Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 316 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Close to URI

By

January 19, 2017

club

This hotel is very close to URI. Other that the restaurant is under renovations and it's slightly more expensive than other hotels in the area I don't see anything that would give this hotel a low rating. I would give the hotel a solid 4.5 .

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

January 04, 2017

club

New Years eve no dinning room no lounge and also poor breakfast need i say more

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Kinison: Thank you for comments and feedback. They are taken quite seriously and we regret that due to circumstances beyond our control the lounge was not able to open until later in the evening. We have corrected the issues to ensure they will not happen again. This is not by any means our level of service and dedication to our guests. Please accept my sincere apology for this issue. We hope that you will visit us again sometime in the future if your travels bring you back to the South County area. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 04, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Was very convenient for visiting URI's campus for New Years.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello Kathmcs3: We are the closest hotel to the University of Rhode Island and glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us. It is always wonderful to know that our guests had a good night sleep and our staff met your expectations. We look forward to you visiting the University of Rhode Island again and staying with us. All the Best Doug Brady General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

December 29, 2016

club

Overall, I would highly recommend this Hotel to others. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We had an unfortunate illness occur with our young daughter and had to cancel the remainder of our stay at the last minute. Although we did so after the allowed time, they were very generous and understanding and cancelled for us without charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear LilysMama: We hope your daughter is feeling much better and on the road to a speedy recovery. Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. We certainly understand things happen and are always willing to help in any way possible. Hopefully you will be able to visit us again in the future. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GRAND DAUTHER

By

December 15, 2016

club

I LOVE THE HOLIDAY INN THE SERVICE IS SO GOOD THE ROOM ARE SO CLEANI THE SERVICE IS SO NICE AND I FEEL SO SAFE
WHAT STATE I GO TO I LOOK FOR A HOLIDAY

Read More
Read Less

Mom of a URI Student

By

November 24, 2016

This was our 1st stay at this hotel. We were very pleased with the quality of the building, the room, and the staff. We will definitely stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 22, 2016

We have stayed here several times and enjoy our visit each time. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. And the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near Newport and URI

By

November 21, 2016

club

Great, clean hotel. Well appointed rooms with lots of room to spread out. Modern and new décor. Nice mattress and pillows for good sleep. Will stay there again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

November 02, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel and very, very clean. I was very comfortable here. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 26, 2016

club

Nice hotel - consistent with Holiday Inn's brand.
comfortable beds and clean. All good! I will stay here again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

rhode island

By

October 26, 2016

LOCATION CLOSE TO MANY LIGHTHOUSES AND THE CLIFF WALK YOU DO HAVE TOO PASS A TOLL BRIDGE TO GET BACK AND FORTH THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE AREA A GREAT HELP THE INTERNET WAS GREAT AND SO WAS THE RESTAURANT WOULD GO BACK IF IN THE AREA

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

Good location, clean looking inside and out. Plenty of hot water in the morning. Help desk staff. Now one thing could use a little higher toilet seat. Thank you

Read More
Read Less