Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 391 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Location

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel - great location! Return annually!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Great Service

By

July 18, 2017

Very accommodating staff and overall a great stay at a quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here while traveling to Cape Cod. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating.
This hotel is super clean, bathrooms, showers, stairwells etc. The staff here really take pride in their property and your experience.
Bedding was comfortable and this hotel has a restaurant and bar.
We would definitely use this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Convienient rest stop

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel is conviently located off highway. Stayed here on college road trip. Was visiting Rhode Island University and this was very close. Went on short drive to dinner right on water coast. Perfect location between university and beach.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Clean and in a good location. Staff is friendly. Easy to get to and quiet. Nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, poor locatiin

By

July 13, 2017

If you just need a place to crash, this will do. Front staff is very friendly and helpful. However, the building and decor are old (the room and bathroom were clean) and the restaurant seems to have recently changed and the menu is only fried bar food and burgers. There is nothing in walking distance and it's on a highway so driving a few miles to other restaurants is the only option. Zero atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

uri

By

July 12, 2017

the hotel had rodents in pool area, hotel computer not working, check in was delayed, had to ask for soap(one bar given for 2 people)

Read More
Read Less

Great service for a relaxed night

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly stuff great pool good location for the summer. Food and the restaurant needs improvement. Hours of service at the bar needs reviewing.

Read More
Read Less

friendly hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel was easy to get to, close to food, and gas station. I would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 10, 2017

I stayed for 1 night. The room was clean and big. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice

By

July 10, 2017

club

Just after check in the manager came over and gave us great information about the area and suggestions. This was very thoughtful.
The food was really good and the wait staff very professional.
My only complaint was the amount of noise coming from the adjacent room, the walls are thin and the party started around 2 AM and at 4:30 AM I banged on the wall to quiet them down!

Read More
Read Less

We use this hotel regularly.

By

July 10, 2017

club

We have found this hotel to be consistently convenient and pleasant. The staff is particularly helpful and courteous. The only problem we have encountered involves the difficulty of exiting the property into traffic. Al in all, we recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less