Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 651 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    26

SARNIA Holiday INN stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Overall stay was nice but it would have been nice to have at least a continental breakfast available.

Read More
Read Less

Old and Overpriced

By

September 26, 2016

club

This is not what I typically assume a Holiday Inn would be like. I've stayed here twice and each time have been placed in one of the wings. Staff was great. The room was old and run down.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your dissatisfaction. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please feel free to contact me at Hilary.Higgins@whg.com. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Location, and Features

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel experience was for business and met my expectations for the trip. Bed was comfy and sleep was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

excellent hotel for the location. the staff is great and willing to do what every they can.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much Scotty00 for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share your kind words with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent location and service

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great stay. Wonderful swimming pool inside the hotel .
Great service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review!  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

I got to stay at the newer building, definitely much better than the older building. Felt it was more spacious as the ceiling was really high. Staff was great, as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your weekend stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected overnight stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

The hotel was conveniently located, a good price but very dated for a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for the unexpected stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Clean

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Had a positive experience with this hotel. Its clean and in a great location. Check in was a little difficult and took far longer than it should have. Other than that, great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. My apologies for the longer than normal check in, thank you for your patience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent to stay.
Very good for business. Very comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great price

By

September 09, 2016

good price very affordable, comfortable beds,very clean, staff is very helpful. sound proof rooms. pool is big enough. restaurant food is very good. easy to find. very convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy rooms in older half - ask to be moved

By

September 06, 2016

club

The older section has older a/c units which can generate very loud throbbing sounds, and consequently create difficulties for people who are sensitive to sound. The windows do not block out the outside that well (mostly sheer white).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the A/C unit. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Was convenient to the 402 and a comfortable room. Downtown Sarnia was also close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less