Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 411 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

none

By

February 22, 2017

Check out experience horrible. Bonus points used for a free night. Had miscellaneous charges posted to my credit card with no explanation from employee at the hotel vie telephone call.

Read More
Read Less

Convince and great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff was amazing and helpful. The fitness center and pool was great for the kids to unwind. The food was great at the hotel. It was very convenient and better than fast food. Would recommend the holiday inn again to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Santee!
Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

When I arrived the room was exactly what I expected and I was able to just go to bed and get a great night sleep after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Santee!
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 20, 2017

I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express properties for several years. They are my preferred hotel because of the quality of the rooms and I plan on continuing to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 17, 2017

club

The rooms were nice. The rooms were very clean the hotel overall was very clean and quiet peaceful relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Stay overall

By

February 14, 2017

club

It was relaxing and peaceful I didn't wanted to leave

Read More
Read Less

No Water Pressure

By

February 10, 2017

club

I am willing to pay a little more for a clean room comfortable bed and good bathroom. The water pressure in the shower was so low it didn't even fill all the holes. When I mentioned the problem at checkout the front desk clerk seemed uninterested in my disappointment or the fact that the room had a significant problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the water in your room. I have passed your comments along to upper management and we are working to fix this issue. We do hope you will give us another chance to better serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and excellent breakfast!

By

February 07, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Santee is definitely a "cut above" other Holiday Inns. Its a beautiful four story building with a full service restaurant. Don't be put off by the lack of free breakfast, because the restaurant is very good and inexpensive. The staff both at the front desk and the restaurant are wonderful, with that southern hospitality so rare to find these days. We had our little doggie with us and enjoyed meeting a number of other pet families on the 4th floor, where all the pet rooms are. I was surprised to hear folks complaining that the $20. pet fee is too high - I've been paying $100. per stay (even one night) at other hotels so I think this is a bargain! Finally, I would drive further just to stay at this location, it is that good and very secure feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Talla's Mommy, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Nice person answered the phone when booked

By

February 06, 2017

Best place we found to take dogs. We have none shedding poodles

Read More
Read Less

Santee

By

February 01, 2017

Nice hotel to share with your fur babies! Some places charge a ridiculous amount for those 4 legged family members!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Momjabam, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay at Holiday inn

By

January 31, 2017

club

I will not stay again the place was not clean the sheet had dirty spots on it. I will not stay here ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Deidre, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. We appreciate your feedback as we use it to make improvements to our hotel. I hope that if your ever in the area that you'll give us another try to give you a better experience. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

leisure

By

January 31, 2017

club

Our experience at Santee Holiday Inn was exciting and we all had a wonderful time spent at the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear RayRay, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less