Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 501 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Awesome experience

By

May 26, 2017

club

Excellent experience with our stay. Everything was extremely clean and very modern. Front desk staff were top notch in my book. The only issue was our server when we went for afternoon drinks and appetitizers. She, unfortunately lack personality and seemed to be more interested in the business men then us. We had to go to the bar several time to request drinks. The other servers throughout our stay were awesome! Especially the morning crew! Great bunch. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay! We definitely will be back!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

May 22, 2017

I've been staying here relatively frequently for the past few years. The rooms are always clean, the beds comfortable and breakfast is great. Easy access to the Tamiami Trail means I can get to where I need to go easily. Definitely recommend this to my coworkers who may travel to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, rooms comfortable, nice hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Good place to stay for short visit, few days or weekend.
The breakfast could offer more for the price, eggs were not good at the buffet. But you can order from a menu.
Room nice, pretty clean, but could use some dusting on the drapes and behind chair and edges.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff, Fabulous Stay

By

May 21, 2017

We were here for our daughter's wedding and the stay couldn't have been nicer. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff were enthusiastic and very helpful, both while checking in and throughout our stay. The pool and spa area was well designed and in great a condition. Definitely a nice place to stay in Sarasota!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Very clean, loved how modern the furnishings were. Also I was able to check out late due to me oversleeping. Staff made me feel as if I was home and not outside guest just passing through town!

Read More
Read Less

Rebecca

By

May 20, 2017

club

Was very nice and I like Holiday inn. I always find them clean and the staff nice.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn Sarasota-Airport

By

May 20, 2017

club

I really dot like to write reviews but I am doing this because of my recent experience while staying here for 4 days. This Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay for business and pleasure if you are coming to Sarasota. It is very clean from the out side to the inside. The Guest room was excellent. The staff gives you a warm reception. They great you with a smile every time they pass you or sees you. The food was excellent. The price for the room was great. The meeting rooms were very clean and with adequate lighting. The amenities in the guest room met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

If there's a bus in the parking lot these people can handle your room will be made up the staff is rude I would never stay at this establishment again

Read More
Read Less

Greta hotel and room

By

May 16, 2017

club

Night staff not very nice. Accommodating but curt and to the point. Would not let us have any type of discount for the IMG state track meet my son was participating in not even a complimentary breakfast for a single student who happens to be number one in the state but didn't qualify until the week before. In the morning spoke with he mgr and he at least gave us breakfast for free and was nice to talk with but paying so much for 1 night is very disheartening esp when there are rooms available and they gave IMG state discounts earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Internet service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel is great. Met my expectations with one big negative. In the era of wi-fi, internet, etc., the Internet was extremely slow. Some programs would not load do to timing out. This was like being in 1980 when things were just getting started. An embarrassment for the Hotel in this day and age.
Need to spend a few bucks and upgrade the service to the 21st Century.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

May 11, 2017

gary was a great help my 3 day stay was great will be back next year

Read More
Read Less