Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 428 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Holiday Inn Santee

By

March 22, 2017

Very clean hotel, very comfortable. Nice location , freiendly staff. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,clean,clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean hotel in an area not known for clean hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean accommodations; great service.

By

March 19, 2017

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn two to four times a year. It is clean, comfortable and it's staff are always friendly and accommodating. We chose this hotel because it's pet friendly and we're always traveling with our dogs. Since pets are not allowed in the restaurant area, we use the hotel's room service. The food is good and the staff are always friendly and accommodating, especially Jerome. The hotel room is clean with nice amenities. However, the bathroom lighting is too dim and could be brighter. This last time, we experienced a faulty hair dryer but the hotel staff sent up a replacement immediately. Overall, we continue to be pleased with our stay at this Santee Holiday Inn and will come back again in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

March 17, 2017

The only staff member that was friendly and accommodating was our waiter in the restaurant. This hotel is not customer or dog friendly. My husband had to literally bang on the outside door to get back in while bringing luggage to and from our room. Staff member no where in sight. Terrible stay. Definitely would not recommend. And way too expensive. Always stay at Holiday Inns along the east coast. This is the first time we had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place to stop and stay. Will be back we come through Santee every year and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

We had a non-smoking room that reeked of tobacco smoke. The A/C unit was exceptionally noisy every time it came on, and woke us up more than once. The bed and pillows were OK, and the bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Burger

By

March 15, 2017

club

Stayed on our trip back from Florida, was clean and comfortanle
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor electrical design

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Lighting in bathroom would appear great since there were three lights. But none were over the sink. I basically shaved in the dark. Also, the light by the desk could only be on when the bright entry way light was turned on, which inconvenienced others in the room. Also, room was very expensive for the area. I only stayed there because I had a free night to use.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

You feel right at home while here ... we always stop here as a half way point in our travels.

Read More
Read Less

The staff there is very friendly

By

March 08, 2017

Everything was fine except, for the pool. The pool is the whole reason why I choose this hotel. My husband just had knee replacement and swimming is good exercise. The pool temp was in the 70's. And the hotel didn't really care that the temp was too cold to get in.

Other then that, it was a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 06, 2017

Aside from being a little hard to get to from I-95, everything about this hotel was great. Clean comfortable rooms and outstanding restaurant staff, especially Sharon, bartender/waitress. Just intended to have a beer, but because of her great outgoing personality and recommendation for food, had one of the best hotel meals ever! She is a huge asset to this hotel. Will recommend it to all travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 01, 2017

Staff is great. Good location and great value. Will be stay here again real soon.

Read More
Read Less