Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 802 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good location

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Close to beach, Parks are near excelent sunset view.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This is a beautiful and wonderful hotel to experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The bar has Great service. The staff was very helpful and food was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

14. Januar 2017

While updated from a year ago...they need additional updating...especially bathrooms. Clean room was NOT evident and needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

A memorable vacation as always

By

12. Januar 2017

We have been staying at the Holiday Inn Lido Beach for about 8 years now and, as in the past, our visit was perfect. The proximity of the hotel to everything is one of the best features. I especially want to give a huge thanks to Donna at the front desk. In addition to recommendations for different restaurants, she gave us many ideas for unique and different venues for browsing and shopping, places we probably would not have found on our own. It showed us that she was really listening to what we were interested in.

Other than the high cost of breakfast upstairs, which we always enjoyed, our visit was perfect. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Fridge, fitness center, and comfortable bed

By

11. Januar 2017

I was very happy with my stay at Lido beach. The location was phenomenal; simply walk across the street and you're on the beach - literally. The bed was comfortable, staff was friendly, easy parking, small fitness center, and mini fridge in hotel room. The bathtub showed a little wear, but that is a very minor complaint. I will certainly return.

Read More
Read Less

Divino hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Me encantó. Lástima que no tiene el desayuno incluido. Eso es lo único que le falta. No me pareció accesible el precio. Todo lo demás de 10!!!! Divina la vista , cerca del centro. , estacionamiento gratuito .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We had a sixth floor gulf view room with an amazing view of the sunsets. We enjoyed relaxing on the balcony in the early evening hours.

We ordered room service and had good food and service. Our room was clean, crisp, and comfortable. Front desk staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, location and hotel!

By

10. Januar 2017

We come here every year for our Anniversary and we are always treated so well! Everything about the hotel is fantastic. Kara, Paul and the whole staff are excellent! We look forward to returning soon! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location in Sarasota

By

09. Januar 2017

The hotel is located directly on the beach. Great view both directions. Ormond Circle is very close by. Pool is heated and has a good size. Staff is friendly and helpful and makes you feel welcome. Easy to relax in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best View Ever!

By

08. Januar 2017

Fantastic location! The view from the room was perfect! The employees were very nice. The pool was very good. We ate in the restaurant on the top floor and the view was wonderful! Food was good, a little pricey but worth it! Fun bar by the pool also! I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

07. Januar 2017

poor customer service at this hotel - our booking was not handled correctly (wrong room type) and no apology or attempt to compensate - just a big cheesy grin and a shrug because hotel was booked
ruined our vacation

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Oh dear, we are so very sorry that your booking was not handled correctly. And even more apologetic that we did not resolve it correctly for you. There is always a way to say "yes" to our guests. Please feel free to contact the hotel General Manager at 941.388.5555, and we will address appropriate resolution for you.
Read More
Read Less