•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly Staff The Staff was very helpful and made our stay enjoyable April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beach Holiday Pefect location, short walk to all the shops and restaurants at St Armands key. We stayed in refurbished room, gulf front - fantastic view. Very friendly staff. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but WAY over priced Attentive staff, but this hotel does not meet the standards that I typically experience at other Holiday Inns. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good but little outdated for price Very good location, a little on the pricey side for the offered amentities, room size, and age of rooms. Would like to have Disney channel for children as well. April 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel thinking it is a 5 star resort Way overpriced tiny room with a bathroom that could not allow more than 1 person at a time to enter. Being a platinum rewards member for almost 30 years, I was told that using points could not allow a better room to given. Checked out and moved to a Holiday Inn Express. Very disappointed. April 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service While this property is fairly well kept and in a great location I experienced some issues with desk staff, namely someone I think was a manager during the weekend. I booked a king beach side room which ended up being classed a standard room. I discussed this a day before with a manager and was told he would change it to a king, beach side with pull out couch. When we arrived we were given a two bed room on the city side. I again spoke with the same person and he said that was what I booked, I then asked for a reduced price since not on beach and he did finally give me the city side price after a lengthly discussion. I then also asked that he add my rewards information, he said he would and never did (I approached him twice on this). I was very disappointed with the attitude and the fact he was set to charge me the higher rate for a lower quality room. I stay at IHG properties regularly and seek them out due to the normally great service. I fully expected this property to have the best considering its cost and location but I was very disappointed and will not be coming back. On the positive side, most other staff were great and the location was wonderful. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Very nice hotel accommodations, but survey was out of ten choices, final review only showed 5, allowing everything to be rounded up; this is somewhat deceiving to those trying to get an accurate assessment. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Lido Beach is Exceptional! We love this hotel - have been coming here for over 20 years. The staff are a wonderful group of people, as is their terrific manager, Kymberley Mckenzie. These people go out of their way to make your stay an excellent one. Kym was so very kind to us - knowing my husband was not in the best of health she and her staff went out of their way to accommodate us. This is a hotel that cannot be beat! It truly is exceptional! April 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T14:02:18.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>