まれたらと思います。ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

June 12, 2017

club

Every person in the hotel is extremally oriented to service and satisfaction

Read More
Read Less

Lo mejor..?..su personal.

By

June 09, 2017

club

Este hotel Holiday Inn es una acertada eleccion a la hora de necesitar un alojamiento donde la calidad y el servicio sean excelentes. Yo revisaria un poco el tema de controlar el aire acondicionado de las habitaciones y recibir una induccion de como controlar su temperatura y velocidad del equipo, aunque esto no resta al hotel su excelente calidad y esmero por ser uno de los mejores.
Finalmente, camas estupendas, buena iluminacion, excelente zona de ubicacion no serian nada sin el extraordinario, educado y maravilloso personal que atiende en todos sus espacios, desde la recepcion, restaurant,, botones, seguridad, etc....son de lo mejor.
(no estaria mal que de vez en cuando el gerente del hotel de un saludo a los huespedes en ocasiones de manera aleatoria) asi manifestariamos en su momento nuestra opinion en forma directa.
En otro viaje a San Jose, este sera sin duda mi hotel de llegada. Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

June 06, 2017

club

The location is close to Multiplaza which has a good number of restaurants. There are several good restaurants right outside the hotel. The hotel is next to Cima Hospital and Pricemart which is quite convenient.

Read More
Read Less

las intalaciones muy limpias

By

June 05, 2017

club

la ubicacion excelente, un hotel limpio , las habitaciones muy limpias, tapetes sin malos olores. solo pondria gorro de baño.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente y amigable

By

June 05, 2017

club

Fueron dos dias de fabulosos momentos en el Hotel donde la amabilidad y servicio era lo primordial, recomiendo a todos la estadia. El sistema de ecologia y autosostenimiento ambiental me gusto por lo confortable y seguro del no daño al ambiente.

Read More
Read Less