Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 780 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    33

Clean rooms

By

June 28, 2017

The rooms were very clean. The bed was comfortable but too high to get into. Also the toilet was too low for someone with knee problems. The restaurant was good and the endless cups of coffee were much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast buffet

By

June 26, 2017

club

The breakfast buffet was varied and included fresh berries and other fruit that I don't normally see at a buffet. Great start to the day.

I was surprised that there was not a fan in the bathroom. The steam built up quite quickly so I am concerned about potential mold.

The bed was comfortable and had an assortment of pillows.

The staff at the desk and both in the bar and in the restaurant were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

Staff were great, kind and helpful. Room was tidy and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Ever Order Catering!!

By

June 21, 2017

My cousin booked a suite to get ready in for her wedding. I had coordinated breakfast with the caterer, where we were to get a cold continental breakfast for 10 people. What came to the room was a poor and small selection of cheap muffins and danishes, some fruit and yogurt. We were told there would be bagels and there was 1 bagel cut in half for 10 people. Paying $15/person for this breakfast was disgustingly outrageous and I would never, ever cater with the Holiday Inn again. If we weren't preparing for my cousin's wedding I would have complained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Quiet.

By

June 14, 2017

My only disappointment the entire stay was that the breakfast service was very slow. Had to wait for coffee refills, water, etc. Waitress seemed overwhelmed.
The food for both dinner and Breakfast were both excellent.

Read More
Read Less

unhappy customer

By

June 13, 2017

I normally try to give somewhat positive reviews but this time I have very little to say except that I would never stay here again. We were in Sarnia for a family party and happy that we were only staying one night. Our first room had no air conditioning and the room was over 80F. They moved us to a second room and the phone and wifi weren't working. Our daughter was booked into another room and the television wasn't working. Because she isn't a well person she was not able to stay at our family function very late so she came home and had hoped to watch a movie. She had to change three times in order to find a room with a working television. When we checked in at 5:00 and found the air conditioning not working they said the maintenance staff had left so they would have to move us.
I sincerely wish I had something positive to say but I feel badly for the staff who at least tried to accommodate our needs as this must happen often.

Read More
Read Less

No Sheet!

By

June 07, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. Housekeeping was deplorable, with missing coffee, cups, towels and other amenities. On day one, I was eating a raisin bun in bed when a raisin fell on the sheet. I cleaned it up, but it left a light streak on the sheet in an unobvious location. 5 nights later I noticed that the streak was still there…. Confirming the fact that the hotel was not changing the bed linens during the stay! I informed the desk of the issue, and had the GM contact me. The only thing he could say was “I’m Sorry”.

Hollow words with no action to console this Spire member by the hotel management. It’s unusual to find a poor organization with strong leadership, and this hotel is no exception.

This is why each of us must belong to multiple hotel frequent stay programs, so we can vote with our wallets when we need to!

Regretfully,

Read More
Read Less

The water pressure brought me to my Boiling Point

By

June 06, 2017

I am a Spire member, with many nights at this location....

This hotel is one of the oldest in the IHG chain, and is dire need of updating. The rooms have many issues, but the room I had on the first floor had almost no flow at the shower nor at the sink. The second day I was there (the first day I tried to use the shower) had me scrambling to get ready for work with the problem I noted. I informed the desk BUT when I returned after work, the issue was still there. I had the MOD show up, and she moved me to a different room.....

I asked that the GM contact me, but to no avail. No return call at all!

This is why each of us must belong to multiple hotel frequent stay programs, so we can vote with our wallets when we need to!

Regretfully,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accessible room and staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

So happy with the accessible room availability, location to entrance doors and terrific staff who provided great assistance

Read More
Read Less

Bathtub

By

June 04, 2017

The Shower plug did not work and the tub plug also did not work, otherwise, everything was good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Great location. Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable staff.
Real brewed ice tea in Restaurant and lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Tower Room?

By

June 01, 2017

I paid extra for a tower room. I got put in the tower...on the first floor. Seriously??? For that I could have saved a few dollars and slept in the other section. Also, the package I paid for was supposed to include free breakfast and casino credits. I was told there were no casino credits any longer and that breakfast was not free. I was given a voucher for some money off a meal and was told it was because I was an IHG member. We used it for our breakfast but it didn't even come close to covering it. I and my mom were greatly disappointed. So, not the room I wanted, no casino credit and no paid breakfast for the package I paid for.

Read More
Read Less