Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 277 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Relaxing and comfortable stay

By

August 09, 2016

We have been coming to this hotel for 4 years each August and enjoy ourselves each time. Great staff, wonderful outdoor pool and very comfortable rooms and beds.

Read More
Read Less

smelly elevators and side door access

By

August 09, 2016

club

The bed was good, but this hotel need an update, new flooring and bathroom needs to be more modern

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for the money

By

August 07, 2016

club

Hotel very clean , the staff was very helpful, kind and attentive to all our needs. We has a great experience and highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

good location to beach

By

August 06, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were courteous and pleasant. Hotel was very clean. The restaurant service was horrible especially for the price

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

Stayed a few nights for seminar and had a great stay. Internet was good, beds were comfy and the hotel was quiet. Nice staff and great service. -Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

July 21, 2016

Picked this hotel bc it's close to our friends and near the beach. The pool was great, though towels could be a little bigger

Read More
Read Less

WOW - LOVE IT

By

July 20, 2016

Fabulous warm kind friendly and more than happy to answer all of our questions. Beautifully remodeled and cleaner than clean. Loved the restaurant next door and the experience was made with the exceptional service provided by all. So nice to see a warm friendly smile around every corner. Thank you for a wonderful stay in Rhode Island.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn South Kingstown

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Overall pretty good but did not offer breakfast as most other HI Express do.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear MWM!, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we apologize we do not have complimentary breakfast. But you may take advantage of our rates that includes breakfast or you can dine in to our hotel restaurant that provides a lot of food selections at an affordable price. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location and outdoor pool

By

July 17, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was outstanding except the bathroom did not have an exhaust fan or heat lamp to dry off used towels and wet bathing suits

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable at reasonable price

By

July 16, 2016

club

Stayed here for a business trip; very convenient to local areas, staff was very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Bar/lounge was cozy and food/drinks were spot on. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Rhode Island

By

July 15, 2016

club

Very nice, clean, comfortable stay. Very conveniently located near beaches. Easy in; easy out.

Staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear tonyconig, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing excellent accommodations and service is something our staff takes great pride in and strives for! We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you through our doors again! All the Best, Susan Langford Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

July 12, 2016

Not responsive to needs/issues that arose during the stay
See earlier comments that listed all the issues/problems we encountered

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear CT Girlie, Upon reviewing your previous comments I saw that your issue was that you felt the rates were too high during your stay with us over the 4th of July weekend. I am sorry to hear that you felt that way. Our pricing is based on our newly renovated hotel and services we provide such as our beautiful outdoor pool area and volleyball court, nightly turn down service, complimentary ice cream and cookies, as well as other amenities that put our property in such high demand. This is especially true on a summer holiday weekend such as the 4th of July where we sell out each year. In addition, our close proximity to the vacation destination of beaches, activities and fireworks in South County, our rates are aligned with the other hotel properties in the area. I regret that you were not able to enjoy our hotel as much as the many other guests that travel through our doors. All the Best, Susan Langford Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less