Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 272 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

comfortable and clean

By

July 21, 2016

Picked this hotel bc it's close to our friends and near the beach. The pool was great, though towels could be a little bigger

Read More
Read Less

WOW - LOVE IT

By

July 20, 2016

Fabulous warm kind friendly and more than happy to answer all of our questions. Beautifully remodeled and cleaner than clean. Loved the restaurant next door and the experience was made with the exceptional service provided by all. So nice to see a warm friendly smile around every corner. Thank you for a wonderful stay in Rhode Island.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn South Kingstown

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Overall pretty good but did not offer breakfast as most other HI Express do.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and outdoor pool

By

July 17, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was outstanding except the bathroom did not have an exhaust fan or heat lamp to dry off used towels and wet bathing suits

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable at reasonable price

By

July 16, 2016

club

Stayed here for a business trip; very convenient to local areas, staff was very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Bar/lounge was cozy and food/drinks were spot on. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Rhode Island

By

July 15, 2016

club

Very nice, clean, comfortable stay. Very conveniently located near beaches. Easy in; easy out.

Staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear tonyconig, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing excellent accommodations and service is something our staff takes great pride in and strives for! We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you through our doors again! All the Best, Susan Langford Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

July 12, 2016

Not responsive to needs/issues that arose during the stay
See earlier comments that listed all the issues/problems we encountered

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear CT Girlie, Upon reviewing your previous comments I saw that your issue was that you felt the rates were too high during your stay with us over the 4th of July weekend. I am sorry to hear that you felt that way. Our pricing is based on our newly renovated hotel and services we provide such as our beautiful outdoor pool area and volleyball court, nightly turn down service, complimentary ice cream and cookies, as well as other amenities that put our property in such high demand. This is especially true on a summer holiday weekend such as the 4th of July where we sell out each year. In addition, our close proximity to the vacation destination of beaches, activities and fireworks in South County, our rates are aligned with the other hotel properties in the area. I regret that you were not able to enjoy our hotel as much as the many other guests that travel through our doors. All the Best, Susan Langford Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

not worth the money

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

the price for a room on a weekend day during the summer is over priced by a factor of 3

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear unhappyandmad, I am sorry to hear that you felt the hotel was over priced during your stay. Our pricing is based on our newly renovated hotel and services we provide such as our beautiful outdoor pool area and volleyball court, nightly turn down service, complimentary ice cream and cookies, as well as other amenities that put our property in such high demand. In addition, our close proximity to the vacation destination of beaches and activities in South County, our rates are aligned with the other hotel properties in the area. I regret that you were not able to enjoy our hotel as much as the many other guests that travel to our doors. All the Best, Susan Langford Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incredibly Helpful Staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

What a great hotel! We had forgotten the exact place where we were to meet friends and the staff took the time to help us locate it and print out directions! I would stay at the hotel again in a heart beat and even told my husband we need to go there as I went with my daughter this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and to hear that the staff was so helpful for your needs. This is exactly what our staff strives for and takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look greatly look forward to welcoming you back in the future! All the Best, Susan Langford Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

Nice hotel for business travel. Staff was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear AnAngel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was excellent. Exceeding our guests expectations is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you through our doors again! All the Best, Susan Langford Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 01, 2016

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. We will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear sjacknj. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff takes great pride in providing exceptional customer service, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! All the Best, Susan Langford Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 28, 2016

club

The only complaint I have is the area around the swimming pool was loaded with ants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear susant29, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am glad to see that overall you had a great experience during your stay with us. I want to assure you that the issue you experienced will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. All the Best, Susan Langford Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less