Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 445 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Holiday inn

By

June 21, 2017

Appreciate the manager who gave me a discount on my room but he overall night/morning was terrible for me and my girlfriend

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction - value for money

By

June 20, 2017

club

It's not fully ready - but I guess u get what u pay for in the area

Read More
Read Less

Graduation in San Mateo

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was not only comfortable but it was clean and had easy access to the stairs. We were there for a graduation and knowing that the room was comfortable was very important. The only thing that is a minus with the room which was a family room with two rooms in one, was the fact that there was only one bathroom. Would be nicer and more convenient with two.

Read More
Read Less

Quick SF Trip

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed here for a one night stop for a college event. Room was not completely cleaned, but management took care of us immediately.
Stayed in "new wing" of building and old wing was being remodeled. Construction noise was nonexistent and workers were actually very nice and courteous, not something I've experienced before.
Restaurant was nice and food was good. Waiter was working alone, but handled crowded room like a pro.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 17, 2017

club

Overall good value, large room with good service from staff. My room at least was well due for renovation.

Read More
Read Less

business visit

By

June 16, 2017

good business location. felt safe and comfortable. will be excellent when completed

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

June 16, 2017

club

Big room and very comfortable bed. You can hear the planes, had to turn on room fan so we didn't hear the planes. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Never again to this location!!

By

June 14, 2017

club

This location is under construction and all facilities are messed up. Food and service quality is so bad. They should close this facility until the renovation is complete to avoid inconvenience to guests.

Read More
Read Less

Would try and find something better

By

June 12, 2017

Upon check in not even recognized for being a spire elite member. 1st room hair all over tub and urine still on toilet. 2nd room still had the room deotorizer in it an still had a funky smell.
The gm offered a free drink at the bistro and that was even bad. The beer (corona) I had smelled like skunk and tasted like it smelled.
This from going from hot to cold back to hot again. The food at the bistro was microwaved and not very good.
And if you wanna wash and dry your clothes at guest laundry make sure to take out a loan to dry. 1.50 for only 5 minutes. No sign posted about that. So it cost me over 10 dollars to dry clothes.

Read More
Read Less

Service not so good

By

June 11, 2017

I already emphasize my requirement when I do check in, but nobody mark it and pass those information to the other people from reception, cause my inconvenience when I did check out.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

June 10, 2017

club

This hotel is under reconstruction/remodeling. Do not stay here. It is likely the worst experience I've had as a business traveler and an IHG member. A complete joke.

Read More
Read Less

lo mejor de lo mejor en toda el area.

By

June 08, 2017

recomiendo a todos sea por lo ke sea negocios placer viajes hospedarse en estos hoteles tienes unos cuartos de lujo por un gran precio, exelente servicio y grandes cosas para disfrutar . pero sobre todo un gran cuarto lujoso grande y una gran cama que te ara descansar y dormir como nunka son exelentes calidad y limpieza son lo ke los distinge de la competencia . gracias Holiday Inn por su gran servicio.

Read More
Read Less