Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 396 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

stuck for the night

By

January 17, 2017

club

Heading to Florida and had to stop with everyone else it seems and rooms at all the hotels were full. Otherwise i would have stayed at a comparable hotel for half the price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Johnny681, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that you feel that you did not get a good value while visiting our property and that we fell below your expectation.
Read More
Read Less

Review of Holiday Inn at Santee

By

January 15, 2017

club

Room costs was very high. Breakfast was not included in the price. Waitress was extremely slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and I apologize that we fell below your standards for travel. We are constantly looking for ways to improve and appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good stop over

By

January 14, 2017

Close to I-95, lots of parking. Average food, no draft beer.
Clean and quiet room. Comfortable bed. Poor room temp control. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear GFH43, Thank you for your review. I apologize that you did not find our restaurant food to your liking. We value all guest feedback and will use your comment to improve our quality and service. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Santee

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Bad customer service at front desk. Didn't acknowledge reward member and have bad attitude. The bed is dirty. The sheet has dirt, hair, and other particles on it. Don't think the house keeping changed the sheets from previous stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay with us. I have passed along these issues to our housekeeping management.
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

January 07, 2017

Very easy check in clean and comfortable rooms, and most important not hearing any noises outside of room!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Tomthetraveller, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

January 07, 2017

club

there is never a bad surprise at this hotel. The rooms are always clean , the staff is always friendly, and the restaurant is always enjoyable ( I recommend the fried chicken)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Joec16, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Quality Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Wow, new hotel, clean, pet friendly, and a restaurant in hotel was a big plus while traveling for the holidays. I recommend to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Sbwhite, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable bed..very relaxing

By

January 04, 2017

We had a very relaxed stay after driving 792 miles.., as always our stay at the same hotel for the past 4-5 years was wonderful. Kelly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Halle-Rose, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

January 02, 2017

Very clean and well maintained plus a good location right off I95. Only two negative issues: 1) we were travelling with our pets, so we stayed on the "pet floor". The people next room over just left their dog and he barked constantly for way too long. 2) I was using points so there should not have been any charges except a pet fee. Unfortunately, a full room charge was posted (pending) on my Amex. On a positive note, I called the hotel and it was cleared up very quickly and satisfactorily (night auditor error).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Elcaro, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'm glad we were able to clear up the mistake with your credit card and hope that you'll use us again on your next trip through SC!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel but HORRIBLE restaurant service

By

December 30, 2016

club

we were traveling with another couple, we were each served our dinner's at different times. my husband had to ask three times for a diet coke, then he finally had to get up and go back to the bar and remind the CLUELESS barmaid that he still had not received his soda. the two older gentlemen Robert and Harry were really trying their best. we decided not to return for breakfast, which by the way you have to pay for. Most hotels provided a very nice free breakfast - not this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Pam7626, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and I apologize for the inconvenience you encountered in our restaurant. I have passed your comments onto our Food & Beverage manager so they can make the appropriate adjustment to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

what channels?

By

December 21, 2016

club

Everything was great about my stay. Love that the hotel is dog friendly. Staff is very helpful and friendly

Two thoughts for improvement
1) Provide listing of TV channels in the rooms.
2) Because this is a dog friendly hotel. Provide poop bags like they do in parks, so people are encouraged to pick up after their dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Ontheroadwiththepup, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

December 16, 2016

Right off 95. Easy on n off. Very clean n friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our establishment!
Read More
Read Less