Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 692 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    26

one complaint

By

January 23, 2017

club

everything was great at the motel..i just have one complaint as they offer complimentary breakfast which is included in your stay, but it does not start til 7am..im a working man and have to leave for work @6am since my work shift starts @7am..just wish i cud have the option to eat earlier because of my work situation..maybe im the only one that has this problem

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and large bathroom.

By

January 23, 2017

club

One of the best breakfast buffets I have had at a hotel in a very long time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

The hotel stay, accommodations, bedding, food...were all excellent but above all, the staff was wonderful. We were staying as our father was having surgery in the local hospital and the staff was so sympathetic and accommodating to our requests. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Jan 2017

By

January 19, 2017

club

The room is clean but need some renovation work. The restaurant clean bust have limited options on the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 18, 2017

The Holiday Inn in Sarnia, Ontario was a pleasant experience. Everyone was courteous, genuine, and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable. The beds and showers made this possible. The hotel was very accommodating with allowing our hockey team to use two conference rooms to hang out in, one for the players and one for the parents. It was an overall positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy and in disrepair

By

January 11, 2017

club

The buffet at the restaurant is horrible. Save the $17 and go somewhere else. It is very noisy and the building needs repairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies your dissatisfaction. Please know that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hilary Higgins Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining room a flop. Bed was comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

The bed was the best part of our stay. The supper buffet was terrible. Our door lock didn't work with the key card. Had to let kids in. Had to wake up to let kids in. Went to front desk when I couldn't get in and she apologized and offered no assistance. This was just an all-out fail. Would not recommend. Explained to front desk staff when checking out, they said we are sorry, we will call for service. But this was not until the point of check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for dissatisfaction with your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

overall impressed with service..could use more towels for the jucuzzi

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were impressed with our service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 06, 2017

Perfect location for the traveler. Good choice of restaurants within walking distance, as well as the waterfront walkway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 05, 2017

club

The room was quiet and sufficiently dark for good sleep. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

As we have stayed here before everything was as we expected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review and kind comments regarding the service you received. Also thank you for your repeat business, we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Front desk and security very friendly. The pillows were not great. The room was incredibly dry overnight. Overall a good stay but check out could be handled better. We booked ( prepaid ) through a third party and as such, we did not get an invoice shoved under the door. This meant standing in line for 15 minutes to check out when that should not have been neccessary. When I got to the desk after waiting I was told that everything was good ( like I didn't have to be there ).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review and kind comments regarding our friendly staff. I apologize for any confusion regarding your check-out process, and the wait that you experienced. It is true if you pay for your room through a third party we do not have a receipt to give you, you must contact the third party that you paid for the room to get a receipt. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less