Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 581 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Survey is much too long

By

May 27, 2017

The title says it all - I will be very reluctant to participate in another of your surveys because of the length of time it took to complete.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Super value for the price. The location is perfect for where I work. The rooms were clean. Bed was surprisingly comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Event Location - Excellent!

By

May 25, 2017

I hold a semi-annual event at this hotel each year. The location is a 10 minute drive from the John Wayne Airport and just off the I-55 freeway. Very convenient!

I use all first floor rooms, including all meeting rooms. Hotel staff from the GM down are pleasant and courteous at all times. They greet you with a smile and hello whenever they pass you in the hallways or have interaction with you. The hotel responds to all requests right away and because I have been hosting an event at this hotel for a number of years, they anticipate our needs. I seldom have to ask for something.

Very professional group of people at the hotel. I recommend it highly for your event.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 25, 2017

Very helpful and attentive to our needs. Worked very hard to get us in the perfect room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

Very convenient hotel with great service and clean rooms. Stayed for a weekend and could not have been more pleased with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful people and relaxind atmosphere.

By

May 24, 2017

club

I stayed at the Santa Ana Holiday Inn while in town for training. My room was always clean and comfortable. My experience started at the airport I was picked up by Bruce ( good man). Anyway all the staff were wonderful very welcoming . I enjoyed the buffet at breakfast. Also I got ill on my 3rd day there A shuttle driver came and got me at the store . Took me to Wal-greens for medicine . And remembered to ask if i was ok the next day. It felt like A village by the end of my stay. I will always remember the smiles. Israel, Angela, Cynthia, Jimmy, and all the other people who made A hotel A home. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good Service / Up to date rooms

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff was incredibly helpful, going out of there way to make sure I was satisfied. The rooms were large, clean, and up to date. The breakfast was fantastic and fairly priced.

Read More
Read Less

Only some areas have been updated.

By

May 22, 2017

club

The curb appeal was nice. Like everything in California, the hotel was not off of the main road.

The staff was excellent, but the rooms lacked a little to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel was appealing and staff were attentive. The room was clean and orderly. The restaurant was very nice, quality of food was good and choice was good. The staff of the restaurant was excellent! Very attentive to my needs! They even offered a coffee to go! :) My only issue is with the amount of parking. There are a lot of spaces marked for smaller cars. Also please offer a receipt no matter who is paying the bill, company or individual. Thanks and will definitely consider this hotel in the future. It was close to the coast and in the evenings it was convenient to visit local places.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay But Needs Updating

By

May 21, 2017

club

Hotel rooms and amenities are good. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Hotel rooms could use some updating and common areas carpeting may need replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great time, relaxing and great staff, recommend all to stay their, will stay their next time in town, good location to all attraction and beach area. close to great shopping malls

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay in Southern California when visiting family

Read More
Read Less