Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 396 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

A Concern for Changing Room Rates

By

March 26, 2017

club

As a result of a cancelled airline flight my stay was extended by one night. However, no staff member ever hinted that the room rate would change. In fact, it nearly doubled!

I had no idea of this until I finally did my trip accounting at home; contacted the desk; was referred to accounting dept.; complaint referred to general manager. A day later received a call from accounting regretting that nothing could be done. Nothing could be done??? The rate nearly doubled and I was given no warning of this and nothing could be done???

As of this writing I have sent a formal letter of request to the general manager. We'll see if he responds. Stay tuned...

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy at this location

By

March 24, 2017

Overall it was not a restfull place, I could hear kids running down the hall, noise level was bad. Unhappy staff, in elevator at different times talking bad about each other. Food wasnt very good and overpriced. Staff wasnt knowledgeable with city radius, not very pleasant people. I will never go back there.
The room wasnt very clean, the bathroom and kitchenette counter were uncleaned. sticky, hair on bathroom wall and floor.
I was put into a family room, so I stayed in a twin ben with children furniture., confusion with my booked room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 20, 2017

I chose this hotel due to my other options being either unavailable or over priced. When I arrived and was greeted and placed in a suite which surprised me. Extremely nice, comfortable and clean. Can't beat it!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy to hear you had a great stay! I have passed this on to our team members and they are ecstatic. I am glad you were able to enjoy the complimentary upgrade. This is one of the many ways we show our appreciation to our IHG Elite Members. Thank you for your awesome review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Mateo

By

March 19, 2017

club

Decent stay. Overall no complaints and breakfast was good. Convenient to the SF airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your awesome review. I am so happy to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. Please come back to see us! Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

AC does not work. Room service was not done for 2 days

By

March 19, 2017

club

Lots to improve on. House keeping could improve. AC did not work in my room as well as fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am very disappointed to read your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about the challenges you had as this will help us improve. I can promise you that your experience will not be repeated. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the near future and show you that we do care. Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok for the price

By

March 18, 2017

It can improve on service, shuttle being more prompt to solve issues, improve cleaning and have a better gym

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am disappointed that you did not have an awesome stay. Please accept my apologies on the service, shuttle, and fitness center. Thank you for your review! We have already met with our team members to discuss what happened and how we can improve. Please give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 17, 2017

club

Curtains don't close to block out floodlights from the other hotel wing. Desk staff needs courtesy retraining. Restaurant and bar are pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with us. Thank you for your review. We have already met with our team to discuss how we can ensure guests can better to see our blackout curtains behind the front curtains. I can assure you that your experience will not be repeated. Please do give us another opportunity to show you that we care and guest service is our top priority! Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff friendly and efficient. Room was on the same side as the highway so there was a little noise from traffic but it wasn't too bad. Food in restaurant was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable stay.

By

March 15, 2017

I would highly recommend to stay here very clean and comfortable . Big rooms have everything you need and more for your money and great customer service and great food. And always greeted with a smile and made you feel very important thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your fantastic feedback and review of your recent stay. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable, and spacious rooms. I have already shared this with all of our departments and the staff are delighted. Please do come back to see us the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋が広い

By

March 11, 2017

club

部屋が広くてくつろげました。冷蔵庫、電子レンジもありました。フィットネスセンターも小さいですがありました。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your awesome review! I am very happy to hear that you were able to relax in our spacious room. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 08, 2017

Room was great, the building is being renovated so some work still needs to be done. It will be great when completed. Staff was great!! Needs a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for this awesome review! Yes, we are moving forward with the next phase of renovation and we cannot be more excited. Please come back to see all the new updates to our rooms and public areas! Sincerely, Kara N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

February 28, 2017

Very nice, reasonable price for the area. A little difficult to reach from the Freeway, but otherwise fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that our hotel was a little bit difficult for you to find from the freeway. Unfortunately I have noticed most GPS systems don't like the location of our hotel as it is just off of the freeway and they can't seem to recognize that. If you're ever in the area again to stay with us, please don't hesitate to contact our front desk for an easier set of directions. We are happy to help! On behalf of our hotel staff, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less