Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 411 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good stay in San Mateo

By

April 29, 2017

It was very convenient and a short uber ride from San Fran Airport.
Walking distance from downtown San Mateo.
Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

I wad there for business. It was clean an average.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed as service was not upto mark

By

April 25, 2017

Room service was not as it should be.
Towels on the floor were not picked up

restaurant didnt pick up the phone, had to call front desk to remind them
even they didnt remind the kitchen to call my room

Old & out of condition Sauna. Pool had bad flooring. could cut your foot

Coffee was cold at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good price-quality rate

By

April 21, 2017

Nice stay, almost all members were attending at our requests. Recommendation: check rooms before signing them to customers. The first room we got assigned was unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, dining can be improved

By

April 21, 2017

The suites are spacious, clean, well furnished with a comfortable desk and sofa. The hotel is very clean and the stuff is very attentive and efficient. Blanket was quite thin and not very isolating.

Hotel's lobby was under renovation, only one elevator worked and the overall orientation within the hotel's public areas was limited. This was not messaged during booking in IHG's website.

Breakfast menu is limited to a choice of eggs/meat combinations. The only vegan choice is oatmeal and fruit. Breakfast includes only one drink - cold or hot. No buffet, quite disappointing compared to similar priced hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel near SFO airport

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfort .
Huge room with comfy bed.
Easy to check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel, got a letter from IHG that my credit card info was stolen

By

April 19, 2017

Hotel was ok. My complaint is that I got a letter from IHG that there was "an incident involving your payment card." No offer of a credit watch or anything. Just a notification that they could not protect my credit card information 4 months after my stay. Unimpressive.

Read More
Read Less

easy access from major highway

By

April 14, 2017

club

the hotel was being remodeled at the time of our stay you would not of known except for relocated lobby. nice overall stay to visit my child's college.

Read More
Read Less

Don't think twice

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great Hotel, comfortable rooms and kind friendly staff to help. It's a great location close to businesses. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean quite

By

April 13, 2017

After the remodel which was underway during our stay the place will be fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza bug

By

April 11, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were so comfortable. They were so nice we are looking into buying some for our home! Even thought the hotel was under construction we did not hear it or was affected by it. The check in was at the back of the hotel but still was ok!

Read More
Read Less

Great and fast service !

By

April 11, 2017

club

My overall experience was just great! The rooms were spotless. The employees were all very nice and professional! The best were extremely comfortable! Parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less