Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 630 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Ok for business.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Too expensive for leisure, not worth it. Breakfast not included.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

July 22, 2017

club

Polite staff, immaculate rooms, immaculate throughout, everything was perfect. It just doesn't pay to go to some flea bag, hot sheet hotel with rude staff that can't speak English and you wind up with no hot water in the morning for a your shower I've been there and done that just to try and save a little money. What a mistake that was, when you can have the best at a clean and comfortable, quiet well maintained Holiday Inn with an excellent reputation. Thank You Holiday Inn, keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

July 22, 2017

club

I took my grandkids to an amusement park for the day and we stayed overnight at the holiday inn. The staff greeted us and were very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. There is a refrigerator and microwave in the
room which is great when traveling with kids. Keurig coffee pot for the grown ups. We took the kids to play in the pool
and they had a lot of fun in the pool. We did eat dinner at
the hotel restaurant and we had a very sweet waitress that
was great with the kids, she asked if we would be eating
breakfast there in the morning and she would like to wait on
us in the morning. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great for traveling groups

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Our softball team stayed at this hotel for a tournament in Irvine. The hotel staff was very accommodating to our needs and requests.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

Was pleased with rooms only problem was the door to the room was hard to open at times but overall everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

July 16, 2017

Good food. Great wait staff in restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business trip to Orange County

By

July 15, 2017

club

Usually I am another hotel chain guy but my company booked the Santa Ana Holiday Inn to have our meeting at so we stayed there too. It was nice. The staff was polite and quick. The breakfast was good but I wish they had ham not just bacon and sausage. Also need firmer pillows but overall pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Maintance staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

Saw I was having trouble walking w/my luggage and assisted me exit the building....very nice young man

Read More
Read Less

Good for families

By

July 14, 2017

Room comfortable and clean. Hotel good location.
Not a fancy lobby

Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

July 13, 2017

We stayed at this hotel because our family was staying there for a family wedding. It was lovely because we had rooms where we gathered and had brunch or just sat around and caught up with family we had not seen for a while. The hotel was centrally located enough so that we could do day trips to the beaches and enjoy this part of CA. It is also near John Wayne Airport and convenient for us to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very clean hotel in and out, only minor problem was the oddly out of place decor of my room. I've stayed here a few times and decor was different. A bit out dated didn't match

Read More
Read Less

BEST Beds

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

The most comfortable bed I have ever slept on outside of home. Rooms are nice. Ate breakfast, but the buffet was cold, so skip breakfast here and hit somewhere else. Property is very nice overall and a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less