Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 629 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    25

Bloody Pillows

By

August 08, 2016

Unaccomodating staff had us late for our event due to room unavailable at check in time.
Large blood stains on pillows was sick. AC did not work, sweating through the night. TV did not turn on.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sarnia

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very friendly Reception staff were helpful as I did not have my card with me. They inquired about my purpose and I told them I was visiting a friend in Grand Bend in the morning .

Read More
Read Less

room smelled horrible

By

August 05, 2016

Stayed here before and everything was fine. At this stay when I enter the room after work it smelled like sewage. I contacted the front desk and told them. Probably was the location of the room across from service rooms. I didn't think much of the mould on the ceiling. I don't think Iwill be back to that hotel. If anyone is going do not accept room 103.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

August 04, 2016

The room was not clean and very outdated. The whole hotel is pretty rundown. Not a good value for your money. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your dissatisfaction. This is certainly not the positive experience we are most known for. Please feel free to contact me at Hilary.Higgins@whg.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Starting to feel a bit worn down and staff has a "meh" attitude.

By

August 02, 2016

club

Had a few minor issues with the room, staff seemed unconcerned at checkout. Restaurant did not have what we wanted for breakfast, server was rude despite receiving a tip as we left without ordering.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept my apology for the issues you experienced during your stay and the way our team members reacted. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and I will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hot bedding

By

July 26, 2016

I have been a Priority Club member for many years. The only complaint I have is on the bedding.The bedding is all or nothing. Either the sheet is not enough to keep me warm or I add the blanket and then I'm too hot. I keep the room fairly cool, but I'm kind of getting tired of not sleeping very well due.

Read More
Read Less

Much better hotels in the area

By

July 25, 2016

club

This hotel is pretty outdated. The good thing about this hotel is a golf course starts right at the base of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice room great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

excellent location
great service
great restaurant
ease of parking
very quiet and secure
nice tv

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much "Jerry1984" for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip (70 Days Stay)

By

July 24, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Sarnia was able to provide a dedicated room for 70 Consecutive days.

The Holiday Inn is rated as one of the best hotels at Sarnia.

I have stayed at this hotel over the years

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Wow 70 day stay! Thanks for making us your home away from home!  We value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Great to have the choice of indoor and outdoor pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and enjoyed our heated salt water indoor and outdoor pools! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel service ever!

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great staff and the front desk - best service I have had in a long time. Amazing outdoor pool and green space. Really felt like we were completely away from any city even though we were central to everything.
Clean, comfortable rooms and good food. I really enjoy great service and will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much "jodie1313" for your review of our hotel and such kind comments! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your compliments! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 18, 2016

It was very convenient for our soccer team and families to stay in Sarnia (facility located close to the Blue Water Bridge-Nice area to walk around) interesting activities were available for the weekend we spent. The rooms were clean and nice. The indoor and outdoor pools were very nice. Internet connection was spotty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less