Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice place to stay even through renovation

By

July 19, 2017

club

First, your questionnaire must be shorter. Second, hotel and staff were quite pleasant. I think housekeeping should inform manager when lights are burnt out and anything is amiss in the room. Also only time I had a TV remote I could not use to turn on or off TV.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean and friendly service. Comfortable beds. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 18, 2017

No issues. Highly recommend. Friendly staff. Recognized as a Platinum member.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 13, 2017

A night I will never forget! I went into labor at 5:30am!! For the time I spent there the staff was very friendly and the room was awesome! The only problem was there was no microwave since it was a newly renovated room. Overall, a great night!

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and great swimming pool

By

July 11, 2017

club

The hospitality was great we had an easy check in and check out rooms where nice and comfortable the girls loved the swimming pool and the breakfast buffet was excellent the only issue which was not that bad is that we where all on different floors but all in all everything was ok

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing and great service

By

July 07, 2017

The food at the hotel's restaurant was greasy and unbelievably expensive for the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 30, 2017

club

I was at the hotel to teach a portion for the Florida Attorney General's Office. I like to have a good breakfast and excellent service - I had both. The food was outstanding and the service was impeccable. Holiday Inn has moved back to the top of my list as a place to stay. Great job.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, amenities and clean

By

June 26, 2017

Enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn, Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch, FL.

Clean, neat, has amenities, on-site restaurant/bar. Friendly staff. Clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

June 23, 2017

I did not have hot water and room was very old. I was not told it was under renovation when I booked the room.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations Underway

By

June 22, 2017

They are renovating this hotel. Forget it if you are staying more than a night or two, or might even consider sleeping in or relaxing in your room for even part of one day.

We thought maybe they would take the weekends off, but no. Before 8 AM on a Saturday we were woken by heavy footsteps and sounds of prep work in the room above. Just before 9 AM came the sounds of a hammer drill. The noise and vibration were so bad it knocked a picture above our bed from it's hanger.

As of June 18, they are barely done with the 5th floor, and have 4 more to go. Its obvious the maintenance on the unrenovated areas is being kept to the minimum. We found broken lamp sockets, door handles that were sticking or tricky to open, loose shower curtain rods, slow running drains and other things that would not be expected in what is known as a quality hotel.

Its not worth staying here if you can avoid it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but overnight agent forgot he works in customer service

By

June 22, 2017

I had troubles and every issue imanigeable traveling to Tampa. Due to a flight delay I was not able to get to my rental car and could not book another due to my card being compromised at the airport. We ended up taking a lyft to the hotel which was a hr drive from Tampa. By the time I got there it was 3 am. I waited at the desk tired and upset for this gentleman to help me. I asked him a question about the room rate I saw online and showed him the website and his answer as to why I couldn't get the rate was you should of booked online. I was charged for the stay before I got to the hotel so I wanted to know why I was charged more and then was told it was incase i charged something to the room. Already exhausted and frustrated with the extra cost and my card being compromised I began to tear up and told him it's been rough since we landed. All he did was hand me a paper to sign and gave me the keys. This man had no compassion. Being the face that greets the guests. I have worked in the hotel industry and we are taught to do what we can for our guests. You make the experience. I felt like he could care less. I went upstairs upset and realized he didn't mention anything abou the hotel or the room so I called to ask questions about breakfast. I called. No answer. I called again. No answer. I called again finally and answer. I asked questions about the breakfast and he told me he forgot to give me the vouchers so I can go get them. Ok then. You guys have a really nice hotel but customer service is lacking. I even asked for a manager and I was told they don't work on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

In Happy Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Not very comfortable stay at the hotel. Unpleasant receptionists Unkept rooms. Floors and carpet dirty and moist moldy smell in room

Read More
Read Less