Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 351 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Convenient Location

By

May 25, 2017

club

good experience. no problems. Old hotel but very well maintained. Clean and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Overall, happy with the travel destination. They did a great job, I just wish breakfast had been available earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and very clean hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Sorry to say...

By

May 16, 2017

club

Called hotel prior to stay to ask if free continental breakfast was offered and they said yes. It wasn't. Then they charged me for a extra night and I had to have several calls to get it fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Dining/Bar

By

May 15, 2017

club

Amanda and Kim were amazing! Our first night (we stayed 4 nights) we had dinner in the bar and spent time talking. They went above and beyond to make sure my husbands gluten free allergy was their top priority. They are clearly the greatest assets to the facility. It was wonderful to have a cocktail and a meal without leaving the hotel and NOT worry.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

May 08, 2017

I was not happy with the smell or the feel of this hotel. It had a musty smell, felt old and creaked a lot. Despite feeling uneasy about the construction workers hanging out front sharing drinks, I slept very well. I was surprised at how well I slept. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

May 03, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the staff at the hotel were very accommodating and friendly. Since the hotel restaurant was undergoing renovation the hotel provided a discount at local restaurants which was a nice service to offer guests.

Read More
Read Less

The facility has friendly sand approachable staff

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great facility but the restaurant is under renovation at the time of visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep, wonderful restaurants and shops nearby

By

April 28, 2017

club

Quick check-in, professional and friendly front desk staff, very comfortable bed, clean room, quiet and restful sleep, wonderful restaurants and shops nearby, close to the ocean, overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best experiences I have had at a hotel in a long time.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Kathy went above and beyond her job at the front desk to make our experience a memorable weekend in RI for our Aunts 100th Birthday in Providence... from going out of the way to make a call to get us adjoining rooms , with one being ADA complient, as well as making sure we were in our room at 11am , so we could get ready for our Aunts Birthday party in Providence, after a very long drive from Maryland.

Read More
Read Less

URI visit

By

April 25, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel with my daughter when we visited URI. The hotel and our room was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful with our questions about the area. The restaurant was not open due to renovations but they still had breakfast available and there was not any visibility of the renovations. There was no inconvenience to us because of this closure. I would stay there for business or for visits to the college again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and basic

By

April 25, 2017

club

This hotel definitely met our needs. It was better than I expected for this price point. The restaurant on site was under construction so they offered discounts at local places by just showing the room key. Very nice touch. There were plenty of options close by to choose from. The free continental breakfast left much to be desired but you get what you pay for I guess. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less