Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 299 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Business Trip

By

September 28, 2016

Rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay on Business

By

September 25, 2016

club

I wasn't at this hotel for long but I had very good first impressions. The lobby was modern and the check in was efficient. The staff also helped me later load some boxes into my car that I'd shipped to the hotel for work which was a great example of going above and beyond! There were also some nice touches for my IHG membership in the room such as chocolates and turndown. The room itself had the standard amenities and was clean and comfortable. The only difficult thing was the bathroom was a bit cramped as in I found myself bumping into the door when trying to reach around to get my towel but not the biggest deal. The bathtub faucet was dripping so I brought that to the attention of the front desk at check out. Wifi worked well for checking emails. If anything it would've been nice to have complimentary breakfast. It's a short drive to the Narragansett Town Beach so I got to squeeze in a nice walk and dinner there. All in all if my travel bring me back I'd stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 20, 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Will use Holiday Inns on future travels!

Read More
Read Less

Need a little larger bathrooms

By

September 17, 2016

club

The bathroom was so small that only one person could use it at a time..

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

nice hotel close to Rhode Island University. Hotel pricing goes up and down to much for a memeber

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Thank you.

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Thank you for the great night sleep and the swimming pool. We had a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel fit my needs during the stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

It took a few tries to find the entrance to the hotel coming from different directions. Once found, it was no problem.

Hotel staff is very friendly and pleasant to work with. The room was clean and sleep came easily on the comfortable bed and plentiful pillows.

I'd come again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hi Roie43 Thank you for your 5 stars and recent review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff exceeded your expectations. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future and enjoy some of Rhode Island’s best beaches. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful front desk

By

September 07, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and I did not know there would be a fridge in the room. The turndown staff even stocked it with 2 water bottles.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hello kmb61: Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review regarding our hotel and the 5 stars! We are always glad to read that a guest enjoyed their stay with us while in South County, Rhode Island. We just recently completed a complete guestroom / hotel renovation and made sure we included refrigerators in all the rooms. I will certainly make sure your great comments are shared with the staff. All the Best Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great guest service

By

September 05, 2016

club

Vacation in Narragansett was wonderful. Hotel stay was great. Clean and comfortable. Service was on point!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hi LilCooke: Thank you for your recent review of our hotel and the great 5 stars! The Staff and I are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly hope that you will be able to come back for a vacation to Narragansett, Rhode Island and stay with us again in the future. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

August 30, 2016

This was a very nice place to stay while in Rhode Island. The cost value of the room was good. I enjoyed a very nice breakfast in the restaurant. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 30, 2016

club

employees very friendly, excellent rooms, nice swimming pool, safe, nice parking lot, close to restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacy, excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Food Service

By

August 27, 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and the food service was excellent. The room was comfortable. The only negative was that the linen and towels had a musty or stale smell.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 05, 2016
Dear sooline33, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property and for choosing to stay with us. It is nice to know that you liked our convenient hotel location, friendly staff and food service. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. I would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the smell of the linen and towels. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with these concerns. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less