Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Easy stay for Business

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and easy to navigate. I didn't really want to be bothered while I worked and as such I had a quiet and easy stay. Stay was friendly and at hand when needed. No issues with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great management

By

March 18, 2017

Love this hotel. Very clean rooms, housekeeping was awesome, front desk staff was attentive and management was friendly and accommodating. Amenities were great, good food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

I stay here every 2-3 weeks and it's always a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodations and service

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel provided us with a pleasant, comfortable room with an accessible bathroom as requested.
Our 5 day stay included most meals served in a private area. The meals were plated and quite adequate. For breakfast, it would have been nicer to have eggs more than on one day. Also the election of bread for toast could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and quiet

By

March 15, 2017

very comfortable and quiet. Clean and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location off I75

By

March 03, 2017

club

Good location. This hotel has a refrigerator and microwave which is a plus. The staff is friendly and the parking is free and easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Orioles Fan, Thanks for staying with us and for taking time to review our hotel. I apologize if we did not exceed expectations as you only rated us 2 stars. Please let us know what we could have done better and please visit again after our renovations to see the changes we are planning Stay Well! Rob Ferguson
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

This is the second time staying at this hotel, and I'm sure we'll stay here again. It is very close to Nathan Benderson Park, where rowing regattas are held. It is about a 10-minute drive to the park. It's great having a restaurant right here, too.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, dirty and nasty

By

March 02, 2017

I checked in for one night at 1:30 am after a cross country flight. Went straight to bed and did not thoroughly inspect the room. When I walked into the bathroom in the morning, I found smeared feces on the toilet seat and bowl.

I suffer through 125 room nights each year. This is the first time I encountered this.

Absolutely disgusting. I will not post the pictures that I kept to save you from my experience. I did show the pictures to the front desk clerk. She said that she will make an adjustment to the bill.

While May have happens (I haven't checked yet) I expected a follow up email or call from the property to apologize. I probably would not have posted this if the call came.

It didn't, so the post did instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Rzlevinson, We are so sorry you were checked into a dirty room. I can understand how frustrating that would be. We hope you will give us another chance after our conversion. the staff as their commitment and hard work is appreciated. We are about to transform The Holiday Inn to a unique, new brand called Even Hotels. This 6 million dollar renovation will include the guest rooms, public spaces and will include our new restaurant called Cork and Kale. Guests will enjoy spa like bathrooms, and the latest guest room amenities including work out equipment in each room. Please visit www.evenhotels.com for more information. Rob Ferguson
Read More
Read Less

Good, comfortable hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

I am rarely disappointed when booking Holiday Inns and this one was exactly as I'd hoped. Clean, comfortable and local to where I wanted to be. We thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast at the onsite restaurant and were pleased by our lovely view over the pool and rear pond. I would definitely book it again, should I visit the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Sam64 Thanks so much for your kind words. I will pass them along to our staff. Please visit us again soon as we are transforming to an new EVEN Hotel. The renovations will be complete by September. Sincerely, Rob
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

February 28, 2017

My stay here during a training course was extremely enjoyable. I normally have to take a pain reliever at night when I stay in a hotel because the beds are often so uncomfortable that I wake up with a backache. Not so here! For the entire week, I slept in comfort and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the food at the Alamo restaurant was delicious for all three meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Amy, I am glad you are feeling better! Thank you for the nice comments. We are about to install a new bedding system that is better than what IHG offers in the Intercontinental Brands! We will become an Even Hotel by September! Rob
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at HI Lakewood Ranch monthly and all the staff is courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 28, 2017

I really liked the hotel, the room, shower, bed and friendly staff. I was there for a conference for four days and the hotel food was really good. Afterhours shopping was close and the beach is only 10 to 20 mins away depending on traffic.

I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less