Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 893 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    38

Family Spring Break Beauty

By

April 22, 2017

Perfect location for a family of 4 to hit the beach daily, dine at St Armand Circle nightly and watch a gorgeous sunset. Heated pool with outdoor bar allows adults to enjoy their time while the kids can swim. Gorgeous gulf view daily so close to kayaking adventures. Location is superb!

Read More
Read Less

Sarasota trip

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay to relax lots of amenities great staff quiet hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great View, Great Staff

By

April 22, 2017

The view and direct access to the beach made it an exceptional stay. Staff was friendly and responsive to requests. Hotel interior and rooms were renovated with a bright choice of colors. Food at the restaurant was on a little expensive side.

Read More
Read Less

Lido

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very nice but expensive. Close to everything. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice first vacation with baby

By

April 22, 2017

club

The beach and activities surrounding hotel were great!!! However, changing table was on the 7th floor. Might as well gone to my room on the fourth floor. Unfortunately , that's not convenient when you want to be with your family all day at the pool or beach. The main level/lobby should have that in the bathrooms. When I mentioned this, the lady at the front desk seemed to care less. Now, I'm pretty mellow but, we have all been there when a changing table is in need.

The bar service was incredibly slow. When we were there, there should have been two people serving for both the inside and out. There was definitely enough people wanting food and drinks to have more than one bartender.

Accommodation charge? For what, towels and water? Come on.

Read More
Read Less

Doors are very bad

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Room doors and bathroom doors are the worst ever. Very heavy and can hurt you if you do not pay attention

Read More
Read Less

Love the water view.

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is my go-to place for special occasions. Love the view and restaurant. You can't help but relax and enjoy. The staff is friendly and helpful. Food and room service are the best. The beach is right across the street. Close to everything with tons to do. The perfect getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Best location at Lido Beach

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We love to stay at Holiday Inn at Lido Beach, the location is perfect and the hotel is very nice. Price is reasonable, comparing with other properties in the Area.

Read More
Read Less

It's All About the Location

By

April 19, 2017

club

This is a great location if you wish to stay in the St Armand's Circle area of Sarasota. The amenities are minimal because it's on the beach. Views are amazing on the front side. Do not expect the coffee maker in the room to work, however.

Read More
Read Less

Best location

By

April 17, 2017

club

This hotel is a perfect location. Right at the beach. You can walk to dinner and shopping. Once you park the car you never need it again. The beach is beautiful. It was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 17, 2017

Can't say enough good things about staff in general, pleasant and helpful. Nice rooms, good location across from the beach.
It is too bad that the hotel is not up to speed in competing with all the restaurants just a few blocks away, especially since they have a wonderful location on the top floor, it would be an excellent match for good food and good views.
Unfortunately the quality of the food is very poor and it is best to save any hunger for bar bites downstairs, then pay a high price for very low quality of food and cooking upstairs.
This would be a outstanding place if they can upgrade their
food quality. We enjoy staying every year for our anniversary, but eating there is not an option, unless they upgrade the food to go along with the new décor.

Read More
Read Less

Lido Beach

By

April 16, 2017

club

Excellent location and value.
Beautiful beach.
Nice walk to St. Armand's Circle.
Friendly staff.
Clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less