Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 295 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Grwat service

By

January 11, 2017

Comfortable and clean and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I came in really late , the staff was very friendly and accommodating, I was only there a few hours but it was an overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Past guest

By

January 05, 2017

It was a quick and easy check in. The staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
So happy to have you as a return guest. Thank you for taking the time to post your nice review. Our staff will be delighted to hear your comments. Come stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly when we were there

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being a member of IHG rewards club. Our staff is so happy that they could provide you with friendly service during your recent stay. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Staff very friendly. Nice and clean rooms. Indoor pool relaxing. Restaurant has very good food and drinks. Only downfalls are no hot tub with the pool and rooms are small for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us. Our staff strives to make all guest feel welcomed. So glad you enjoyed dining in your Bistro and relaxing by the pool.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Good value, nice location We have stayed at this hotel in the past and the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our friendly staff is waiting to serve you on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Inventory

By

December 30, 2016

I have stAyed at this property before and will again if I am in the area,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Richmond. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

yajaira front desk agent very sweet friendly girl very helpful overall great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments about Yajaria. We are glad that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 28, 2016

Overall great stay and staff was very helpful after I had checked out. I left something and they called me when it was found.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are so happy that your stay was great. It means a lot to the staff that you have taken the time to write this review. We look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards GOLD member!
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

November 23, 2016

club

Clean and neat, modern, nice staff. Recommend. Right off highway and near airport but not noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so happy to hear your stay was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel many times for business travel. I've never had a bad experience of any kind. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear that your stays with us have been enjoyable. We look forward to having you as a guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Foul Odor in Bathroom

By

November 03, 2016

When I checked in, there was a foul odor from within the bathroom. It was a cross between bleach and old sweat socks. Very unusual. I hope that this is just a one off. Had I been booked for an extended stay, I would have changed to another room. With that being said, the staff was fantastic. All were pleasant and helpful. I would still recommend this site simply due to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you for being a IHG rewards member. We truly value your feedback. I am sorry for the issues with your room. I will have our housekeeping and maintenance department check on this. I am glad that the staff was helpful. I look forward to seeing you again on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less