Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 408 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great service and good price-quality rate

By

April 21, 2017

Nice stay, almost all members were attending at our requests. Recommendation: check rooms before signing them to customers. The first room we got assigned was unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, dining can be improved

By

April 21, 2017

The suites are spacious, clean, well furnished with a comfortable desk and sofa. The hotel is very clean and the stuff is very attentive and efficient. Blanket was quite thin and not very isolating.

Hotel's lobby was under renovation, only one elevator worked and the overall orientation within the hotel's public areas was limited. This was not messaged during booking in IHG's website.

Breakfast menu is limited to a choice of eggs/meat combinations. The only vegan choice is oatmeal and fruit. Breakfast includes only one drink - cold or hot. No buffet, quite disappointing compared to similar priced hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel near SFO airport

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfort .
Huge room with comfy bed.
Easy to check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel, got a letter from IHG that my credit card info was stolen

By

April 19, 2017

Hotel was ok. My complaint is that I got a letter from IHG that there was "an incident involving your payment card." No offer of a credit watch or anything. Just a notification that they could not protect my credit card information 4 months after my stay. Unimpressive.

Read More
Read Less

easy access from major highway

By

April 14, 2017

club

the hotel was being remodeled at the time of our stay you would not of known except for relocated lobby. nice overall stay to visit my child's college.

Read More
Read Less

Don't think twice

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great Hotel, comfortable rooms and kind friendly staff to help. It's a great location close to businesses. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean quite

By

April 13, 2017

After the remodel which was underway during our stay the place will be fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza bug

By

April 11, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were so comfortable. They were so nice we are looking into buying some for our home! Even thought the hotel was under construction we did not hear it or was affected by it. The check in was at the back of the hotel but still was ok!

Read More
Read Less

Great and fast service !

By

April 11, 2017

club

My overall experience was just great! The rooms were spotless. The employees were all very nice and professional! The best were extremely comfortable! Parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very convenient, quiet hotel. Loved the hot breakfast and the welcome beverage. It was raining very hard as I arrived. I was thankful this hotel property had an in house restaurant that was cozy and good.

All staff were very pleasant and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area

By

April 02, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here somewhat last minute to visit his father who was ill. I booked easily on the website and the prices were transparent with no surprise charges or fees. The price, itself, was excellent for the area and for the quality of the room.

We visit the Bay Area a couple times a year and try to stay in reasonably-priced places, since we are not millionaires. Having said that, we've stayed in some pretty bad places for more money than we spent here. This one was very clean, modern, and offered all the amenities you'd need, plus others you may not have considered. We had a mini fridge and microwave so we didn't spend a lot on food and we loved the Keurig with good coffee selections (looking at you here Vegas hotels). I also forgot to pack a toothbrush and they brought one up at no charge.

I spent about 60 nights in hotels last year, and it's those little things that make you feel welcome and at home. We will be staying here again the next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 01, 2017

club

Nice hotel near the airport, and it has free guest parking! I only had one minor issue, but it was not anything that would prevent me from coming back. Quiet, comfortable, and priced reasonably.

Read More
Read Less