Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 484 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Holiday Inn Santee

By

June 27, 2017

club

Very nice hotel - great staff - good food - good room - good value

Read More
Read Less

va trip

By

June 23, 2017

club

The cost of the room was high based on other hotels in the area. Room rate should be $100.00 per night with a $10.00 - 15.00 pet fee. Dinner selection was limited and we did not have dinner at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay with pets

By

June 22, 2017

club

We chose this place because they are pet friendly. But we could not use any of the food services because we had the pets with us. It would be very nice if there were somewhere to eat in the hotel while we had out pets with us. Maybe an outdoor area or a separate section of the dining room
Otherwise the hotel was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

June 21, 2017

club

Rooms should be more modern hotel little run dowm no sign oh wow nuce

Read More
Read Less

Accessible room not guaranteed

By

June 21, 2017

We reserved a room with a roll in shower but it was not available when we checked it. The room had a bathtub with rails but my husband can not transfer so that was not helpful. The room was large, which was nice, but the A/C did not cool the room well so the size was a disadvantage. Overall, not happy and would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

June 20, 2017

I was traveling from New Jersey To Florida and this was about the half way point, Everything about this place was fine except the bed was just worn out on the one side and did not make for a good night sleep. As far as the A/C is concerned rooms never get cold enough for me. The restaurant was very good for breakfast, great food great price and the woman that served us was a real pleasure. While I was eating though I seen a man get coffee twice at the coffee bar and not wearing any foot wear that is a turn off especially in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 20, 2017

Price was good along with good service . The staff was very friendly and helpful. The dining area was more than adequate and servers were tops.

Read More
Read Less

Mid evening stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The front desk service was great. The appearance of the hotel was great

Read More
Read Less

Extra lengths

By

June 17, 2017

club

Staff let me store bicycles inside so they wouldnt get rained on. Helped me with luggage in and out. Helped me cover bike seats on the way out to protect from rain. Sharon at the bar was as peach!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and superior Service

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel... directly off of the 95 frwy.. great value and the service was outstanding

Nice place to stop between Fl [West coast) and central VA

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent room, excellent staff, excellent room service, excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

My service dog loves the place

By

June 14, 2017

club

Welcoming, clean, lovely lobby
Rooms could be brighter, amenities nicer

Read More
Read Less