Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

No hot water

By

June 23, 2017

I did not have hot water and room was very old. I was not told it was under renovation when I booked the room.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations Underway

By

June 22, 2017

They are renovating this hotel. Forget it if you are staying more than a night or two, or might even consider sleeping in or relaxing in your room for even part of one day.

We thought maybe they would take the weekends off, but no. Before 8 AM on a Saturday we were woken by heavy footsteps and sounds of prep work in the room above. Just before 9 AM came the sounds of a hammer drill. The noise and vibration were so bad it knocked a picture above our bed from it's hanger.

As of June 18, they are barely done with the 5th floor, and have 4 more to go. Its obvious the maintenance on the unrenovated areas is being kept to the minimum. We found broken lamp sockets, door handles that were sticking or tricky to open, loose shower curtain rods, slow running drains and other things that would not be expected in what is known as a quality hotel.

Its not worth staying here if you can avoid it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but overnight agent forgot he works in customer service

By

June 22, 2017

I had troubles and every issue imanigeable traveling to Tampa. Due to a flight delay I was not able to get to my rental car and could not book another due to my card being compromised at the airport. We ended up taking a lyft to the hotel which was a hr drive from Tampa. By the time I got there it was 3 am. I waited at the desk tired and upset for this gentleman to help me. I asked him a question about the room rate I saw online and showed him the website and his answer as to why I couldn't get the rate was you should of booked online. I was charged for the stay before I got to the hotel so I wanted to know why I was charged more and then was told it was incase i charged something to the room. Already exhausted and frustrated with the extra cost and my card being compromised I began to tear up and told him it's been rough since we landed. All he did was hand me a paper to sign and gave me the keys. This man had no compassion. Being the face that greets the guests. I have worked in the hotel industry and we are taught to do what we can for our guests. You make the experience. I felt like he could care less. I went upstairs upset and realized he didn't mention anything abou the hotel or the room so I called to ask questions about breakfast. I called. No answer. I called again. No answer. I called again finally and answer. I asked questions about the breakfast and he told me he forgot to give me the vouchers so I can go get them. Ok then. You guys have a really nice hotel but customer service is lacking. I even asked for a manager and I was told they don't work on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

In Happy Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Not very comfortable stay at the hotel. Unpleasant receptionists Unkept rooms. Floors and carpet dirty and moist moldy smell in room

Read More
Read Less

Indifferent Staff - Bathrooms need Upgrade

By

June 20, 2017

Compared with other IHG properties, the reception staff at this facility was extremely indifferent towards its guests. No recognition of IHG Club Membership, but the worst part was that I had paid extra to include breakfast during my stay and according to the staff members "this was not indicated in my reservation".

Regarding the rooms, they are nice and spacious but the bathrooms need upgrading, specially the bathtub and shower heads. They are dirty and show a lot of wear. .

Read More
Read Less

Beware of construction noise

By

June 17, 2017

club

Very noisy from construction early in the morning. Room not very clean. Dilapidated appliances.

Read More
Read Less

not very relaxing

By

June 13, 2017

club

I stayed for 2 nights, the discounted price for my school wasn't applied, the noise next to the hotel was very bad due to construction. the staff was ok

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

I am eager to see the remodeling. It is a very nice quiet hotel for me to do my work when I travel for business. Breakfast should be included for business travelers as an option in the hotel rate, and then it will be deductible for business more easily.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 05, 2017

club

Clean, newer rooms. Nice area, convenient to local attractions. Free wifi

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

Despite the construction going on at the hotel it was dust free and the staff was accommodating as much as possible. The service at the hotel was terrible and the breakfast was terrible. Most of the Holiday Inn Hotels I have stayed at have excellent food and service, I was truly disappointed this trip. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, price was reasonable and the pool area looked inviting as well as the fitness area. There were plenty of large groups staying at the hotel for that weekend and it was not noisy on the floors.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

May 30, 2017

Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Currently converting hotel to an Even Hotel. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast buffet. Beautiful view of Lake Osprey out of my room window. Beware of the alligators states the signage but I never saw any.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Was ok. Good location and value for the money was fine. older dated hotel.

Read More
Read Less