Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2016)
(e.g. May-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Location is great and access to amenities is very good. I wish I had stayed longer to experience the many features the hotel offers. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed , good food , friendly staff This HI is the best , I stay here every I'm in town May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rest Nice place to stay and relax after a longs day work. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OK good room, close to freeway, quiet room, would stay again May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Santa Maria Holiday inn Review rooms were very comfortable and relaxing, greatlocation for business or pleasure in the Central Coast May 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden charges "Pet Friendly Hotel" not so pet friendly. No where on any web pages I used to make my reservation did it indicate a "non-refundable deposit" for a pet to stay at your hotel. And upon check-out that "non-refundable deposit" was not included in my bill but was charge to my credit card. If your going to advertise a "Pet Friendly" Hotel please inform your customers of all the details and include the charge on the bill. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room, Lots of Amenities Even though this is an older hotel, it has been well maintained. The rooms were quite large, plenty of bathroom counter space and a small kitchenette. Plenty of storage. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. The staff was great, they were willing to help with anything and very attentive. May 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, disappointed in service. This hotel is in easily freeway accessible part of Santa Maria. Large rooms with comfortable beds are great for a short, or an extended stay. My room had a nice little kitchenette, which would be perfect for an extended stay. Microwave and refrigerator included. The location has a nice exercise room, and there is a nearby levee for running/walking. The hotel also has a pool and spa. Disappointed in the staff attentiveness at this location, but I'm sure they will improve. I was not greeted as an IHG Rewards member, nor any acknowledgement as such. The spa jets were not working, and there were no clean towels in the swim area. After waiting in line at the front desk, clean towels were eventually delivered to the pool. Unfortunately I was looking forward to the spa, so this dampened my trip to this location. Fortunately, the room allowed me to get a good night's sleep, and off to my event in Pismo Beach the next morning. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:32.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_SMXCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>