Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 539 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable bed and room

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Desk clerk was very ill and I would have preferred her not to be working at the reservation desk in her condition.

Read More
Read Less

noisy airconditionery(ur survey is a pain in the neck

By

October 09, 2017

club

airconditioner not working properlyroom 408q don’t have pictures

Read More
Read Less

Not the best holiday inn

By

October 05, 2017

The room seemed worn out, linens were yicky and felt cheap. Towels felt damp - not enough cotton in them...

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 02, 2017

club

We travel to Florida two times a year with pets in always stay – location. It is the greatest. The people the food is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple Stays

By

October 01, 2017

Each year going to Florida and returning to NY I make plansto stay at the Holiday Inn in Santee. Why because we've always enjoyed the services and room condition , internet access facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Santee

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Always great stay. Staff is awesome always. They always try hard to make you welcome. Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several time during the past twelve months. Great property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop on travel North or South on 95

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we walked through the door to check in until our check out the next morning we were greeted with smiles and a good evening or good morning salutation. The service in the reataurant was great with just the right amount of inquiry on our meals and our satisfaction and needs.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly yet very clean

By

September 23, 2017

club

I had my 88 year old Mom in a wheelchair and my 6 month old puppy while traveling from VA to FL. The staff was great and while there were other dogs at the hotel you would never know it. The food was very good and as we were tired and did not want to leave after arriving we got room service. The service was excellent and the price of our meals was very reasonable. We will be staying here on all our biannual travels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

We evacuated to Santee during Hurricane Irma. The staff and employees were great! Understand, the hotel was filled for at least five days straight, and every space had a hurricane evacuee. The staff and employees were always pleasant, kind, and compassionate. They worked many late nights and early mornings to make sure everyone was looked after to their best ability. Thank you so very much! We expect to be back at this hotel for a mini-vacation, time permitting. A real treat and pet-friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 22, 2017

Love the staff Have stayed here many times due to convenience of easy on easy off the highway. Also great for those of us with pets.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Santee, SC

By

September 20, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay @ Holiday Inn. It is pet friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less