Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 716 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Spacious King room, comfortably furnished

By

March 21, 2017

club

We had a pleasant, clean room for our stay. Small couch, lamps and coffee table would have been perfect for visiting with friends there. The bed was actually comfortable. The restaurant served a breakfast buffet as well as menu, buffet had a good selection, and tables were arranged like a well-spaced restaurant. The pool was a door right off the lobby - no long hallways. Small hot tub beside a largish rectangular pool, and a pleasant arrangement of comfortable chairs at tables in an area at on end. I liked it. Good reading space while supervising kids. Secure indoor parking was appreciated, but we could also have parked across the street for free. Very close to the downtown mall - across from the front door and down half a block.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and the location is perfect and beds are super comfy

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very nice, but didn't think the parking should be charged, no on street parking so have to use hotel parking.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

pet friendly , friendly staff , modern decor , good food , overall a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

My two requirements for a hotel is clean room and comfortable bed and both were met.
There was a potential problem with my heating unit (the fan ran incessantly all night on 30 second intervals) but I won't rate the hotel down for that because I didn't tell anyone about it.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good night sleep

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel, always a good night sleep, great internet and with secure elevators nothing to worry about.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business traveler

By

March 09, 2017

club

Close to mall with food court, close access to downtown or idylwyld for easy out of town traffic. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Great stay with great staff and service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks Dirtman for choosing the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown for your most recent stop in Saskatoon and for taking time to write about your stay. The hotel is ideally located in the downtown core, within walking distance from TCU Place and the Midtown Plaza and a quick access to the main thoroughfares for your commute. Our team of cast members provide a genuine and friendly service and are always wanting to ensure that guests are looked after. Again, thank you Dirtman for your positive review and we look forward to having you back at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown!
Read More
Read Less

The Kings Business Stay

By

March 08, 2017

Loved it everything was excellent
The only issue while trying to rest in the afternoon hal way was noisy and the front desk called checking to see if things were ok this awoke me.
Pretty minor complaint every thing was superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks Beaker for the 5 star review and for taking a moment to let us know of a couple of challenges you faced during your recent stay with us. We apologize for the disturbance you encountered from noisy guests in the hallway and for the interruption when you were trying to relax and get a good nights sleep. We at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown love your feedback, good and bad, and use this feedback to improve everyday. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Saskatoon. All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 06, 2017

club

The heated, indoor parking is definitely a plus in Saskatchewan in the winter time! It's walking distance to the mall and other downtown locations. I highly recommend this hotel if you need to be in the downtown Saskatoon area. I can't comment on the restaurant - we didn't use it. Other similar quality hotels have free coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks PamH for taking a moment to share your thoughts and for the great 5 STAR review. You're right! Indoor parking is a definite plus in our harsh Saskatchewan winters! Thanks again for your business, your positive feedback and your vote of confidence! All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, good service very small parking spaces

By

March 05, 2017

Centrally located clean large rooms and friendly staff. No complaints. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks Someyoungguy for the 4 out of 5 star review! We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our property and the friendly, professional service of our cast members. Parking can sometimes be tight when it's high occupancy, but with three floors of heated parkade you'll usually find more space on the upper floors. Thanks again for the positive review and we're looking forward to hosting you again in the future. All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Sound proof clean

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great sleep comfy beds. Clean rooms. Fun pool. Location was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks Lou Lou for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on our property. We're glad you were able to relax, unwind and enjoy the amenities our hotel has to offer! Looking forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future! All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 02, 2017

Liked location and hotel was easy to access. Breakfast was over priced with minimum of healthy selections. Staff didn't acknowledge my request for room away from elevator, ended directly across from it. Noise crowd around 3am didn't help either.

Read More
Read Less