Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 357 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

overnight stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Would recommend for anyone. everyone WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. We hope to see you bank on your future travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. We hope to see you back on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 02, 2016

When I walked in Jerome said nice to have you back Judge Cade. It is nice to be remembered.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your review of our staff and hotel. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean hotel with great service

By

August 02, 2016

Would definitely stay here again. Very modern lobby and guest rooms, very clean and friendly staff. Great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Santee!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your warm and positive review of our services and hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

July 28, 2016

Modern, clean, comfy. Very impressed. Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a five star review. We hope to see you back on your future travel.
Read More
Read Less

Midpoint btwn DC and SoFla; off 1-95, great place to stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Midpoint between Washington DC and South Florida, this hotel in Santee was a great place to overnight off of I-95. Clean, secure, modern and with friendly staff. The staff accommodated our request to have our room face our car and the parking lot was brightly lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you fro taking the time review your stay with us. We hope to see you back on your future travels through in Santee.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2016

club

When our air conditioner went out at 7:45.They should of move us at that point, but they tried to see if the manger, cook, maintenance could fix it and at 9:25 they move us. Poor choice on them with two kids 9-13

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with your stay with us . I have also forwarded your comments to our upper management to make sure this does not happen again. Hope you will give us another try in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Very nice oasis is the middle of nowhere. Great staff, comfortable room, and overall nice hotel. Would definitly visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us and hope to see you back on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Santee Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Holiday Inn offers a great location. Don't expect much assistance from certain bar/lounge staff. Hotel allows pets to use same elevator, so be warned if you have allergies. Service policy only works for certain employees. So manage your expectations. ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review, I have passed your comments to upper management so they can look into the matter.
Read More
Read Less

Employees Gave good service-Comfortable

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel and half way to our destination in VA. Great service and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your five star review.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Convenient Location

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed at this location during our move from New Jersey to Southern Florida. The decision to stay here was based on location of the hotel, access to I-95 and, most importantly, ability to have our dog stay at the property. Staff was friendly and welcoming, the pet fee for our dog was reasonable and the staff was helpful in guiding us where to park our SUV with a larger trailer attached to it. Rooms were clean and the property was very quiet at night which was surprising given just about every other family we saw had a dog! This property was perfect for our needs and we would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review.
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

July 04, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. We stay at Holiday Inn's whenever there is one available. We try to keep up with current offers and use our reward points for extra trips. This year we are staying about 4 nights for free with rewards. Thanks IHG for the good times!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Nightgirl, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 01, 2016

First the positive, The restaurant was very pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful. Food very good and excellent value.
The room was not satisfactory. Was given two keys but only one would operate the doors. Planned on waking early and to shower before leaving. There was no water at all in the shower/bath. Pressure in sink was low. Did not want to take time waiting for repair as we wanted to get on the road so had to leave without the expected morning shower. Spoke to the front desk and was told they would look into the matter but that was of no help to us.
minor; no local information in the room.
Would not recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
DEAR AlK80, I apologize for the inconveniences in your stay and hope you will give us another try in the future. Thank you for your kind review of our restaurant.
Read More
Read Less