Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 721 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Night

By

March 26, 2017

club

I was staying overnight in Saskatoon to see at concert at O'Brians Event Centre. I've stayed at this hotel before and my first experience was just as good as this one. Great location - across the street from Midtown Plaza and within walking distance of restaurants and the concert venue. I've also ate in the restaurant a few times and it's always good food and a nice relaxing experience. The staff are friendly and it's just a nice hotel to stay at. This will be my go-to hotel when staying in Saskatoon.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and good service

By

March 24, 2017

The hotel was excellent but paying for the parking added to the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Lost and Found - not reliable

By

March 23, 2017

I am surprised that items left behind are not always kept at least a week in case the guest left it by mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Good location.

By

March 23, 2017

Great location, walking distance to downtown business's and restraunts.

Read More
Read Less

ammenities

By

March 23, 2017

club

we were disappointed with the coffee amenities in the room. 3 coffee pods for 2 people? 1 1/2 cups per person is a bit of a cheap shot for the cost of the room and parking.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious King room, comfortably furnished

By

March 21, 2017

club

We had a pleasant, clean room for our stay. Small couch, lamps and coffee table would have been perfect for visiting with friends there. The bed was actually comfortable. The restaurant served a breakfast buffet as well as menu, buffet had a good selection, and tables were arranged like a well-spaced restaurant. The pool was a door right off the lobby - no long hallways. Small hot tub beside a largish rectangular pool, and a pleasant arrangement of comfortable chairs at tables in an area at on end. I liked it. Good reading space while supervising kids. Secure indoor parking was appreciated, but we could also have parked across the street for free. Very close to the downtown mall - across from the front door and down half a block.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and the location is perfect and beds are super comfy

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very nice, but didn't think the parking should be charged, no on street parking so have to use hotel parking.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

pet friendly , friendly staff , modern decor , good food , overall a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

My two requirements for a hotel is clean room and comfortable bed and both were met.
There was a potential problem with my heating unit (the fan ran incessantly all night on 30 second intervals) but I won't rate the hotel down for that because I didn't tell anyone about it.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good night sleep

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel, always a good night sleep, great internet and with secure elevators nothing to worry about.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business traveler

By

March 09, 2017

club

Close to mall with food court, close access to downtown or idylwyld for easy out of town traffic. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Great stay with great staff and service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks Dirtman for choosing the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown for your most recent stop in Saskatoon and for taking time to write about your stay. The hotel is ideally located in the downtown core, within walking distance from TCU Place and the Midtown Plaza and a quick access to the main thoroughfares for your commute. Our team of cast members provide a genuine and friendly service and are always wanting to ensure that guests are looked after. Again, thank you Dirtman for your positive review and we look forward to having you back at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown!
Read More
Read Less