Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 870 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    36

Best hotel in Sarnia

By

October 21, 2017

club

Rooms are very clean and staff friendly. Fitness room and pool area very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 20, 2017

I went to Sarnia for work with my wife and dog. My wife has health issues and was taken ill our first night. Although our stay was prepaid, for a better price, they were kind enough without hesitation to apply a credit to my credit card for the 3 nights we were not able to stay as I had to get my wife back to her Drs in NJ. This in my mind was huge and caring.

Thank You so much for understanding

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, great room, awesome sleep!

By

October 19, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are amazing. From the time I first starting booking rooms for a family wedding until we checked out, they could not have been more accommodating or helpful. I was doing everything by phone and email as I do not live in the city the hotel is in and they just made everything so easy. All the guests were arriving at different times, some even in the same room at different times and they front desk staff accommodated us completely. The rooms were clean and the bed was actually more comfortable than my own!! It was nice and dark with the curtain closed so no problem sleeping in after a late night which was really nice. There was a group of gentlemen who were there at a conference but we did not hear anything after we went to bed.... slept the best we ever have in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, great food

By

October 18, 2017

Great place to stay, I plan on visiting again in the summer, very nice grounds, almost resort like.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 18, 2017

Had our meeting and get together with the guys and everthing work out well. We were there for 3 days and all worked out.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Bed, friendly staff

By

October 18, 2017

Quick check in and check out.

Final bill was slide under our door the morning we were leaving.
Very busy hotel with the most staff I have ever seen. The staff was very hardworking but also polite.

We had a great nights sleep in the new bed.
There was some noise from our drunken family members returning late from the wedding we attended, not the hotels fault.

The Grooms family put on a breakfast for us the next morning, and the staff was quicker attending to our requests than a 5 star hotel we were at in Banff.
Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Sarnia Holiday Inn

By

October 17, 2017

club

The services by either front desk, restaurant or housekeeping are very friendly and prompt.

Surprise to me the Bridges restaurant are good although selection is not a lot, I liked the berries salad.

For the money you paid, the is very good value for teh stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travellers

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel and my favourite in Sarnia, the rooms are exceptionally clean and bright and the decor is just what you expect when you stay in hotels all the time. The staff are excellent and the restaurant provides excellent food. Would highly recommend it to anyone needing a hotel in the area

Read More
Read Less

Love the golf course

By

October 11, 2017

club

Not a bad stay at all. Just needs a little updating in the rooms. Like every hotel needs better wifii

Read More
Read Less

Great dining and good facilities

By

October 06, 2017

Hotel has large grounds including an attractive tree filled outdoor dining area. It has good facilities for recreation and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

super expierience

By

October 04, 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Sarnia for my Son's wedding.
The rooms were great.
The wedding was also held at the Hotel and everything was done perfectly.
The manager on duty that night was a gentleman Named Matt , I would highly recommend asking for him, if you have a need to use the Holiday Inn Sarnia

Bob

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

October 04, 2017

club

comfortable bed
clean hotel and rooms
only stayed here on way home from Port Huron
very disappointed no continental breakfast, no reason why this can't be offered
value was ok, not great

Read More
Read Less