Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 634 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and friendly

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great stay, the bed was a little hard and the Tap for the tub did not work and the shower door did not close all the way other than that everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Oops...that's embarrassing. It looks as though we missed catching an issue with your bathroom. I'm sorry to hear that we weren't able to make your stay perfect, but glad to see you still had a great time. My Maintenance Team is off and running to fix this issue and our next guest to stay in that room will appreciate that you brought this to our attention, as we do. Once again, sorry for our oversight and thank you for letting us know. Travel safe. All the best, Brent Andrew, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 28, 2016

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn downtown in Saskatoon because it is located in the perfect place for shopping and dining. It is clean and very nicely designed and the staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
There's nothing better than being able to drop your luggage off in your room and then head out to explore a new city. The Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown is located in the heart of Saskatoon's thriving downtown, across the street to Midtown Plaza Shopping Centre and minutes away from some of our cities top restaurants. I'm so glad to hear you were able to make use of our convenient location and got out there to experience our great city. Travel safe home. All the best, Brent Andrew, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 27, 2016

club

comfortable bed, great service, very nice facilities, could have a more extensive menu in the restaurant and a bit better price for breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you Regina for taking a moment to share your latest experience following your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown. I'm glad to see you enjoyed our beds and were able to get a great nights sleep. Sorry to hear we fell a bit short of your expectations with our menu in The Hub Restaurant, we will continue to work hard at building a menu with good variety at a reasonable price. Thank you again for the 5 STAR review. Travel safe. All the best, Brent Andrew, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service! Fantastic location!

By

September 27, 2016

We asked for an early check in, which they granted us and since it was our anniversary, they upgraded us to a corner suite! Very good service! We were very pleased as we were attending a show at TCU centre across the street so it made it very convenient to be able to check in beforehand. The decor throughout the hotel was very modern. Amenities were great - pool was very clean and hot tub, was small & very hot! Great to have a restaurant downstairs. The hot breakfast was $15 and included a made to order eggs benedict or omelet, coffee, juice and fruit, yogurt, eggs, pancakes, bacon, toast, anything you could think of! The elevators were extremely fast which was great since we were on the 8th floor. Room was very spacious and quiet. You could hear some traffic noise from Idylwyld but did not bother us during the night. Room had a work desk & table with chairs, sofa, frig, microwave, Keurig, soaker tub and separate shower & two sinks! It was very clean & spacious! Would definitely stay here again! Thanks for the great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks Fabfifties for letting us be a part of your anniversary celebration. I'm so glad you enjoyed one of our corner suites and were able to kick back and have fun in all its spacious glory. I will pass along your comments to our Cast Members to let them know that all their hard work is definitely noticed by our guests. Thanks again for the great 5 STAR review and come back and join us when you're back in Saskatoon. Travel safe. All the best, Brent Andrew, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable!

By

September 20, 2016

club

I have stayed here a few times now and always have a pleasant experience. The fitness centre is always clean. The rooms are very nice. The bathrooms are spacious and well lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello Lyn89! Thank you for continuing to stay at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown location. Rosanna
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown Saskatoon

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, would definitely recommend. Rooms are spacious and clean and the staff was very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you 67 Sport Deluxe for your 5 star review and for being a Platinum IHG rewards member. Rosanna
Read More
Read Less

Right Downtown

By

September 16, 2016

club

I wish my stay was longer. It's a very new hotel that is right in the heart of Saskatoon. It's very quiet and comfortable. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thanks survivor155 for posting your four star review from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown. Our guest rooms are spacious and well appointed with the amenities that make it feel like you never left home. Our comfortable beds provide a great close to the day and good night's sleep. Our cast members take great pride in providing our guests with the service and hospitality that you received during your stay. I was pleased to read that you will stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Inn

By

September 15, 2016

Reasonable price and great service. My appointment was across the street to this hotel was the most convenient. We had a great supper and enjoyed the quiet of the hotel. Unfortunately we had to leave first thing in the morning so we couldn't partake of the breakfast buffet. It sounded delicitous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you Graunty Deb for your five star review from your recent stay. We are very conveniently located to many of Saskatoon's downtown office buildings and businesses. The modern décor that is met by all travellers as they enter the lobby is complemented by the efficient and warm welcome of our reception agents I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the service they provided. We do get many favourable comments that our guestrooms are quiet and provide for a great night's sleep, and it's wonderful to hear this was your experience as well. We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you once again and maybe this time around, you will get an opportunity to stay for the fantastic breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

September 13, 2016

club

I had a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was delicious with a wide variety to choose from. The hotel was also quiet and the beds were really comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience with us dor1987, and thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! Our cast members take great pride in providing exceptional service and a clean and welcoming environment, so it is wonderful to hear that their hard work has not gone unnoticed. It's great that you were able to start your day off right by taking advantage of the fantastic breakfast in The Hub Restaurant, complete with cold station, hot station, and made to order options at the chef's station. Thank you again for your positive comments, we can't wait to welcome you back next time your travels bring you to sunny Saskatoon!
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Saskatoon

By

September 12, 2016

club

We stayed here as it was walking distance to Little Grouse restaurant. The accommodations were wonderful. Parking was awkward, you need to check in first to get access to the parking lot. Your key is required to get to your floor, secure but awkward. Great location. If you want breakfast you must go early as the restaurant was closed before 11am. I would gladly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you CAZCArol for your 5 star review. We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our indoor parkade, with accessibility by key card only, does provide a secure environment and is quite handy as the hotel is ideally located in downtown. I'm sorry to hear that you were not able to take advantage of our breakfast during your stay as our restaurant closes at 10am to prepare for lunch. We hope that you can enjoy this on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Beautiful clean rooms. Excellent family rate given for family for funeral.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you sparky70 for the 5 star review. Although we were so sorry to hear about the reason for your stay, we were happy to help out in any way we could. Thanks for taking the time to post your comments during a difficult time. Wishing you all the best from our entire team at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown.
Read More
Read Less

friendly business stay

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

The greeting and check in process was very efficient, room was clean and comfortable and all the staff were super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thanks the ledge for posting your four star review from your past stay at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown. Our guest rooms are spacious and well appointed with the amenities that make it feel like you never left home. I'm happy to hear that our cast members were able to meet your expectations with their friendly service and hospitality during your stay. I was pleased to read that our guest services department exceeded your expectations as they pride themselves in providing a quick and efficient service at all times. Again, thank you for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to serving you again the next time you're in Saskatoon! Regards, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less