Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 926 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    38

Enjoyable weekend, view, and location.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Enjoyed a dinner on Friday evening of an entre I had never had before (spaghetti squash and shrimp). Shopped at St Armonds Circle on Saturday and the beach on Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a great location!

By

May 23, 2017

club

An enjoyable stay because of the friendly, helpful staff and the location - directly across a quiet street from an awesome beach!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Views And Staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel has a great location and the staff was terrific. The food was very good. There were 1/2 price appetizers during happy hour at the lobby bar! We tried them all and they were all delicious. My husband and I had steaks at the 7th floor restaurant and they were very good. The restaurant overlooks the Gulf Of Mexico and views were stunning. The rooms are very nice and the views of the beach and sunset from our balcony were amazing. We look forward to staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had a great location on Longboat Key, and was walking distance from St. Armands Circle. The hotel was also right across the street from a very nice beach, and we had a view of the beach from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 20, 2017

club

Across the street from the beach. Wish the hotel did include chairs and umbrellas, but you can rent them on the beach. walking distance to St. Armand's Square with many shops, restaurants and bars to enjoy outside dinning.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful view

By

May 19, 2017

Very pleased with my stay here Beautiful ocean view. Close proximity to stores and restaurants.. Beds were very comfortable.and felt new.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

May 19, 2017

This was my 6th stay and the recent refurbishments have only made it even better. A credit to the IHG group

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Just what my friend and I needed! A weekend at the beach! Only problem is that one elevator broke during our stay. Not a good thing for this busy hotel. Great front desk staff and they remembered my birthday with cupcakes! Fabulous view from dining room and exquisite food. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

Everyone was so friendly and kind. A great experience all around.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great customer service, and very clean rooms . Staff were very friendly and very attentive to my needs. Paul at front desk greeted me as an IHG member, and made sure that I knew EVERYTHING about the property. Ms Kim the GM was very polite and professional at all times that I seen her. AMAZING GM

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

I love the mattress on the bed. I was able to relax totally.
Enjoyed cleanliness of the room at all time.
Can't wait to get back to Lido Beach Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

May 13, 2017

It was our 42 Anniversary and we wanted to be able to set on balcony and watch the ☀️ set, it was a fantastic evening.

Read More
Read Less