Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 697 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean Great Food Excellent Location

By

February 21, 2017

Hotel of Choice when visiting Saskatoon. Close to shopping and Entertainment making for an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello Mrs. Magoo; I wanted to reach out to you regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown. I appreciate you taking the time to complete the guest survey and sharing your experience with us. Your overall rating of 5 STARS was great to see, I'm always excited to share this score with our dedicated cast members. Thank you for being such a great ambassador to our hotel. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back when you return to sunny Saskatoon. Amar Vasani Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

It was my first stay at this hotel. I was attending a conference which was located across the street at TCU Place. Beautiful hotel, excellent rooms, parking was heated and secure. Will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for leisure

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel has combined comfort and relaxation with practicality. The rooms are very inviting, clean with some amenities. I did not use their pool, gym or business center, but it is nice to know they are there if one choose to.

Read More
Read Less

February Stay

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Visited Holiday inn Saskatoon on 6th February, I found the hotel to be very clean with very comfortable beds and really nice staff would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thanks Anonymous for the 5 star review on your last stay with us at the beginning of February. Your recommendation to others is the best compliment we could ask for. Thank you for your ongoing loyalty and continued patronage and we look forward to our next opportunity to "wow" you! All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great Hotel with good value. We thoroughly enjoyed this property. Very well maintained and friendly caring staff. We will return again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thanks sandi4 for the amazing 5 star review! We're really happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your last stay at our hotel and we appreciate the notice of our hard working cast members who strive to give the best service to our guests at all times. Thanks again for the honest review of our property and we look forward to your return visit! All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Had another awesome stay at the downtown holiday inn!!! Close to the mall. Very easy to get around! Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thanks stgr3 for the 5 star review! Love hearing that you had another fantastic stay at our property. We genuinely appreciate your loyalty and the online recommendation - it's guests like yourself that make us strive to continually be the best! Thanks again for taking the time to review and we can't wait to "wow" you again the next time you're in Saskatoon. All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Clean Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and the guest rooms are very modern and very clean. There is a snack bar open 24/7. The pool is nice, and there is a hot tub also. The breakfast buffet is amazing, and has lots of options! I always stay here and I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thanks jessica35 for the glowing 5 star review! We take a lot of pride in keeping our property looking sharp at all times. Glad you got the chance to take advantage of the Market 24/7 for a late night snack! Very pleased you appreciated the breakfast buffet and find plenty of options to start your day off right! Our culinary team puts a lot of heart into their meal preparations so thank you for taking notice! Thanks again for the positive review - looking forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Saskatoon. All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Service

By

February 06, 2017

club

Travelling alone on business. Room service was fast and courteous. Food was good. Was cold outside and took awhile to get room up to decent temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks kel11 for taking a moment to share your comments with us following your recent business stay with us at the Holiday Inn Downtown Saskatoon and giving us a 5 out of 5 star review. I was pleased to read your comments on the friendly and professional service delivered by our cast members and how our room service met your expectations. I appreciate your comment on the room temperature upon arrival to your guestroom. I've spoken with our housekeeping department and we've taken this learning opportunity to direct our cast members to increase the ambient room temperature on the colder Saskatchewan winter days to make guest arrival more comfortable. Thanks again for your vote of confidence and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future. All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 05, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel in a great location. It was walking distance to many great downtown restaurants. And the mall was just across the street for those so inclined.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks Elirn for taking a moment to share your experience with us and giving us a 5 out of 5 review. Location, location, location is key in many things...including hotels. Its great to know you were able to check-in, get settled and then stroll across the street to the Midtown Shopping Center. Saskatoon has lots to offer and our downtown is continually growing with top notch restaurants and great shopping. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon. All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

quality venue

By

February 05, 2017

a good quality hotel
adequate but rather slow internt

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks chocolate41 for taking a moment to share your comments with us following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Saskatoon and giving us a 4 out of 5 star review. Its great to hear you enjoyed the modern feel of our open concept "Hub at Holiday Inn" and that our oversized guest room allowed you to relax and get a good night sleep. I appreciate your comment on the properties internet service and will investigate with our service provider for any hiccups they may be experiencing. Thanks again for your vote of confidence and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future. All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Parking is a concern

By

February 04, 2017

club

Please note if you have a larger vehicle the parkade is not going to work. There is simply not enough space between the pillers for three vehicles. Otherwise this is the best place in town

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Our heated, in door parking, key card access parking garage can be a little tight if you're driving larger vehicles. If you feel the parking garage is a little too tight for your liking, city parking meters, an Imperial Parking Lot and Midtown Plaza Parking Lot are available. We would have to agree with you, The Holiday Inn Downtown Saskatoon is the best place to stay in Saskatoon. We look forward to seeing you again. Rosanna
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 02, 2017

Great hotel, enjoyed my stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
It always great to hear people say they would recommend our hotel to their friends and family! We know you have many options in Saskatoon. Thank you for your business, see you soon. Rosanna
Read More
Read Less