Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Staff

By

October 19, 2017

club

Whether I was asking general questions, getting change for machines, buying junk food, ordering a meal to take out or requesting a ride to the airport, the staff at the Sarasota-Airport Holiday Inn were exceptional. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and excellent staff experience

By

October 18, 2017

club

Very impressed with Hotel, room and service. Would definitely recommend to other individuals visiting Sarasota.

Read More
Read Less

Near to our home near Disney world and close to the beach

By

October 18, 2017

club

We have ate in the restaurant lunch dinner and breakfast all were excellent and amazing detailed personal service . We have also used the very nice equipped exercise room and decent pool and lounge. We have brought friends with their children and our daughter and our five grandsons and they all loved the pool and restaurant. Everyone had a true excellent vacation trip and relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay would recommend this place for anyone to stay will be back in a week or 2 Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent post flight experience

By

October 14, 2017

club

A great hotel to stay after a long flight. Good facilities and polite helpful staff.
The only improvement I would suggest is a direct line from the airport to arrange shuttle transfer. If you do not have a cell phone you are disadvantaged. We took a taxi at our expense.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Bad stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly on the hotel side of things. Room was clean. Updated, most of the way. Bed was comfortable. Hotel has an interesting atrium in layout. Overall very nice.

The bar tender was nice and attentive, but seemed to be bickering with the other person assisting them. The person assisting appeared annoyed to be there, gave me a coaster off the floor to put under my drink.

Would stay here again, just might avoid the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

October 10, 2017

club

I was traveling for business, hotel offered everything needed for good stay, room was clean and updated.
Access to laundry, restaurant and bar all on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great conference facility

By

October 10, 2017

club

This hotel has a very beautiful lobby. The bartender was friendly and fun which made our late night arrival easier. The staff was friendly very accommodating. Definitely will return to this holiday in for travel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect venue for conferencee

By

October 10, 2017

club

I love this hotel. Perfect for any conference. Atmosphere works well, and a good geographic location too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 09, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and the parking is excellent. The food is great too.

Read More
Read Less

Sarasota Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and good food. Recommend the hotel to all visitors. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the staff greeted me and made me feel welcome throughout the entire visit. The only item that would have made my stay better is to have a USB charging outlet in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel restaurant,bar and location

By

October 08, 2017

club

This was my second stay at this hotel, I usually stay at another competitor hotel on University, The restaurant and lounge is fantastic, a great place to relax and have a cold beer and great dinner or snack,

Read More
Read Less