Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 799 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

All the staff were very polite and nice

By

June 24, 2017

club

The hotel is great. Very clean and safe. Used the bar lounge and restaurant the food is very good. Would have been great if breakfast would have been included in the stay foe the price paid. Anyhow would recommend

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. New menu for dinner. Dinner was good

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

June 23, 2017

club

Good hotel near downtown. Friendly staff.
Safe place and love that they provide guitars to play with in the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Newer facility

By

June 22, 2017

club

Newer hotel, clean , excellent service, central to shopping and doctor, convenient to our needs, definitely will be back

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Clean and modern room with updated fixtures and a very comfortable bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needed a room in Saskatoon in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly & Clean - Not Family Friendly

By

June 19, 2017

The facility and rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Few issues were that there was old food left in the cabinets from before. The room has 2 queen beds so mostly likely you will have a family staying, but the bathroom door is a frosted glass barn style door that you cannot lock. The bathroom sink is also higher than normal so is difficult for smaller kids to use it without a stool or a parent picking them up.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Saskatoon

By

June 19, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Downtown Saskatoon is an ideal location and the hotel itself is in wonderful shape.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

June 17, 2017

club

No review, already did that, don't want to do it again. Please listen.

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked through the doors I was in awe. I walked into the room and my jaw almost hit the floor. The room was gorgeous. The bed was comfortable. Everything was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 11, 2017

club

Located in downtown Saskatoon. Across the street from TCU Place and Midtown Plaza we had everything we needed in walking distance of the hotel. Hotel provided parking which was very safe to use.

Read More
Read Less

Edge of downtown

By

June 05, 2017

club

This was a great location in a very new hotel. Being on the edge of downtown, you don't have the riffraff hanging around but you are 5 minutes walking distance away from restaurants and river valley downtown. Lobby was nice and modern and the bar was cozy with cold drinks. Food was great and rooms were pleasant. Enjoyed the swimming pool to myself one night. will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less