Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 380 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Business- Spire Elite

By

July 24, 2017

Each time I stay here they are consistent. Good parking, friendly staff/hospitality, room is always clean and cold.
Was very warm (hot) outside last week but everywhere in hotel was very cool.
Looking forward to the next trip/stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great travel hotel

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to the airport and Richmond. Lots of amenities, clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 19, 2017

club

A very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Highly recommend
the property.

Read More
Read Less

HIRA

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable. Excellent air conditioning. Quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle rebuttle

By

July 14, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. The shuttle needs a little tweeking tho. Overwhelmed shuttle driver dropped me off at the Express nearby instead of the actual HI. I had to lug my bags to the actual HI, hot, sweaty, dog tired, and thirsty across curbs,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable. The bathroom had all the amenities available. shampoo, conditioner, towels,etc. The room was very comfortable. It was very clean. The maid service and front desk personnel were very professional and friendly. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 12, 2017

The staff were very professional and helpful. They took the initiative at check-in to inquire about any special needs that we may have. When I mentioned a problem that I had in making the reservation they researched it on the spot and offered an explanation as to what had happened.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and quality

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Will stay again when I'm in Richmond. Great location and the quality was outstanding. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice. The hotel employees provided great customer service. Room were clean and comfortable. Food in restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and Airport Shuttle with very good restaurant and bar.

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet and Airport Shuttle with very good restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 05, 2017

Near the Airport. Gas stations nearby for fueling up your rental car, Mexican Restaurant within a few blocks. Very convenient location if you have to fly out early the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 04, 2017

club

Room was very clean, nicely appointed. Pool area was clean, not too cold. Staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside was the breakfast buffet. Probably the worst pancakes I have ever eaten, just an overall poor selection and substandard quality- very surprising, as the room was so nice. The server did not offer us a menu, just directed us to the overpriced buffet.

Read More
Read Less