Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 475 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent service

By

December 05, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was great. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service with a friendly staff

By

December 02, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. I like it and I like the staff. Cost is reasonable. Close to most thinks.

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

November 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay the bed was so comfortable.
Hard to find anything on the TV to watch.
Rooms were clean and neat I will defiantly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Santa Maria

By

November 29, 2016

We love staying at this hotel, and try to every time we visit on business/leisure. This past experience we had issue and the staff resolved it immediately and even gave us free breakfast coupons. Everyone is SO nice here and you will never find a grumpy face. Malcolm is an exceptional employee as well as V at the front desk. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Santa Maria

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was good about the stay and I enjoyed it. One note is that the rooms/ bathrooms are a bit dated and definitely show some wear on them.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortable Betten und riesiges Zimmer

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Service im Restaurant ignorant und lahm.
Hotel und sonstige Leistungen sind gut.
Zimmer und Betten groß und bequem. Klimaanlage extrem laut. Mehrfach nachts aufgewacht.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

November 17, 2016

We usually always stay at Embassy hotels, but needed a room last minute and this was available. It was a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. For the price it would have been nice if they included complimentary hot breakfast. Other than that we were satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent location

By

November 02, 2016

club

We stayed one night to visit friends and Cal Poly. It was near everywhere we needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

October 31, 2016

club

Problem with water fixtures (difficult to use). Housekeeping did not service room. Returned from a day preparing for a funeral/memorial serice and found the room not serviced and no clean towels. We have used this property on several occassions but were very disappointed with this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Crichton, Christian Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

It was a Dark and Stormy Night

By

October 29, 2016

We arrived in Santa Maria in the midst of a rain storm, with more forecast for the next day. But the room was spacious and nice, the bed was just right and we slept quite well. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was just what one would expect, well priced and good quality.

We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

October 27, 2016

club

CONS: If it was just one thing - I could probably give a better review, but several little things became an annoyance. The room where we stayed is soooo noisy- the land by the freeway must be cheep, hence hotels always built literally off the freeway. Even with the fan trying to buffer noise, we could not sleep due to this reason. The barking dog didn't help either. Our bathroom had leftover dirty pajamas inside, trash in can and the carpets were stained with what looked like blood on them. The clock didn't work. At night we were greeted by an unattended unfriendly large dog at our entrance growling and barking at us until his owner finally called him inside- this is after standing cold and wet from the not so hot spa in the evening. Plus breakfast not included- they are very skimpy on toiletries and coffee supplies. Staff didn't seem to care about any of our issues, other than the sweet housecleaning lady that tried to accommodate us when they finally picked up the leftover dirty clothes-. No fan in the bathroom?

PROS: the beds were comfy- fridge helpful- tv ok.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 05, 2016
Dear Ellemar, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your previous stay because of several factors. I understand how excessive noise can be disruptive especially when you wanted to have a restful sleep. Your feedback regarding the lackluster performance of the staff, limited amenities and food options have been seriously taken into account. Please be assured the hotel management will take necessary actions to rectify these problem areas. Nevertheless, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and thank you for staying at the hotel. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was as expected.
Cost is high, so I had to use points to get the cost down.
Prices at the bar are high.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Lawr31, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a comment! We appreciate your positive review and are glad you found time to utilize our great amenities. We hope you enjoyed the new menus in the bar and restaurant designed by IHG with our frequent IHG guest in mind. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less