Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 748 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    30

Sarnia Holiday Inn - Good value

By

April 27, 2017

Good value.
Excellent staff / rooms / nice pool / food

Read More
Read Less

Sarnia stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was for business purpose and I just needed clean, comfortable place to stay with a reasonable price without unnecessary luxury and Holiday inn provided that . BTW, This survey was much longer than what I expected

Read More
Read Less

Meets the expectation

By

April 23, 2017

club

Stayed for couple of days, overall good staty except for minor hiiccups (for breakfast booked along with room online, you need coupons whcih were not given to me at the time of checkin). When we seated for breakfast, The breakfast lady asked to get the coupons, instead of trying to confirm by checking their own records. SO i had to go back to the front desk and get the coupons, before we were served the bfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very dirty and rough shape. Non excusable for a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

April 12, 2017

So I paid extra for a tower room with the Lady Luck package. Supposed to get casino credits and was supposed to include breakfast. When I checked in I was told they didn't give out casino credits any longer so I got a voucher toward dinner. Ok, that was fine. Got to my room and it was in the tower-on the ground floor. I paid extra for what?? Then I called to make sure breakfast was included and they told me it wasn't even though the site says so...even though the room was comfy, I was pretty disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations and Service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great rooms, amenities, and service. Looking forward to next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 08, 2017

Love the patio love the view like the room layout bedding is very comfortable would be better if the bathroom door open outward leaving more room inside

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management & poor service culture

By

April 06, 2017

Although I was informed by hi-guestrelations@ihg.com, that Holiday Inn Sarnia Management will be contacting you to hear my concerns and perhaps could able to do something about it, however, during my three days stay in the hotel was not been contacted.

For this stay here are a few following concerns:
- In my profile having a microwave oven in my room is mentioned, but I always had to call for it when I arrived. Therefore, for this stay I reminded the receptionist, when I was doing booking, to ensure having a microwave oven in my room, however, the response I got was, "we can only ensure that microwave is in your profile, but cannot guarantee it"....
- The Hot tub in the pool area has been out-of-service for around a month and was not been fixed during my two time stay.
- the exercise machine cable was fixed, based on my complaint, by wrapping electrician tape around the cable instead of replacing it with a new one. a bit too literal in terms of Band-Aid fix....

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, very friendly service

By

April 06, 2017

club

I would come back to stay at this hotel anytime. The front desk clerk was very friendly. We have been to this hotel a few other times and have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

If there was a free breakfast at hotel it would help if there was a cheaper menu at restaurants it would help also free movie night on tv also wine cheeses night or something few apple or oranges at frount desk would b great also ask if we would like microwave when arrive also harder plillows would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 03, 2017

From the warm greeting to the great restaurant service,I would recommend this hotel.
The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.
The restaurant has a nice selection for dinner and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sarnia

By

April 03, 2017

club

It was a good value, I would stay there again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less