Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 252 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Buen hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Bastante comodo muy limpio desayuno excelente me volveria alojar con seguridad ahi

Read More
Read Less

Ejecutivo de buena calidad

By

March 25, 2017

El hotel cuenta con un servicio al cliente de primera calidad, siempre atentos y amables. Tanto durante la estadía como después de ella.
El hotel se ubica en una zona segura y con plazas de comida muy cercanas.
Estuve una semana y a pesar de los eventos que se llevaban a cabo en los salones, no se percibía ruido en la habitación. Buen descanso.
Recomendado!!

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia General

By

March 22, 2017

club

Como ya indique, alguien dejó artículos de limpieza en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Servicio y Alojamientos de Calidad

By

March 21, 2017

Mi estadia en el Holiday Inn San salvador fue muy grata la atencion de su personal y la comodidad de sus instalaciones lo hace un Hotel Ideal para una estadia en San Salvador. Excelente servico

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great staffs

By

March 20, 2017

club

We came to el salvador on a business trip. Our clients made reservations in this holiday inn for us. The hotel is located in the best area in the city, safe and very busy. The Hotel taxi is great and convenient. The hotel staff are helpful.Rooms are clean and big.It's a little pricey though.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena atención

By

March 20, 2017

club

El hotel, las instalaciones, las habitaciones, todo muy buen.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn San Salvador

By

March 09, 2017

Wonderful Hotel!
There is not a better hotel to be found anywhere and the staff are the best in the world!
They are attentive to you and your needs from check-in to departure.
The cleanliness of the hotel is excellent
As with any successful business, the people are what makes it successful!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your wonderfull review of our hotel!!! We love to hear you enjoy again your stay with us. It´s a really pleasure to serve you always and our staff always will do the best possible to make your stays something memorable We hope to see you soon again!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Una buena tarde, noche, y mañana.

By

March 01, 2017

club

Estuvimos con mi esposa muy cómodos con el servicio de hospedaje y alimentación.

Read More
Read Less

Cinco agradables semanas en el Salvador

By

February 28, 2017

club

En mis viajes siempre busco hoteles que me brinden seguridad, limpieza y comodidad y fue precisamente lo que encontré en el Holiday Inn, adicional a lo cálida de la atención.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendado

By

February 28, 2017

club

Se encuentra en un buen lugar, cercano a los principales centros comerciales de San Salvador.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and comfortable

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn San Salvador was clean , safe and comfortable. The staff were great an many remember my name when I visit this hotel. They are nice and will resolve any issue that arises and are pleasant and helpful. They also have good, safe, transport options.
I always return to this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

February 26, 2017

Excelente servicio y buenas instalaciones, el servicio del personal del restaurante ya la recepción es muy bueno.

Read More
Read Less