Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 785 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Exceptional Service

By

March 29, 2017

The staffs are all very friendly and helpful and they do not complain even though we made a lot of requests. My family enjoyed their stay and they were able to relax. I on the other hand was there for a business trip but I feel good that after my task for the day, I can look forward to a relaxing and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

March 29, 2017

club

It was hard to find a parking spot.
Everything else was very nice.
Excellant lady at the front desk.
I had stayed here many times before I retired. I always had a pleasant stay.
The staff has always been friendly and accomodating.
They do a good job.
You need a bigger parking lot !

Read More
Read Less

All positives / no negatives

By

March 28, 2017

club

Every aspect of my visit to Holiday Inn in Saratoga Springs this week was excellent. What more can I say than it was quite pleasant with the best banquet food I have ever had in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean room, great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Bed, pillows were perfect, bathroom renovated clean and shiny. Great home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

From the requested early check in to the outstanding service and response to requests for extra room items this Holiday Inn was exceptional! Each day I ordered from the restaurant. The food was excellent and the value could not be beat!

Read More
Read Less

Attended conference

By

March 25, 2017

club

Stayed 3 nights for a conference. Very nice staff, friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable room with good lighting. Quiet - if anyone was staying in the adjoining rooms, it was not apparent. Good food (warning - the chicken chili is VERY spicy). Although renovations to the main entry were underway, this did not detract from my stay.

Read More
Read Less

LOVED THE BEDS AND EXTRA PADDING FOR COMFORT LEVELS..

By

March 24, 2017

loved the bedding and padding for my sleep.. i need the cotton padding

Read More
Read Less

Warm swimming pool

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Indoor pool big enough for some laps with warm clean water.
Room was immaculate with everything functional. Internet fast.
Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Computer in front desk area functioning as a business center.

Read More
Read Less

My Saratoga stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Was placed in a less then luxurious room. Downtown Saratoga is a popular night crowd and I was disappointed in the quality of the room. I have stayed here before was placed in a much nicer room. Also with Saratoga being popular for night life. There are alot of hotel options. Would like to see some upgrades to rooms to offer a more lux
stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the dissatisfaction you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

First time visiting Saratoga Springs. Hotel is in a perfect location for food, dining, night life and anything that you want to do! Will definitely return when the hotel construction is finished.. What an amazing town.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations but Still Pleasant

By

March 15, 2017

I had a very pleasant stay despite the renovations. I look forward to returning after the renovations. The two problems I had were that the hotel parking lot was out of spaces and that the table in the room cannot really be used for work because it is too high for the chairs. Overall, the staff were nice, food was pretty good, and hotel was clean. Good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 09, 2017

Great Reservation staff, compassionate to our needs employees, cleanliness was amazing, internet was top notch..

Read More
Read Less