Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 343 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Sleep and fly

By

April 28, 2017

club

We chose this property because we had an early flight out of Richmond and would be coming back to drive to another destination. Arrived in the evening and were able to unwind for an early departure. No problems and car/shuttle arrangements seemed easy.

Read More
Read Less

Conferences

By

April 27, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great checking in service.
Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle is terrible!

By

April 23, 2017

club

You cannot get to and from the hotel because the shuttle refuses to pick you up!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel

By

April 23, 2017

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn and Holiday inn Expresses and found this one to be a great hotel and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great and rooms clean and comfortable. Great stay using IHG points. Full service hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 23, 2017

Got in late and left early yet the staff was polite and helpful and the facilities were well kept and clean. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less

love the pillows

By

April 20, 2017

club

great place to stay close to the airport, not much more to say

Read More
Read Less

Clean room nice facility

By

April 19, 2017

club

I've been to this hotel many times. To be a member of HI frequent member I did not receive any recognition or special service. The room's temperature was hard to keep regulated. The food wasn't the best but I still enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly but duing meals they were way understaffed. Had to self serve beverages and the did not check on you once your food was delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Apr-10-2017

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great hotel. Easy access and short drive to airport. Swimming pool water as too cold to take a dip but otherwise it was nice over nite stay

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk customer service

By

April 12, 2017

When, arriving in Richmond, I was unable to check into the Holiday Inn Express which I had a reservation. Evidently there was a fire and no rooms were available and it was now 5:00pm.
Went over to the Holiday Inn, where your front desk receptionist Rachael was working.
She was very friendly and most willing to accommodate my needs. She went out of her way to accommodate my needs in needing to get checked into a room.
She is the true meaning to Southern Hospitality!
Thank-you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

It is a great place to stay after a long day of travel! However, there is no breakfast included.
The rooms are nice and well cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility. Great Staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

Overall I very much enjoyed my stay. As stated in earlier comments a side order of grits by no means should cost $4.50.
Breakfast at most facilities is a courtesy that most franchises provide at little or no cost to the guest. Considering your meal prices at Dinner you may want to evaluate this. As stated 18.00 for breakfast is excessive for a family traveling. Buisness traveler also. You have several national chain resturaunts near your facility and you are loosing the buisness of your guest. Food for thought.

Read More
Read Less