Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 459 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great experience!

By

September 28, 2016

Frank and Angela at the Front Desk were very helpful and friendly! They made my stay very pleasant and comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Lots of problems at this site

By

September 27, 2016

First room had insect problem. Second room had a dated bathroom that was so tight the door hit the toilet seat. The hotel has horrible wifi in the rooms and slow internet. The wifi in public areas was OK, but the internet was still slow. Couldn't even check my emails or use a vpn to access my work servers due to frequent disconnects. The gym is decent. The staff are friendly. The breakfast buffet is what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. They could do a better job cleaning the tables and chairs. The bed and desk were acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi in the lobby

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

There was a question about Wifi in the lobby or areas outside my room, I answered "not sure" as I did not use it. But I am sure if I did need it it would have worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable bedding

By

September 26, 2016

Convenient location to John Wayne airport, clean, expanded restaurant menu, great service

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

September 16, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Service was good. I enjoyed the breakfast and the pool. Not bad for the price paid. I would recommend this hotel if you come to Santa Ana

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for soccer tournament stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

Stayed here with three teen aged boys for a soccer tournament. We added a rollaway bed and it was perfect. Breakfast was wonderful, especially after hearing other parents/players complaining about theirs. Hotel staff was attentive. Rooms and common areas were clean. Pool

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a comment and for giving us a 5 star review. Hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Service was excellent.

By

September 08, 2016

All the staff was attentive to my needs. The restaurant food was good and the server at the bar was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a comment and we appreciate the 5 star review. Hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are thrilled to hear you received excellent service during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion

By

September 05, 2016

Es un hotel con una excelente ubicación para trabajar y al mismo tiempo poder relajarse.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are delighted to hear you found the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be an excellent location for work and relaxation in Orange County, Ca. Thank you so much for the review and thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

September 02, 2016

Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel solo una notte, per poter visitare la zona di OC e Newport: la posizione è comoda, a circa 15 minuti di macchina da Newport Beach.
Le camere sono nel complesso belle (secondo lo standard Holiday Inn) e molto ampie; dotazioni della camera in linea con le aspettative. Nulla da dire sulla pulizia. Parcheggio molto ampio.
Eccessivo il condizionamento degli spazi comuni: la temperatura non credo superi i 20°C: è quindi eccessivo il divario rispetto all'esterno. Personale gentile.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport and for giving us a wonderful review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 01, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, and comfortable. Loved the microwave, Keurig coffee pot and the mini fridge. I must thank Maydali the hotel's Sales

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Orange County and enjoyed our guestroom amenities. Thank you for the fantastic review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Orange County and enjoyed our guestroom amenities. Thank you for the fantastic review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Orange County and enjoyed our guestroom amenities. Thank you for the fantastic review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

slight aging

By

August 31, 2016

club

The room was very large with a lot of floor space. Had a microwave and min frig. nice desk area and extra seating. plenty of closet space. Bathroom was a little on the small size and a little dated but clean. Beds were comfortable and rooms were quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a comment and for giving us a 5 star review. We hope to see you again at The Holiday Inn Orange County Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, no major complaints

By

August 30, 2016

club

Good stay. True value with expected benefits.If you want a reasonable value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
We are thrilled to hear you had a good stay during your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport in Santa Ana. Thank you for recognizing us as a true value hotel and thank you for your membership in our IHG Rewards program. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less