Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 749 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent hotel with great service

By

January 19, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff is very friendly and welcoming and the hotel is very clean. It was undergoing some renovations during this stay, but aside from the appearance, it in no way impacted my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

HI experience

By

January 18, 2017

Enjoyable stay as expected - great location - Pet Friendly hotel was a definite plus. We plan to use the same hotel when we return again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is our go to hotel when visiting family in the Saratoga area. The staff is wonderful, they allow pets, the indoor swimming pool is a hit with the kids and overall it is a great value.

Read More
Read Less

jan 2017 visit

By

January 16, 2017

club

good location, some construction going on near lobby.
comfy beds and pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to share that some of the new and exciting things happening at the hotel, including brand new beds and pillows.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome as usual!

By

January 06, 2017

club

This was the first time my husband got to enjoy and KNOW the new branding of Holiday Inn since the renovations many years ago. BOY was he impressed. We now will seek out Holiday Inn chains whenever we travel and just love it for staycations with our kids. From the reservation which I booked incorrectly, but they fixed without hesitation, to the check in (got us in a little early, thanks!), the food and the pool and the room were all great! Cozy and very high end, and exceptionally clean. WOW! We will be back over and over again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

The room seemed very cramped, small for three of us for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice especially if traveling with dogs

By

January 03, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and their pet policy is very accommodative

Read More
Read Less

try a suite

By

January 03, 2017

club

great HI,we enjoyed a suite as a treat. the front suite is larger, but only 1 bathroom, and that is in bedroom, 1/2 bath would also be appreciated for company.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern, and Friendly!

By

January 02, 2017

club

We stayed the evening of my company Christmas party and were pleased with our short stay. The hotel is located in a good area - close to everything downtown - staff was friendly and knowledgeable, our room was clean, and check-in was easy and fast. The one small hiccup with our stay was a fire alarm at 4:48 in the morning... which wouldn't have bothered me if we didn't have to leave early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great bang for the buck. Good attentive staff. Great Location. Easy walking distance to a bunch of places in the downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Party

By

December 22, 2016

club

Food was very good. Rooms nice and clean, and best of all pet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thanks for choosing us and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay.

By

December 19, 2016

I have to get to work. You have my five stars now let me go

Read More
Read Less