Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch Review

By

September 24, 2016

club

I came here for an interview. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. They provided me with the necessary resources and a great environment for me to feel comfortable and at home. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
G.John123, Thansk for your review and for staying with us. I hope your interview went well and you get into the school of your choice. RobF
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Everything in the hotel and every person went above and beyond including the conference area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
hawkeyejack48, Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star rating. I will certainly pass them on to our staff. Please visit us again soon. Rob Ferguson
Read More
Read Less

nothing bad to say I give it an A

By

September 23, 2016

club

I would recommend any one to stay here at The Holiday Inn
the coast was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
santos1728, Thanks so much for your 5 star review and for your kind words. Great things are about to be announced about our hotel so stay tuned! Rob F
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

August 28, 2016

As a platinum member I was upgraded to a suite. This room was much nicer than I usually come across a Holiday Inns. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Buisness Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you staying with us and being a Platinum Member. Please return again soon! Rob
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful, great stay

By

August 20, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The business center was great, I was able to print important documents with no problem. Left feeling very rested and refreshed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
DJJJ28 Thanks for the great review! Please visit again soon Rob
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Nice Location

By

July 21, 2016

club

Loved the hotel and cleanliness of all areas.

Front parking lot is well lit and internet worked great.

All I needed was a hot shower and clean place to sleep and this was GREAT for the value.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
travelingtime Thanks so much for you review and 5 star rating! We certainly appreciate you staying with us Rob Ferguson
Read More
Read Less

We love this hotel

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

This is a wonderful hotel, very comfortable and staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy rooms

By

July 13, 2016

club

The rooms were great as well as the staff. The food in the restaurant was good, but a bit pricey. The pool and hot tub need some cleaning and updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
hawkmom03 Thanks so much for your honest review and the positive comments about our staff. We apologize if you did not receive the entire Alamo menu as many of our entrees are less than $10. We will be a brand new hotel in the very near future so watch out for now announcements as there will be nothing like us! Rob Ferguson
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms , comfortable and is service was great

By

July 11, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Lakewood Ranch Holiday Inn my stay was exceptional!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Chavis80, Thanks for the great review and for taking time from your busy schedule to do it. We will have a big announcement about the hotel soon so stay tuned! Rob
Read More
Read Less

Sarasota Stay

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed at this hotel due to best price in the IHG brand in Sarasota. It is very conveniently located in a quite section of town away from the noise of the interstate. It has a very nice hotel bar with good breakfast and dinner options. There is a sports bar across the parking lot of another option with great staff and locals to meet. If you enjoy running this is a great place to run around a large pond and able to run along a nicely built concrete walking/running path along town. Also mention that it's very close to the mall and other amenities.

The hotel staff could use a small boost to their "welcome to Holiday Inn" or "Good Evening” at the front desk, but they were very helpful and friendly when anything was asked of them. Sorry if that is reviewed as a complaint and only comparing to other stays at IHG brands. The hotel room was very clean and spacious. Wireless was not a big issue until later in the evening, and I was unable to connect my Surface to the TV to stream Amazon or Hulu in the evenings. During the day when most guests are out of the hotel it was very reliable and fast with no issues. Water was hot with plenty of pressure, and everything was very clean and sanitary. I would certainly stay here again on my next stay either it be pleasure or business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
MajGT4, Thanks so much for your review and for your 4 star rating. We certainly want to exceed your expectations and will definitely make sure we step up our welcome! We will have our bandwidth checked as we exceed the Holiday Inn requirements and there should not be a problem. Thanks for letting us know Rob Ferguson
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Everything went smooth for booking and checking out. Clean and up to date. We had no problems other than the light in the short hall between bed and bathroom was an automatic sensor and came on in the middle of the night when getting up to use the lav and at other times while at the in room coffee pot would have to keep being activated...quite aggravating. Other than that, it was an nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Stevo571, Thanks for your honest review. We replaced the motion sensor and thanks for reporting it to the front desk. We will certainly check the coffee maker as well. We certainly appreciate the 5 star review and hope you will return again soon! Rob Ferguson Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This location close to shopping and close enough for short drive to the best beaches n FL. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Will definitely be staying again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
abelg, Thanks for your 5 star review. We have great news coming in the near future. Cant wait for you to see us next year! Rob
Read More
Read Less