Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 777 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

My Saratoga stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Was placed in a less then luxurious room. Downtown Saratoga is a popular night crowd and I was disappointed in the quality of the room. I have stayed here before was placed in a much nicer room. Also with Saratoga being popular for night life. There are alot of hotel options. Would like to see some upgrades to rooms to offer a more lux
stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the dissatisfaction you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

First time visiting Saratoga Springs. Hotel is in a perfect location for food, dining, night life and anything that you want to do! Will definitely return when the hotel construction is finished.. What an amazing town.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations but Still Pleasant

By

March 15, 2017

I had a very pleasant stay despite the renovations. I look forward to returning after the renovations. The two problems I had were that the hotel parking lot was out of spaces and that the table in the room cannot really be used for work because it is too high for the chairs. Overall, the staff were nice, food was pretty good, and hotel was clean. Good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 09, 2017

Great Reservation staff, compassionate to our needs employees, cleanliness was amazing, internet was top notch..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Best Holiday Inn

By

March 08, 2017

It's great hotel, very nice rooms equivalent to much more expensive brands. The hotel was dog friendly and accommodating. You can easily walk to the park, Main Street, restaurants, and many other places.

I'd stay here as much as possible.

Read More
Read Less

So relaxing

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great area. From the room to the service of all the staff. Was amazing. Connor the maintenance and shuttle staff was great and so helpful. Even the font desk provider me with a charger port when mines at working

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I am so pleased that you were able to relax. Connor is a great asset and loves driving the shuttle because he gets to meet our guests personally. I will share your comments with him and the rest of the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would have liked to see a dinner menu with more options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Glad to hear that your stay was wonderful. I will share your comments about the menu with our staff. Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

February 26, 2017

Really like this hotel. Room was a bit far from Lobby but still very nice and quiet.
At breakfast there are 2 different sets of staff.

the one set is excellent and really switched on . A blonde lady runs the show with a young lady with glasses. This set was top notch and very responsive and attentive.

the other set were not as good compared to set one.
IE: One lady seemed determined to put the bowl of half and half on every table while people at the tables were waiting on service. NOTE: No need to spend 15 minutes putting stuff on empty tables while customers want coffee and breakfast.

This was my only gripe as it happened as few mornings.
Otherwise a perfect stay
Thanks to all the staff regardless
I will be back

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

The gentleman who first started checking me in was a bit scary and brusque. I couldn't talk to him, didn't feel safe. The woman was very kind and helpful.
Later the house staff helped me when I had difficulty connecting to the internet, and also brought me cutlery when I needed it.
Than was nice.
There was noise in the corridor and it seemed insecure as someone without a key could easily slip into the corridor.
When coming back late one night there were no regular parking places at all so I parked in the driveway. I had to ask the house security person to look at it, to see if that was a safe place for me to park.

Read More
Read Less

Saratoga Springs for Dance Flurry Weekend

By

February 22, 2017

club

Extensive lobby renovation disrupted entry and parking was difficult. Shuttle ran irregularly and was hard to locate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

February 22, 2017

club

I stay here every year for the dance flurry. Good value. 10 min walk to the city center, quiet....

Read More
Read Less

First time visitor to area

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The place was nice except for the construction going on. great location to the Downtown areas. 1 note is that it required a large amount of points considering it is off season.

Read More
Read Less