Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 472 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice Stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Will stay again! Room was big and comfy and clean. If I travel to this area again I will stay here again. Lobby was under construction but they made it work with no interruptions!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

We went to San Francisco for a summer vacation trip with our kids. We stayed at this hotel for five nights. We were so glad we made the right choice. Big room, neat, friendly staff, nice surrounding environment made this a great experience to our trip. Will definitely come back if we travel to San Francisco again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 20, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Hotel. The rooms were clean the staff is very friendly and the room was spacious. It is not far from all the action on Pier 39. Just a short drive.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

It was very quite and peacful
I had a real good time and couldn't say anything about my stay

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

July 15, 2017

club

This hotel is at a great place and has so much potential to be just better than what it is now.. However I'd still recommend it

Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful team!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Even through a renovation, this entire hotel is wonderful. The team made me feel so Welcome and couldn't help me enough.

The hotel is going through a few changes so some areas are closed off right now but it didn't really impact my stay. I didn't hear any of the building work and the whole site was still clean and tidy.

If you ever need to get to a train station or the airport the shuttle bus is there for you within 20 minutes with fantastic chatty drivers.

The hotel bar/restaurant is great, they even had soya milk and remembered each morning to put soya with my coffee. The only thing I would pick at with the restaurant is the menu options. I am a vegetarian and I don't eat eggs so this really cut down the options for me. However, the staff and chef were happy to make any changes and adaptations to the menu to suit me.

I can't wait to go back again. This trip was for business but I will definitely be returning with my family for a holiday!

Thank you so much for a fantastic stay :)

Read More
Read Less

Honest staff-housekeeping

By

July 13, 2017

club

I left my sun glasses in my room and checked out. The house keeper who cleaned our room returned it and gave it back to me when I came back. Thank you so much for your honesty !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

We loved the family suite, which had a great layout and a lot of space for our family. It was also very clean and quiet. Our only minor complaint was that the kitchen cupboards had no plates, utensils or glassware. The staff was very courteous and helpful and did their best despite ongoing renovations. Our biggest complaint was breakfast at the restaurant. Our waiter greeted, sat and served breakfast for another table of 6 people before he even brought two cups of coffee to our table.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was doing some renovating, so having only one elevator was unfortuna

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I always feel that at the Holiday Inn I get less value for my money compared to Holiday Inn Express. The room was very nice, but the restaurant was kind of tacky. It was clean, but not at all what I expected based on other Holiday Inn restaurants. Our room was very nice, and the housekeeping staff were VERY good. We always tip well when we have efficient housekeeping service. The hotel is undergoing some renovation, so there was only a single elevator for 4 floors of rooms. It meant we always had to wait, regardless of time of day or night. Perhaps the renovation will include a second elevator. We usually stay here based on room rates, but keep in mind since they don't have a breakfast included, you'll likely spend $25 - $20 for two breakfasts if you eat here. We prefer the Belmont Holiday Inn Express, but their rates were extra high this trip for some reason. We'll stay here again (we've stayed her at least 4x in the past) if rates are appealing. Look forward to seeing what changes to renovation will have.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent staff

By

July 09, 2017

The hotel was under some remodeling at the time. I was helped outside and directed to the temporary front desk.the receptionist apologized for the construction and thanked me for being an Aspire member. She was very nice and showed me what building I would be in and location of onsite restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 07, 2017

club

Good stay out of San Francisco. Easy access to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel be back soon good place right off the freeway

Read More
Read Less