Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 852 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

852reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay with my friends and o plan to meet here again

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Love every minute of our stay. Staff, food, cleanliness, was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning personal nice to our dog

By

July 18, 2017

club

This was appreciated and room was cleaned properly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Pleasant front desk staff!

By

July 16, 2017

We had a great stay in Saratoga Springs. Hotel was conveniently located within walking distance to great restaurants and shopping. Hotel front desk staff were very pleasant. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. Would definitely return if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for Performing Arts Venue, although the shuttle needs to bring you into the venue instead of dropping you at a path

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Hotel Manager Ms. Cindy - Excellent Front Desk Staffing

By

July 14, 2017

club

Honestly, could not produce more complimentary words of sincere praise for the team at the Saratoga Springs, NY Holiday Inn: should be used as a corporate model for training. All starts from the top, from Hotel Mgr. Ms. Cindy, for her personally managing my (twice) late arrival dates due to business, to (a Front Desk Mgr) Ms. Sandy who has consistently provided my family with THE most professional, accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

July 13, 2017

club

I haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn in some time, but was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, the hotel was very clean and the staff was outstanding. The hotel had great amenities and was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Lax tournament

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and much around the town. Walking distance to the town and great places to eat. bar in hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

As I stated earlier our room was extremely humid and stale smelling and our bathroom floor was dirty as well

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating Staff

By

July 11, 2017

I was in town to run a half marathon and asked for an extended check out time. The staff was incredibly accommodating even though they had the room booked after I left.

Read More
Read Less

sleep and confort

By

July 11, 2017

Excellent stay . Lovely area with a convenient location. Close to shopping and food.Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Horrible room

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The outside of the hotel, restaurant, lobby areas, hallways were all beautifully kept, but the room was too cramped. It felt like an old motel room was converted to a Holiday Inn room. I even asked the front desk clerk at check in if we could get an upgrade and he said we were getting a great room that was recently renovated. I can't imagine what the other rooms look like if this one was considered great. Aside from the bad room, everything else was great...friendly staff, clean and great little town.

Read More
Read Less