Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 492 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Customers

By

January 17, 2017

club

Kids were above me and very loud. They should have been on the 1st floor. They were there for a bike competition.

Read More
Read Less

Potential for being a Good Stay

By

January 15, 2017

But the Management staff I don't think care about detail. Always something wrong with the rooms. Either tons of hair in the wash sink, toilet not flushed, remote control not working and it's a hassle to get one that you have to walk downstairs to get it, or simply have to remind them for your points after your stay. The beds are amazing however. The restaurant very good and the bar is on point. The staff is friendly but need to understand urgency. Not knocking them, they have a strong potential to be great if the little things are inspected and fixed. I will always visit cause they are cheap, convenient and close to the businesses I have to visit. But looking forward to staying cause they are fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your sharing your experience as well as your continued loyalty with us. I'm glad that you are able to enjoy our restaurant and bar that is open every evening as well as the pleasant service they are providing. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we are addressing every detailed issue to assure that the entire stay will be improved upon urgently. Best Wishes and Thank you again, Christian C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

January 14, 2017

When I checked in the person was new and did not know how to look up my number or give me my points. The next morning the person at the desk was awesome, took care of my points and looked up and gave me my member number.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will assure our staff is capable of providing you with your membership and poits We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christian C Front Office Supervisor INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great upgraded room that could use an update

By

January 12, 2017

We really appreciated the upgrade to a suite as we had family gathering for a wedding and the room provided ample space for us to get together. The kitchenette was extremely old and was not stocked with appropriate dishes but we did not let that affect us. Overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christian C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel is comfortable and the staff is courteous but it needs a fresh look as it looks tired

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by this . We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-Santa Maria: comfortable and quiet!

By

January 10, 2017

We stayed overnight on a southbound trip from San Francisco, checked in, showered, went to bed. Up early in the morning to resume our drive home. We found the hotel extremely clean, efficient and quiet. We certainly would recommend a return to this property and would refer friends who were on 101 going north or south to stay here. It was a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christian C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

hotel was easy to find ..clean comfortable, great service and food..and for the value its worth the stay if your in Santa maria...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christian C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Room Suggestions

By

January 06, 2017

club

We had four people in our room but the room was only equipped for two people each day regarding towels and coffee. Room had a very small trash can so would be a huge asset to have a second trash can or additional trash can liners.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great pillows

By

January 05, 2017

Our stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites was a relaxing and pleasant one. The staff is friendly and accommodating to ones needs. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. We got a great nights sleep and appreciated the noon checkout. We will be returning to this hotel on our future travels.

Read More
Read Less

All good except the staff

By

January 04, 2017

Big room, everything works, comfortable bed, nicely equipped gym, it's a nice hotel. However, all these are useless unless you feel welcomed.

This hotel doesn't feel like an IHG hotel. For my US trip this time, I divided half of my stay to IHG and the other half to another hotel chain. The main reason why I choose IHG in the US is because I find them more caring for their customer well being; staffs are usually friendly, courteous and happy to assist in making your stay enjoyable.

This hotel though doesn't welcome you as an IHG member, no priority check in, no member recognition, check in takes a long time, staff is unfriendly, requesting amenities takes 2 phone calls and it took them 40 mins to get delivered to my room, then again, check out takes too long. I can elaborate on this but this will look like a complain of my worst stay in any IHG hotel in the US.

So, if you have the same reason for choosing IHG Hotels to stay, don't bother to stay here. Otherwise, everything else is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christian C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

good amenities, unfriendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

good amenities, clean rooms and common areas. But the staff was very unfriendly. manager was not available. There was too much wait in the restaurant for service.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear avi05, Thanks for staying at our hotel and bringing your concern to our attention. Although I am pleased at seeing your perfect ratings for our rooms' cleanliness and comfort, it is disconcerting to know that there were some issues with regards to your encounters with our hotel staff members. I am still grateful though that you took the time to share your concerns so we can include these to the continued training of our team to provide true hospitality. Your membership for the IHG Rewards Club is highly valued and I am hoping that we can continue on with your relationship to our brands in spite of this stay not being a complete success. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice burger and convenient location

By

January 01, 2017

Perfect location between SFO and LAX. 3 hours frive from 17 miles drive, wonderful views along the road. Staff are warm and welcoming. Quiet a wonderful stay here.

Read More
Read Less