Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 422 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Convenient location

By

May 24, 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable and I would definitely
stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place convenient location,

By

May 22, 2017

Good place to stay, convenient location. Nice restaurant, good breakfast but not included in room rate.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel good location dirty pool and dirty jacuzzi

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel lobby is quite nice the rooms are comfortable and relaxing and very nice except for the fact that they should have bathrobes the breakfast was fair or a little less than fair and I would have rated this hotel hire once I ask for the jacuzzi and the pool to be cleaned I expected it to be cleaned and all they did was put a pole next to the pool facility as if telling me that I should be the one responsible for cleaning the jacuzzi and the pool

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and terrific price to value ratio. Staff were fantastic!

By

May 18, 2017

club

See above commentary. I used your facility as a group of 14 rooms to house quests attending my wedding. EVERYONE had a wonderful experience at this Inn overall. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Surpassed my expectations

By

May 15, 2017

club

This place is beyond any expectations I had. It was like a 4.5 ⭐️ hotel I had recently stayed at but a fraction of the cost. Please check them out you will leave happy and satisfied with everything. So convenient to all.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 12, 2017

very nice and comfortable... Front desk staff very pleasant and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great service

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted when we arrived, received a gift, staff was helpful as to amenities, area was clean and attractive, beds comfortable. Food was good in the restaurant, the waitresses could have been more on top of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff, Eat elsewhere

By

May 10, 2017

club

Greeted by friendly staff, making every attempt to get me a better room that fit my needs. Second night was ruined by a poor service in the Alamo Restaurnt and an even worse Sirloin steak that was undercooked...twice.

Overpriced food and poor service. Eat next to the hotel at the Bistro!!

Read More
Read Less

Comforable Bed, Very Clean Rooms!

By

May 09, 2017

Loved my stay at this hotel!! Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The hotel was renovating on fifth floor, so a little noisy during day however, I was out of my room most of the day so it all worked for my trip. I felt very safe and found this to be a great place to stay for my visit. Lobby was well decorated and very comfortable to just lounge in.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

Chose this hotel as it was close to the hospital. My husband had outpatient shoulder surgery, and we had to stay in town for a visit to the Doctor the next day. As it was required my husband sleep sitting up, staff quickly located an ottoman and brought to our room to be used with the chair. Staff also responded quickly to the TV not working - it was fixed in 5 min. Later in the evening, the kids in the room above us were romping, playing and bouncing balls on the floor for about an hour. As it was almost 11:00, staff was contacted who visited the guests. Within 15 minutes of my call, the noise was eliminated. We ordered take-out dinner from the restaurant in the hotel - the food was ready in 15 min. and the meals were very good. Also enjoyed the nice lake view from our room. Staff was excellent in making our stay enjoyable; they made you really feel like a welcome, special guest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and close.

By

May 03, 2017

Great hotel if your at a crew event at Nathan Benderson park. Close and easy to get to after a long day at park.

Read More
Read Less

Evaluation of Stay

By

May 03, 2017

First and only time I expect to visit this particular property.
I repeat, First and only time I expect to visit this particular property. I repeat again for emphasis, First and only time I expect to visit this particular property.

Read More
Read Less