Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 711 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    27

great time

By

February 22, 2017

Friendly staff
Great room - bed
Good internet tv
Great deal on breakfast. Nice having breakfast looking over the golf course.
Artwork (sketchings on glass) of the Sarnia area very impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub diaster

By

February 22, 2017

club

My only complaint about the hotel is that the hot tub was like a very luke warm bath. Shortly after getting in I noticed a clump of hair floating in it which another person flicked out, only to see another floating. needless to say the hot tub was a quick one. Due both to the temperature and the hair. Not totally blaming the hair issue on the staff of the hotel, but the temperature was. there was not a lot of difference in temperature between the pool and the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

I want to mattress

By

February 22, 2017

club

Best mattress ever, I overslept which almost never happens. Such a clean room and bathroom. Love the indoor pool, hot tub and steam room. Was so happy they had enough rooms for the night was busy. Loved it. and a big thank you to your staff for all their hard work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

Stay here often on business. Natalie at the front desk is considerate and makes you feel welcomed.

Pros:
Hot shower with fogless bathroom mirror (in tower)
Spire recognition + complimentary upgrades
Comfortable beds
Bridges restaurant has tasty food.

Cons:
TV system is dated, channels are slow to change
Gym equipment is old
Pool is filled with children
Bridges restaurants could have weekday specials like other restaurants in the area (Shelleys)

Read More
Read Less

Fair Service

By

February 21, 2017

club

- Rooms should be renovated and the old TV should be changed.

Read More
Read Less

Sarnia Experience

By

February 21, 2017

Overall this hotel was decent. One thing that they should have is the ot breakfast like the other Holiday Inn Hotels that I have been to.

Read More
Read Less

It's the little things that make a great stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed here for the 2017 VNEA Pool Tournament.
Common areas were a mess. Good luck having a quick bite to eat in the restaurant. They have more then 4 tables they get overwhelmed, even the cooks!
No fans in the bathrooms.
No microwave in the room(was told they would have brought one up, but when I checked in they never mentioned this)
Room was dated and furniture was a little rough.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

small quiet town and nice people. the hotel is convenient and the people are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good resturant service

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Room is clean. Good resturant service and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast food and

By

February 13, 2017

club

The service in the dining restaurant was very slow. The breakfast finally served was cold with the toast burnt black on one side. The restaurant was not busy, Will go out for breakfast next stay at the hotel. At our conference the meals at dinner were also not very warm. Price of breakfast was quite high for what was served.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfortable clean friendly staff and excellent food, Tammy in the dining room very friendly and remembers little things like milk instead of cream for coffee ect.Very pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am happy to share your kind words with Tammy and recognize her for her service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Silver Stick Weekend

By

February 07, 2017

Say thanks to GE the GM; tell him the team release forms must be working! and of course the security guards also helped, who greatly improved the quality of my stay over the Silver Stick weekend.
My door only got banged on 4 times, a big improvement over my last stay during a hockey weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Geoff E. and I are pleased to hear of your satisfaction on your recent visit with us during the busy SilverStick hockey season. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less