Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1006 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    40

Good!

By

August 15, 2017

club

Over all good , needs some updates. This hotel does a great job making the guests feel comfortable and many amenities . the pool is always clean and the bar is well attended.

Read More
Read Less

both comfort and room with view.perfect

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Room was perfectly clean and mattress was perfect for my back.
Soft and firm pillows ... everybody should enjoy and experience .
Restaurant employees made my food even tastiest. Wait staff were absolutely fabulous.
Their attentiveness is wonderful. I have stayed in Intercontinental Hotels in Tahiti, Bora-Bora, Morea, Hong Kong, Seoul S.Korea and Intercontinental Da Nang in Vietnam. You guys are hotel of my choice..Small hotel like Sarasota Lido Beach is shoulder to shoulder with big resorts because of the employees who care.
Respectfully yours

Read More
Read Less

Lido beach visit

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Had a three night break here for our Pearl wedding anniversary great location and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Go to Miami

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite holiday inn location and I want to keep it a secret. Beachside Holiday Inns are Rare. Lido beach and St Armand's circle are fun for vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, views, staff

By

August 13, 2017

club

The only down side is old fashioned noisy window unit air conditioners that rattle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay; very friendly staff.

By

August 12, 2017

club

Our overall stay was very nice. Room was a little dated, but, very clean and comfortable. Maintenance should adjust the balcony sliding door lock so it works ... could not secure the balcony doors; same applies to the closet doors they are very heavy and not adjusted, so, the closet doors were unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend Stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

Other than one of the elevators being closed for repairs, the hotel was fantastic. Good, casual environment for a family weekend stay. Pool was nice and convenient as well as easy beach access across the street. Hotel had plenty of parking and short walk to restaurants and shopping. Had a little of everything for everyone in the family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 08, 2017

Excellent stay clean rooms
Great customer service
Bj was very accommodating and we loved the access to the beach right across the street. There's great shopping within walking distance. Breakfast view is very awesome food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Lido beach front room

By

August 07, 2017

club

Nice view of the gulf, beach is right across the street. Loved being so close. Room service was on time but so so on quality- not worth the price. Employees are all very friendly. Pool was decent size and comfortable temperature. Rooms were clean and spacious. Great location to st. Armand's circle for restaurants and shopping. Unexpected resort fee for parking was $25/day but they did provide towels for beach and pool.

Read More
Read Less

great service and great food!

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

We loved the view from our balcony and appreciate the extra touch from the staff to help make our anniversary so special. The food at the restaurant is delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome view of beach, comfortable beds, great service,

By

August 05, 2017

club

The higher up better view of beach! Close walk to beach. People were so nice! Housekeeper

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 04, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. They had friendly and helpful staff. The hotel room was very comfortable. We would definitely stay again! Only down fall was that the laundry facilities are only open during pool hours. I was hoping to get the laundry done while everyone was settling down for bed. I did not want to take time away from our day together to wash clothes. Also, we ate breakfast there one day and that was enough for us. The food was under cooked, bland and over priced. They didn't offer anything that a typical continental breakfast breakfast wouldn't have. The silverware, cups and plates were all dirty. Moral of the story.. sleep don't eat! :)

Read More
Read Less