Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 305 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great quality

By

February 12, 2017

club

The room and staff were great. Although close to the airport it's a quite hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks for staying with us!! We are so happy that the staff and guest rooms met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff at a quiet location

By

February 08, 2017

I was able to get a great night's sleep at this peaceful and quiet establishment. All staff members that I talked with were very friendly and made us feel welcome. Clean rooms, adequate indoor pool and incredible overall value. I will definitely stay again next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 06, 2017

club

Breakfast was fantastic and quick. The staff was attentive to my needs and very friendly. The lunch provided for our training was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Danny D, Thank you for the great comments. We strive to provide great customer service and I am so happy to know that your breakfast was great as well as your banquet meals. We look forward to seeing you again soon...
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, but there is LIMITED LOCAL SHUTTLE TO RICHMOND AREA

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this location are excellent. They were friendly and helpful. I was clearly feeling under the weather, and they went above and beyond to make sure I had what I needed to rest and feel better.

Just a note to other travelers, however: The site says the hotel offers "General transportation to any location in the Richmond Area. Complimentary local are shuttle." THIS IS NOT ACCURATE.

I booked at this location because I was in town for one night, with no car, and wanted to meet friends in downtown Richmond. The staff advised me the local shuttle was only for a 3-mile radius, and the downtown area was approximately 9 miles away.

I asked for a cab to be called, and they called an individual man who has his own taxi business. I suppose I should have specified my preference for a taxi cab company whose drivers I could be sure had undergone background checks. In all, I spent $40 in transportation costs to go to downtown Richmond when I expected to spend none.

I showed the website information to the staff at the front desk. The IHG app listed the shuttle as being provided by a specific company, and the staff member said they had no relationship with that company.

Overall, the hotel was fine, but just be forewarned that information regarding the local area shuttle was incorrect. There IS a shuttle to the airport, however.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 30, 2017

Very nice and quite area! About 5 min from the airport,shuttle bus friendly front desk staff!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 25, 2017

The room was very clean and updated well. The staff was friendly and seem concern about my needs. Parking was easy too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 25, 2017

club

Reception and restaurant staff were fantastic. Friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing great service, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 23, 2017

Newly renovated, great staff and situated next to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your taking the time to write such a lovely review for us. Its nice to know the staffs efforts do not go unnoticed. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Grwat service

By

January 11, 2017

Comfortable and clean and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We do appreciate you taking the time to let others know how our hotel was during your stay. Hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I came in really late , the staff was very friendly and accommodating, I was only there a few hours but it was an overall good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less