Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Amazing staff very clean

By

June 21, 2017

I felt like I never left home! The room and hotel were very clean.Staff was very helpful..location was convenient

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel!!!

By

June 19, 2017

My boyfriend and I travel to the west coast at least once a week. When we arrive Mark always remembers us and makes us feel like family. We love absolutely LOVE him.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 14, 2017

Bed was a little hard but everything else was very clean and nice, employees were very friendly and helpful. Would def stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous and helpful staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

I arrived very late and was greeted by a very friendly and helpful desk staff. The guest room was comfortable - particularly enjoyed the updated bathroom with walk-in shower. The lobby area was very nice with a waterfall elevator. The hotel was close to the airport and easy to get to from the rental car area.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 07, 2017

club

good experience. good nights sleep. kids had great time in pool.

Read More
Read Less

What is next????

By

June 07, 2017

I have been an IHG member for many years and have spent thousands at your properties. If you look up my history, you will see that this is true. I do not travel nearly as much anymore as I have changed where I reside as well as where I work.
That said, I still enjoy staying at IHG properties whenever I travel for business or with my family for pleasure. I have never been "That Guy" who complains or looks for freebies. I just go elsewhere and chalk it up as a learning experience. As I am loyal to IHG and feel that this was an isolated occurrence, I am going to send this today. My wife booked an evening at the Sarasota HI. She stated that she was unable to ensure that she had reserved a room with 2 queen beds so I called the front desk on May 31st. I spoke with a gentleman named Mark with a British accent. He stated that we had reserved a room with only one bed and the hotel was booked. As I started to cancel the reservation (Our 21 year old daughter was staying with us and we needed two beds) mark said he had a solution. He stated that he was putting us in a room with a King bed and a hide-a-bed couch. Great!
When my wife showed up to check in, Mark checked her in and when she went to the room, there was no hide-a-way bed. Upon going back down to see Mark, She stated that he was rude and condescending to her. She asked to be changed to a room with either a second bed or a hide-a-bed. According to my wife, Mark stated that he "Had not gotten that memo", and that he was not a mind reader. Then he went on to say again that the hotel was at full capacity and no other rooms were available. Then he found a room. 2 queen beds. Perfect! The moved into room #504 and came to pick me up at my business function. When we returned, we found that the air conditioning didn't work. The room was hot and the A/C unit was doing nothing. I went to the front desk to ask for assistance. The maintenance man came and said that the entire A/C unit would need to be replaced and we would need to move again. We were placed into room #605. Another empty and available room that had 2 Queen beds. There was no cold water! The water in the toilet was HOT, the water in the shower was HOT! whatever, we just stayed the night and left.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

June 07, 2017

We did have some definite issues with checking in, room types and billing...however Dylan and David went way out of their way to make sure the problems were rectified and our overall experience was good. I would give them another chance.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay...

By

June 06, 2017

club

This is my second time staying at this hotel. Front desk staff is awesome. Breakfast buffet could be a little better but overall a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 04, 2017

Pleasant staff, good food, clean rooms. Easy to check in out.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

June 01, 2017

Excellent overall experience including both cleanliness of the room and courtesy of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, friendly staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

Check in is always simple, although sometimes a wait. Beds and pillows are comfy, offer soft and firm pillows.
Housekeeping does a good job but sometime come in as late as 6:30pm.
Check out is always a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is helpful and friendly

By

May 31, 2017

club

This hotel has it all. The price match what you get. Great location, elegant building,inside swimming pool, but the best is the staff. Friendly people ready to help you and make your time there awesome. Especial thank you to Gary, who recognized me and my girls every time we go, that make us feel at home. Thank you Gary.

Read More
Read Less