Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 367 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Will return again . Services and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

June 28, 2017

Very very clean, friendly staff, Hotel was very clean and the out side parking was very safe. The breakfast was a great price and staff was quick to serve you with a smile.
This is the only Hotel that I stay in when I come here.
thanks for all the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfy bed

By

June 26, 2017

club

This hotel is good. The bed is nice and the rooms are clean and kept up. The fridge, microwave and kuerig are good features. I wish they had free breakfast as most hotels of this price point do. The free coffee in the lobby is either cold or empty. Fitness room is small but has a decent amount of equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible housekeeping

By

June 21, 2017

My room was clean when we arrived; however, was missing coffee cups/supplies. I had to call for those. The following day, house keeping came in to get dirty towels and did not replace towels. They did not clean the room, replenish soaps, shampoos, coffee, cups, regular cups, laundry bag, nor did they make the beds. I had to call down AGAIN for towels and other supplies. The following day, the room was cleaned and only some of the supplies were replenished. The towels on the counter for face and wash cloths were not replaced...only bath towels.
The restaurant experience was good. Our service was FANTASTIC but prices were high. We will not stay here again due to housekeeping issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit! Had requested the room next door, but I had the same wonderful experience as before.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, Good Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Stayed one night for a nearby wedding. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast food at the restaurant was fairly average but service was a bit slow considering there was only one other guest present. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel Stay

By

June 20, 2017

3rd time staying here, awesome front desk staff, great hospitality. Each trip was a one week stay, won't stay anywhere else. This hotel is awesome! It's worth the extra miles from where I was working at downtown. Kudos to everyone and thank you very much. Looking forward to my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great hotel for our stop over on our way to the beach. Everything was great! Only minor things was the pool had way too much clorine in it. Also, a breakfast buffet would have been nice rather than ordering off the menu. Regardless the place was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good and bad

By

June 20, 2017

Great hotel, clean, comfortable rooms and very good staff. Just don't try to eat at restaurant. It is understafffed and very poorly managed.

Read More
Read Less

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the professional and friendly staff and the quality of the hotel. I would recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Father's Day Weekend

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was only at the hotel for 5 hours...to sleep. I got in at 1:30 pm and was on the road by 6:30 am. Rasheed was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff are what make your Hotel stand out,
Great people, so nice, friendly and curtious,

Read More
Read Less