Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 495 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Santa Ana - CA

By

January 23, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, great staff, quiet and overall great hotel as expected with Holiiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Managing Partner

By

January 23, 2017

Hotel fine as expected. Wakeup call not provided after requested.

Read More
Read Less

Arkansas Traveler

By

January 22, 2017

Convenient to airport. I stay here frequently but this visit, the outside noise was worse than other trips. Parking was a challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Great bar and bartender

By

January 21, 2017

club

The hotel lobby was very inviting. The staff was very helpful upon check in. The dinner area and bar were warm and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good stay near John Wayne Airport

By

January 20, 2017

club

Welcoming check-in. Ample parking. Comfortable beds. Within walking distance to eateries. Good proximity to freeway access.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean - Holiday Inn Santa Ana Airport

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying here. The staff is excellent and the rooms are always clean. Food is good, and Laurie, in the bar, is the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments in regards to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We sincerely appreciate all your kinds words in regards to our hotel and staff and truly thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay. Greeted very kindly at the front desk. Room is spacious and bed is comfortable and clean, as is the rest of the room. Recommended! Close to Irvine Spectrum and great food

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We are pleased to hear you received great service and enjoyed your comfortable bed while staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you so much for the wonderful recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great stay, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall everything is good.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are delighted to hear you found the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be a great value hotel and were pleased with our friendly and helpful staff. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great facility poor customer service

By

January 01, 2017

The room was clean and in great repair and condition. The common areas were also in great condition. However the staff was not proactive and attentive to the customer. After arriving on a late flight we checked into the hotel. We were not greeted as IHG Platinum members (not a big thing in it self). At about 8 AM (we were still sleeping) the walls and bed started rumbling with loud scraping sounds coming from the celling. This went on for about an hour. When I called down to the desk to inquire about construction in the next room the desk was in denial and then decided to check maintenance. They were repairing the roof above my room. I received no call before the start of the work. No offer of compensation other than a verbal "sorry". At this class of hotel the staff should be proactive not reactionary.

Following night we were wakened by the guest in the room next to us knocking and calling to get in to her room at 5AM. Not the hotels fault but of the 3 nights we only got one good night sleep.

As I write this doors are slamming and the floor vibrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We truly apologize for falling short on service during your recent visit with us and value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum member. We will be reaching out to you privately via email.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 01, 2017

Friendly service very professional. Was met right away each time I was in need also was attended to right away. Only problem or issue was the lock on the door leading to pool was stuck. Wasn't big of an issue and was able to get it to open. Very clean quiet and comfortable I was happy with my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are pleased to hear you were happy with your guest experience at our Santa Ana hotel. Thank you for taking the time to post an online review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

December 31, 2016

club

In OC for business and hotel was quiet, easy access, provided good internet for in room work. Bed and pillows very comfortable bathroom clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are pleased to hear you found your stay at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport quiet and comfortable and enjoyed our hotel amenities and location. Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less