Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-05-2016)
(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Comfortable! The room was great, offering a small kitchen along with a sofa and table. We will stay her again when in the area. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Enjoy staying at the Santa Maria Holiday Inn. Any issues and they will be on top of it. No free breakfast at this location. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I thought that it was very clean and the staff was helpful and courteous also. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable No complaints here, nice and clean place. Friendly staff January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room plan to return Handicap with pet dogs. Holiday Inn met my physical limitations with comfort and ease. While my dogs quietly behaved as if they were at home. January 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our Santa Maria/ Pismo Beach Trip This Holiday Inn Hotel offers a great value. However, it lacks of the proper attention to make your stay comfortable & better. The front desk staff aren't really trained to make you feel welcome. Rooms were spacious & well designed but poorly maintenance & poorly cleaned. The cleaning staff do a very rushy & poor job. During our last night, they had two conventions one for a bycicle tournament and the other for a teen soccer league. Kids and young teenagers were running in the aisles, noisy night and after 9:00 PM were kids playing in the main swimming pool and in the whirpool... No supervision, no well maintained at all... We are certainly unhappy about this place! Because it's near the 101 FWY it make a convenience stop to rest a night before heading to the road again. But, we do not recommend it for other purposes! January 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to be upgraded Out of all the holiday inn hotels I have stayed in the last few years (5 or 6 locations). This one was a disappointment. Would not recommend this property until it gets renovated. The entire property looks and feels tired. This was a poor experience, book 2 nights, but left after the 1st night for another hotel in the area where we had a great experience & for less money too. January 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience I have traveled to this hotel over 10 times in the last 6 months. Long story short I arrived late and had to carry in my 3 sleeping children. Upon moving the blankets I found 2 ants on one bed and another 2 on the other. Considering the time, and the fact that I had already unloaded and the children were asleep, I cleared off the bed and didn't want to make a big deal about it. it was after 11pm at this time. I proceed to get ready for bed when I entered the shower I found multiple little hairs on the floor of the tub. I was disappointed to say the least. I cleaned off the floor, showered and went to bed. I had to get up early for a meeting. the next morning at 6 am I went to make coffee on the instant coffee maker provided in the room. Only to find someone else left over, dried up coffee bag in the machine. I decided just to get a coffee in the lobby. Which last time I had stayed in this hotel, they offered. There was no coffee available in the lobby. I went ahead and was picked up by an associate and went to my meeting. Later that morning my wife woke up to find my car window broken out in the hotel parking lot. When I went to the front desk to talk to someone about the issues with my room, I had to wait since there was only one person at the counter. I waited long enough without being attended to, I decided to leave. The following day I called to speak to a manager and again I was placed on hold for a long period of time. I finally hung up. I typically do not write complaints however this experience has done it for me, and someone needs to hear and do something. From my past experiences the front lobby is usually short staffed and unable to handle most request and issues in a timely manner. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T13:29:12.469-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_SMXCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>