Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 984 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    40

GREAT SERVICE EXCELLENT LOCATION

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and right across the street from the beach. Not to mention walking distance to St Armands Circle!

Staff was great and even mailed my pillow that I left behind!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Had a blast, great view, no issues.. a lot better now that the renovations are finished

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel was clean, the location is great, within walking distance to restaurants and shopping as well as the beach. Pool was refreshingly cool. The air conditioner worked fine, I didn't get hot, but it didn't get as cold in the room as I wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Beachfront holiday inn lido beach

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent location in Lido Beach convenient to beach and St Armand's square

Read More
Read Less

Not a "Resort" by any Means

By

July 15, 2017

club

Terrible and rude service. The hotel is in a state of disrepair and in dire need of upkeep. TV channel selection is extremely limited and the TV quality is so bad the picture is blurry. Room A/C did not work correctly. Could hardly open the door to the balcony. One of the two elevators was out of service the entire stay with no effort made to repair it, while the former express elevator from the lobby to the 7th floor restaurant was boarded up. The toilet paper was so cheap that it disintegrated when trying to tear it off the roll.
The only bright note is Deb in the Kokonuts Lounge. She is warm, welcoming, pays attention to detail and provides great service. It's too bad more of the staff did not share those attributes.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic gulf view

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The room had a balcony on the gulf. The water is a beautiful aquamarine. Birds were nesting in the dunes in front of the hotel for an extra added view.

Read More
Read Less

Fan-frickin-tastic!

By

July 14, 2017

Squire Elite member says no brainer if you want a great experience for family get together We had a lovely view and the rooms and service were great!

Read More
Read Less

David in Georgia

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I loved this Hotel. The Staff were excellent and our experience was Great. We decided that we cant wait to go back and relax in the sun on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

July 13, 2017

club

The location on the beach was perfect for watching the sunset and getting around, Great hotel - will go again

Read More
Read Less

Bad elevator, and stinky checkin staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Dont expect an upgrade if corporate hotel employee might be checking in.. mattress was great, hear they replaced them, hold your nose if a certain person checks u in, and/or out. Make sure you verify both elevators are working.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is located directly across the street from Lido Beach. The Bed was super comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating. They give you towels for the beach and towels for the pool. Nicely updated lobby and rooms.

Free Water in the room - and a small refrigerator

You can walk to St Armands Circle for shopping and restaurants!

I definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Beach

By

July 11, 2017

Great View from Restaurant on top floor. Enjoyed panoramic view of beach.

Read More
Read Less