Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 462 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice place

By

March 28, 2017

club

Bar needs to stay open till midnight. Checked in at 11:00 after a day of travel and couldn't get a beer.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 27, 2017

club

Only stayed in Sarasota for 2 days then off to Dunedin to stay with our son

Read More
Read Less

Big and clean room and quiet like this hotel has a steam room and pool

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stuff is gorgeous, working as a high level professionals. I've spent minimum time at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Could of been better

By

March 20, 2017

Dont charge me for smoking when i dont smoke been a ihg member for awhile and i have never got charged for something so crazy an havent been refunded my money yet but he gave me a paper that say they gave me back the 250 dollars

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Though the price of the room seemed unusually high for a Holiday Inn, I was very pleased with how the room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. Being located across from airport I was concerned on how quiet the room would be for sleep but I never heard the planes!

Read More
Read Less

clean, convenient,

By

March 18, 2017

clean, comfortable, PET FRIENDLY
hotel.
No "complimentary" breakfast " as with the
H I Express properties. Nice breakfast available
$9.95 breakfast buffet ---overpriced.
However GREAT sports bar/ lounge

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was perfect including staff, reception, cleanness.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Anatoly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum Elite member! It is fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and provide you another excellent stay! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

hotel at its best

By

March 15, 2017

everything was great, clean, good food and drink. bar service and front desk very nice .will be back

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable environment

By

March 13, 2017

club

Everything was absolutely great no complaints we will be returning very soon loved it loved it loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Tiny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us just as we intended. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon and please let us know if you need any assistance with your reservations. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Air Crew Overnight

By

March 13, 2017

club

Hotel is nice with excellent staff and restaurant. Only issue was a mattress that was well pass time to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear BeechJetPilot, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will address the mattress right away to prevent any other guests from being affected. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and travel safely until then! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and value

By

March 11, 2017

club

I came to SRQ for business and chose thus Holiday Inn for convenience and availability. Was pleasantly surprised at such a charming and decorative lobby. Comfortable guest room . The dining experience on week nights after work was terrific . Excellent food and drinks . Sitting in the sun outside to dine during the day was very pleasant. Staff such as Lisa and Sveta were so friendly and fun, providing excellent service and made it a pleasure and so convenient to dine right here at the hotel . Gary and Natasha and all front desk staff were fabulously competent and accommodating .
Thank you !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Jaaana, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We hope you will visit us again and please let us know if you need any assistance with your reservations. Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less