Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 368 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Clean rooms Comfortable beds

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Brand new motel Clean rooms Very nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your warm review of our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

September 16, 2016

club

PEt friendly but quiet. Just off highway. Only negative is no free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. Because we are a full service hotel, we do not offer continental breakfast. In the future, I encourage you to book with Breakfast rate so that you can get the full service experience. We hope to see you again on your future travels to Santee!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 13, 2016

everything was wonderful, especially staff, beds to die for, only issue was a squeaky AC and there were no other pet friendly rooms so we dealt with it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your four star review. I would like to apologize for inconvenience you encountered with the A/C, I have forwarded your comments to the maintenance department so they can resolve the issue. Hope to see you and your pet back on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

September 12, 2016

club

Have stayed here often. Staff very polite and caring.Rooms very comfortable. Like the idea of a easy chair in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

September 05, 2016

People make all the difference to me. The staff is happy and excited about their work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your warm feedback on our staff. We truly appreciate your 5- star review of our hotel and staff.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

September 04, 2016

We stopped at the Holiday Inn Santee after a long day of driving. What a wonderful place to stop. The front desk duo were friendly and efficient. The lobby is well designed and neat and clean. Our room was more than ample with comfortable furniture...the bed was perfect. The room was quiet. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The menus were smart food; the meals were beautifully prepared and served graciously. Checkout was smooth. I thought the room rate was fare. The AAA discount helped.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so very much for your 5-star review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in your future travel plans!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 01, 2016

Everything was wonderful except we find the tubs to be slippery in every room we have stayed in at this hotel now and in the past. It would be better if a rough surface could be applied to the smooth surface.
We have found the food in the restaurant to be so, so. We have had a good meal in the past and a bad one also, so we gave up and call for takeout.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you so much for providing feedback on your stay. We do apologize about the inconvenience you experienced. I have passed your comments along to our Housekeeping manager, as well as the Food an Beverage manager , and we are working to get these issues resolved. We do hope to get another chance to better serve you on your next trip to Santee!
Read More
Read Less

Needs ADA Work

By

August 31, 2016

Bathroom has wonderful roll in shower for a wheelchair user; only problem is that once you transfer to the shower bench from a wheelchair, there is no way to reach the shower faucet which is located on the far end of the shower wall. Also, nice touch with a phone in the bathroom near the commode, but again, it is not reachable for someone sitting on the commode.

Jerome was a big help to us when we arrived; he just came out and took over with the luggage and brought it all to our room without us asking for any help.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay. I do apologize about the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I will pass these comments along to upper management and maintenance to see how we can resolve these issues for future travelers. Your feedback is more than appreciated. We do hope to see you again on your next travel through Santee!
Read More
Read Less

Convienient Clean

By

August 22, 2016

club

We stayed here on our recent drive to Florida. It was a convienent stop off I-95. Friendly staff - nice lobby, bar and restaurant area. Comfortable beds - uncomfortable pillows. Clean bathroom with nice shower and plenty of towels. We had a problem with the A/C - it seemed to cycle off during the night causing the room temp to get hotter before it started to cycle on again to cool....a bit noisy and uncomfortable to sleep. Easy check in and check out. Overall a good experience for our use.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay. We do apologize about the inconvenience with your A/C. I have passed your comments along to maintenance and we will work to resolve this issue asap. We hope to see you again on your next stop to Santee!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant travel experience

By

August 15, 2016

club

While traveling south on vacation, our plan was to stay overnight at another hotel chain. When no rooms were available we were told about other hotels in the area which might have vacancies. Thus, we went to Holiday Inn and found a clean, up-to-date, hotel with friendly staff and a comfortable, clean room. We were so impressed that when traveling again we will look for a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for your five star review! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Santee!
Read More
Read Less

Nice port in the storm.

By

August 12, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable, room was quiet. Just what I needed. Although, I am disappointed that a bottle of water and snack were not provided this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your five star review.
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Would recommend for anyone. everyone WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. We hope to see you bank on your future travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. We hope to see you back on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less