Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 816 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very poor customer service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Ok hotel but a very poor customer service experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location. Quality unexpected at price.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Suite was above expectations. Will consider rebooking in suite forward. Location within walking distance to mall, parks and other venues.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experieince

By

July 18, 2017

Always a great stay. Clean, comfortable rooms, great food, comfortable beds and living spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, and again, I was not disappointed. The front desk staff were able to accommodate our needs and quickly arranged for our room (we came in with no reservation).

The hotel is bright, clean, conveniently located in downtown Saskatoon. Love the parkade. And having a bar and restaurant right in the hotel was really nice, as well as very convenient. I would very definitely stay at this hotel again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed

By

July 17, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and serivce was great and always willing to assist you out with a friendly smile.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel and great amenities

By

July 17, 2017

club

The stay was overall a good experience. Everything was new and well taken care of. It was nice to have all required appliances in the room such as, fridge, microwave, Keurig etc. The rooms provided nice big mirrors so the wedding guests could get ready. The penthouse also had a pool table! The buffet breakfast was overpriced and a few of us didn't get the coupons that other guests received on arrival for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

great value, good service, conveniently located downtown, clean and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 14, 2017

club

I always stay here cause the rooms are nice and it's close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

excelent

By

July 14, 2017

club

loved all the space and the set up of the room with the dividing wall in the middle. big wimdow with view of the downtown was awesome. nice comfy beds and the everhting being new is good. centrally located in downtown too. staff are friendly and nice and the parking was not a problem

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 13, 2017

club

I stay in the holiday inn when I travel. I enjoy their comfy beds!

Read More
Read Less

As always, a lovely stay!

By

July 12, 2017

Stayed here often in the past. Great location, room and lobby were very clean. No issues and will stay here again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice restaurant and lounge

By

July 10, 2017

Friendly staff, good service and great value in the restaurant and lounge

Read More
Read Less